logo Anya's Web Diary

Position Map


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2006
Dec 2006
Wed 06 Dec 20:00 (no subject) 16:05.57N 45:05.05W
Sat 02 Dec 17:43 (no subject) 19:19.81N 29:47.35W
Sep 2006
Sun 03 Sep 00:14 Sotogrande 36:17.39N 5:16.19W
Sat 02 Sep 07:28 Approaching Gibraltar 35:52.31N 6:14.36W
Fri 01 Sep 16:21 Golfo de Cadiz 36:11.14N 7:48.49W
Aug 2006
Thu 31 Aug 15:03 Cabo da Roca
Thu 31 Aug 07:07 Nazare 39:34.18N 9:58.68W
Wed 30 Aug 13:28 Kristiina Regina 42:12.46N 9:55.22W
Tue 29 Aug 18:59 All calm again
Tue 29 Aug 12:17 The night of action 45:08.00N 8:43.00W
Mon 28 Aug 13:36 "We are sailing, we are sailing" 47:03.00N 6:58.00W
Mon 28 Aug 09:05 Finally 47:40.00N 6:22.00W
Mon 28 Aug 05:09 Bay of Biscay 48:06.00N 5:56.00W
Sun 27 Aug 17:17 Passing Brest 49:10.00N 4:28.00W
Sun 27 Aug 06:18 Guernsey
Sat 26 Aug 17:25 Io, comandante del tempo
Sat 26 Aug 07:56 Dover-Calais 51:01.00N 1:25.00E
Fri 25 Aug 09:17 Friday morning / Perjantaiaamu _ North Sea / Pohjanmeri
Thu 24 Aug 10:36 Pohjanmeri / North Sea
Thu 24 Aug 07:02 Brunsbüttelistä / Out Of Brunsbüttel
Sat 19 Aug 03:05 Baltic Sea on Friday 18.8
Thu 17 Aug 18:34 Baltic Sea
Mon 14 Aug 06:50 Monday
Mon 07 Aug 19:49 Sails ready for action
Sun 06 Aug 19:59 Back in water