logo Ugcxatlantic's Web Diary

Position Map

Profile


Norwegian


Jeanneau


47

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2008
Dec 2008
Sun 14 Dec 22:55 END of journey 14:27.94N 60:52.32W
Sat 13 Dec 19:22 DAY 23 - approaching land 14:14.10N 60:17.80W
Fri 12 Dec 12:57 DAY 22 - the dream of a cold beer 14:08.10N 57:21.40W
Thu 11 Dec 10:09 DAY 21 - Full moon 15:21.00N 54:46.00W
Tue 09 Dec 12:29 DAY 19 - trade winds, finally 15:08.90N 50:26.20W
Sun 07 Dec 18:29 Day 17 - photos from last week 15:20.10N 46:24.50W
Sat 06 Dec 11:41 DAY 16 - Rollercoaster 15:19.40N 44:17.80W
Thu 04 Dec 20:22 Day 14 - we are saiing again 16:12.20N 41:08.40W
Wed 03 Dec 18:41 DAY 13 - half way there 16:51.00N 39:24.20W
Tue 02 Dec 10:55 DAY 12 - doldrums 17:38.70N 36:49.20W
Nov 2008
Sun 30 Nov 14:15 DAY 10 - Lazy hours 19:25.30N 33:48.40W
Fri 28 Nov 20:21 DAY 8 - Riders in the storm 21:04.00N 31:15.80W
Thu 27 Nov 09:33 DAY 7 - 2000 Nautice miles remains 21:51.80N 27:53.50W
Tue 25 Nov 17:25 DAY 5 - A great day! 22:55.30N 24:06.00W
Mon 24 Nov 09:36 DAY 4 - Dolphins 24:21.30N 21:13.00W
Sat 22 Nov 12:46 DAY 2 - cutting the engines 25:27.50N 17:30.60W
Fri 21 Nov 11:30 DAY 1 - heading out! 27:46.90N 15:42.60W
Sun 16 Nov 17:28 Canari Islands 28:10.00N 13:50.00W
Tue 11 Nov 06:04 Leaving Gibraltar 36:00.00N 5:50.00W
Sun 09 Nov 03:28 Gibraltar 36:00.00N 5:20.00W
Fri 07 Nov 15:03 waypoint 36:40.00N 1:00.00W
Wed 05 Nov 18:02 Alicante 38:30.00N 0:20.00W
Oct 2008
Wed 29 Oct 14:54 Sardinia 39:10.00N 9:00.00E