logo Tranquilizer

Position Map

Profile


Sail Ionian


Greek


Bavaria


46


Sail from Sun in Greece to Sun in Grenada


http://www.sailionian.com

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2011
Jun 2011
Sat 04 Jun 12:19 blog 36:53.40N 7:52.90W
Thu 02 Jun 14:11 blog 36:44.34N 13:30.90W
May 2011
Tue 31 May 12:11 (no subject) 37:46.80N 19:29.30W
Mon 30 May 05:44 (no subject) 37:41.70N 23:20.80W
Fri 27 May 08:20 Off Again!
Fri 20 May 05:50 last blog entry 28:31.87N 28:37.51W
Wed 18 May 05:33 (no subject) 38:25.80N 32:30.70W
Mon 16 May 05:37 15th May 35:52.10N 36:40.30W
Sat 14 May 06:55 windy blog 29:57.07N 48:01.15W
Sat 14 May 06:27 blip blog 28:29.43N 49:52.12W
Sat 14 May 05:51 blog updates from Tranquilizer 2:01.45N 52:48.23W
Sat 14 May 05:43 Sunday 26:01.45N 52:48.23W
Sat 07 May 07:07 FW: The Crew
Sat 07 May 07:07 Somewhere plus a bit further than yesterday 21:24.03N 58:28.00W
Sat 07 May 05:59 The Crew
Sat 07 May 05:55 Departure from Antigua
Thu 05 May 06:36 Blog 1 20:11.46N 60:02.73W
Mon 02 May 10:28 Preparations for departure across the Atlantic
2010
Dec 2010
Mon 20 Dec 12:20 We've Arrived!
Sun 12 Dec 22:09 13:56N 59:26W the sun sets on the voyage of T 2 da Q 13:56.00N 59:26.00W
Sat 11 Dec 21:28 13:41N 57:12W Yet another hot day in Paradise 13:41.00N 57:12.00W
Fri 10 Dec 22:54 13:30N 54:34W 13:30.00N 54:34.00W
Thu 09 Dec 22:01 13:44N 51:33W Bearing (270) up 13:44.00N 51:33.00W
Wed 08 Dec 21:49 14:14N 48:03W 14:14.00N 48:03.00W
Tue 07 Dec 21:55 14:01N 44:52W Tranquilizer trades wind for Trade Winds 14:01.00N 44:52.00W
Mon 06 Dec 21:41 13:45N 41:36W 13:45.00N 41:36.00W
Mon 06 Dec 12:51 13:36N 38:27W Halfway and a day 13:36.00N 38:27.00W
Sat 04 Dec 21:53 Cap'ns Blog supplemental
Fri 03 Dec 19:43 13:45N 34:42W 13:45.00N 34:42.00W
Thu 02 Dec 20:32 13:52N 32:40W Gained a fish and lost a teacup 13:52.00N 32:40.00W
Wed 01 Dec 22:01 14:08N 30:35W 14:08.00N 30:35.00W
Nov 2010
Tue 30 Nov 19:44 15:07N 28:34W Just when you thought it was safe to go back in the water..... 15:07.00N 28:34.00W
Mon 29 Nov 19:50 Shaken but not stirred
Sun 28 Nov 17:27 17:39N 27:04W Richs' near death experience. 17:39.00N 27:04.00W
Sat 27 Nov 20:18 Hey Hey It's Saturday
Fri 26 Nov 21:19 A jolly day off
Thu 25 Nov 19:35 Catch of the day
Wed 24 Nov 18:20 22:40N 19:32W Goldilocks and the 5 bears go swimming 22:40.00N 19:32.00W
Tue 23 Nov 21:39 24:05N 18:18W Tuesday 23rd November 24:05.00N 18:18.00W
Mon 22 Nov 15:18 25:56N 16:01W Fish wars begin! 25:56.00N 16:01.00W
Mon 22 Nov 09:23 Crew Photos
Sun 21 Nov 15:05 27:59N 15:19W We're away!!! 27:59.00N 15:19.00W
Sat 20 Nov 17:06 The last day of preparations before crossing the Atlantic!
Fri 12 Nov 16:40 28:29N 14:36W 28:29.00N 14:36.00W
Mon 08 Nov 14:58 31:32N 011:35W 31:32.00N 11:35.00W
Sun 07 Nov 10:24 33:31N 009:06W 33:31.00N 9:06.00W
Sat 06 Nov 11:05 On our way again 34:49N 007:08W 34:49.00N 7:08.00W
Oct 2010
Fri 29 Oct 14:08 36:24N 004:30W 36:24.00N 4:30.00W
Wed 27 Oct 11:30 37:43N 000:26W 37:43.00N 0:26.00W
Sun 24 Oct 08:46 Mallorca at dawn 39:17N 002:56E 39:17.00N 2:56.00E
Sat 23 Oct 07:52 New crew 39:01N 006:34E 39:01.00N 6:34.00E
Mon 18 Oct 09:11 39:12N 009:07E Gastro Highlight and arrival in Caglieri 39:12.00N 9:07.00E
Sat 16 Oct 11:33 38:44N 13:12E 38:44.00N 13:12.00E
Fri 15 Oct 11:07 "So that was Milazzo" 38:18N 15:01E 38:18.00N 15:01.00E
Thu 14 Oct 06:30 Good Morning from Italy 37:52N 15:59E 37:52.00N 15:59.00E
Wed 13 Oct 08:11 Tranq Blog 38:19N 18:21E 38:19.00N 18:21.00E
Mon 11 Oct 06:44 Ready for Departure 38:41N 20:42E 38:41.00N 20:42.00E