logo Osare's Web Diary

Position Map


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2006
Dec 2006
Sun 24 Dec 01:38 LILLE JULAFTEN 2006 61:14.71N 13:00.17W
Mon 18 Dec 13:40 VEL FREMME
Mon 11 Dec 13:02 ARC 2006-mandag 11.12 - Rapport fra Hundevakten
Sun 10 Dec 10:05 Hundevakta natt til 2. søndag i advent
Fri 08 Dec 12:08 ARC 8 des. pos 15.30N 45.59W 15:30.00N 45:59.00W
Wed 06 Dec 23:08 6 Desember
Tue 05 Dec 17:05 ARC Tirsdag 5 des
Sun 03 Dec 12:06 ARC 2006: Søndag 3. des.
Fri 01 Dec 12:17 FLYVEFISK
Nov 2006
Thu 30 Nov 12:04 Modvinden der forsvandt..
Tue 28 Nov 15:46 Dag 2 og 3
Mon 27 Nov 12:38 PASSATVINDER ?
Thu 23 Nov 19:57 SNART UTE IGJEN
Sun 12 Nov 14:20 LANZAROTE SØNDAG 12 NOVEMBER
Sun 05 Nov 17:51 PORTO SANTO MADEIRA ARCHIPELAGO
Thu 02 Nov 16:51 I SJØEN
Oct 2006
Tue 31 Oct 14:55 PÅ TUR IGJEN
Fri 27 Oct 07:39 FREMDELES PORTUGAL
Tue 17 Oct 19:11 Osare in Portugal
Sat 14 Oct 09:08 PORTO OG PORTVIN
Sat 07 Oct 18:44 FAIR WINDS
Wed 04 Oct 17:18 SPANIA OG TUNFISK.
Sep 2006
Fri 22 Sep 16:08 Osare weatherbound in Falmouth
Sun 17 Sep 16:24 17 SEPTEMBER, FALMOUTH
Thu 14 Sep 14:49 14 SEPTEMBER . DOVER I SIKTE
Wed 13 Sep 10:06 dag 3 Onsdag
Tue 12 Sep 11:19 DAG 1 OG DAG 2