logo Plambeck's Web Diary

Position Map


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2014
May 2014
Thu 29 May 20:16 Blog 14 (last)
Fri 23 May 18:42 45.28N:12.12W
Wed 21 May 17:49 42.46N:17.28W
Fri 16 May 14:53 38'40N:27'15W
Fri 09 May 22:58 38N:28W
Sun 04 May 22:31 jp blog 9 from 38N:33W
Fri 02 May 12:51 jp blog 8 35*25N:39W
Thu 01 May 01:01 jp blog 7. 34N:44W
Apr 2014
Mon 28 Apr 14:34 jp blog 6 31N:51W
Sat 26 Apr 19:05 jp blog 5 28N:55W
Sat 26 Apr 14:06 jp blog 5 28N:55W
Thu 24 Apr 22:03 jp blog4 from 25N 58W
Wed 23 Apr 18:16 vol2 day 2
Sat 19 Apr 23:51 Vol.2 no.2
Mon 14 Apr 14:56 Dairy vol. 2, day minus 4 (day 1 =departure)
Jan 2014
Tue 21 Jan 18:04 That's it 17:03.90N 61:53.00W
Sun 19 Jan 09:34 The last leg 16:35.00N 61:26.90W
Thu 16 Jan 19:55 Landfall 14:27.60N 60:52.30W
Wed 15 Jan 11:32 Day 17 14:43.00N 57:53.60W
Tue 14 Jan 13:47 Important Update for previous blog
Tue 14 Jan 13:11 Just a small reminder that we're not quite there yet... 14:46.10N 55:17.10W
Mon 13 Jan 00:56 Dolphins, a whale and a UFO 15:11.60N 51:04.30W
Fri 10 Jan 20:20 What a difference a day makes 16:22.00N 45:10.40W
Thu 09 Jan 03:40 The Cast 17:01.50N 39:58.70W
Wed 08 Jan 13:57 Halfway between two continents and speeding along: 496nm in three days! 17:19.50N 38:11.80W
Sat 04 Jan 18:01 The butter is melting 20:59.30N 28:10.20W
Fri 03 Jan 04:23 Four days at sea 23:00.60N 23:10.60W
2013
Dec 2013
Tue 31 Dec 22:04 Prost Neujahr von Carpe Diem 25:47.60N 18:19.50W
Tue 31 Dec 11:42 The first 36 hours 26:33.70N 17:12.90W
Sun 29 Dec 18:34 Departing Lanzarote 28:51.43N 13:48.83W
Sun 22 Dec 16:10 Lanzarote, Canary Islands... almost
Sat 21 Dec 09:32 Day -6