logo Green Flash

Position Map

Profile


Derrick and Ali Thorrington


British


Freedom 35


35


Sail, see and smile

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2011
Jun 2011
Mon 27 Jun 20:37 "Normal" Life 50 43.53N, 01 44.33W 50:43.53N 1:44.33W
Fri 17 Jun 19:31 Dartmouth 50 20.66N, 03 33.96W 50:20.66N 3:33.96W
Thu 16 Jun 19:27 Homeward Bound 50 19.65N, 04 38.54W 50:19.65N 4:38.54W
Sun 12 Jun 19:24 Falmouth 50 08.61N, 05 01.48W 50:08.61N 5:01.48W
Wed 08 Jun 19:22 L'Aber W'rac'h 48 35.94N, 04 33.64W 48:35.94N 4:33.64W
Mon 06 Jun 19:12 South Brittany 48 16.85N, 04 35.41W 48:16.85N 4:35.41W
Fri 03 Jun 09:04 Audierne 48 00.55N, 04 32.42W 48:00.55N 4:32.42W
Thu 02 Jun 08:58 Brigneau 47 46.87N, 03 40.13W 47:46.87N 3:40.13W
May 2011
Sun 29 May 08:56 Belle Ile 47 22.47N, 03 13.01W 47:22.47N 3:13.01W
Wed 25 May 08:55 Ile d'Yeu 46 43.75N, 02 20.77W 46:43.75N 2:20.77W
Mon 23 May 08:54 Ile de Rey 46 12.50N, 01 21.93W 46:12.50N 1:21.93W
Sat 21 May 08:54 Royan 45 37,12N, 01 01.50W
Thu 19 May 08:49 Gironde 45 11.83N, 00 44.59W 45:11.83N 0:44.59W
Sat 14 May 08:44 Bordeaux 44 52.79N, 00 32.18W 44:52.79N 0:32.18W
Mon 09 May 14:48 Carcassonne 43:13.05N, 02:20.99E 43:13.05N 2:20.99E
Apr 2011
Sat 23 Apr 15:24 Paddy fields, cowboys and flamingoes. Sete 43:23.60N, 03:42.01E 43:23.60N 3:42.01E
Mon 18 Apr 17:07 Cruising the Rivieras. Iles Frioul 43:16.70N, 05:18.70E. 43:16.70N 5:18.70E
Mar 2011
Sat 26 Mar 10:45 "Boungiorno" from Genoa! 44:23.30N, 08:56.30E 44:23.30N 8:56.30E
Sat 19 Mar 15:40 Las Palmas again 28:08.00N, 15:25.00W 28:08.00N 15:25.00W
Fri 04 Mar 18:42 Santa Cruz de Tenerife
Fri 04 Mar 18:41 San Miguel, South Tenerife 28:01.10N, 16:37.50W 28:01.10N 16:37.50W
Feb 2011
Sun 20 Feb 17:22 Santa Cruz de Tenerife. 28:27.30N, 16:14.50W 28:27.30N 16:14.50W
Thu 10 Feb 17:34 La Palma, Tazacorte 28:38.60N 17:56.60W
Tue 08 Feb 16:29 Tazacorte 28:38.60N 17:56.60W 28:27.00N 17:50.00W
Tue 08 Feb 16:20 Santa Cruz de La Palma 28:40.40N 17:46.00W 28:40.40N 17:46.00W
Jan 2011
Sat 29 Jan 19:54 El Heirro 27:38.50N 17:58.70W 27:38.50N 17:58.70W
Thu 27 Jan 11:38 Fiesta!
2010
Dec 2010
Fri 31 Dec 22:55 Christmas and New Year.28,05.1N, 17,06.5 W 28:05.10N 17:06.50W
Sat 25 Dec 13:04 Happy Christmas
Sat 18 Dec 18:30 Gran Canaria, Las Palmas. 28:08.00N, 15:25.00W 28:08.00N 15:25.00W
Sun 05 Dec 22:44 Brrrr
Nov 2010
Tue 16 Nov 11:43 Lanzarote Playa Blanca 28,51.50N 13,49.00W 28:51.50N 13:49.00W
Thu 11 Nov 20:08 The Canaries 29,14.00N, 13,30.00W 29:14.00N 13:30.00W
Tue 02 Nov 11:12 Ria Guadiana
Oct 2010
Sun 24 Oct 18:02 Ria Gaudiana, Ayamonte. 37,08.15N 7,23.83W 37:08.15N 7:23.83W
Mon 11 Oct 12:13 PHOTOS!!
Mon 11 Oct 09:32 Lagos.........still!
Mon 11 Oct 09:28 Sines - Lagos 37 05.86N, 08 39.68W 37:05.86N 8:39.68W
Sep 2010
Thu 23 Sep 14:57 The Waiting Game 37:55.98N 08:52.74W 37:55.98N 8:52.74W
Mon 13 Sep 18:34 Portugal cont. 38 41.8N, 9 24.9W 38:41.80N 9:24.90W
Sun 12 Sep 14:43 The story so far 41:22.15N 8:46.14W
Jul 2010
Sun 25 Jul 19:57 Povoa de Varzim 41 22.15N, 08 46.14W 41:22.15N 8:46.14W
Jun 2010
Tue 29 Jun 19:53 Finisterre 42 54.00N, 09 15.00W 42:54.00N 9:15.00W
Fri 25 Jun 19:48 La Coruna 43 22.00N, 08 23.70W 43:22.00N 8:23.70W
Tue 15 Jun 20:14 Camaret 48 16.85N, 04 35.31W 48:16.85N 4:35.31W
Thu 10 Jun 20:12 Falmouth 50 08.61N, 05 01.48W 50:08.61N 5:01.48W
Sun 06 Jun 20:09 Christchurch 50 43.53N, 01 44.33W 50:43.53N 1:44.33W