logo Moonshadow of London

Position Map

Profile


Peter Mantle


British


Oyster 47


47

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2010
Dec 2010
Sun 19 Dec 13:36 18th-19th December Langkawi, Rebak 6:17.00N 99:42.00E
Sun 19 Dec 13:09 13th-17th Dec Phuket 8:08.00N 98:21.00E
Sun 19 Dec 09:31 10th-11th Dec Ko Lanta 7:36.00N 99:01.00E
Sun 19 Dec 07:59 9th-10th Dec Ko Muk, Thailand 7:21.00N 99:17.00E
Fri 10 Dec 03:22 Ko Rok 8-9 Dec 7:12.00N 99:04.00E
Fri 10 Dec 03:19 Ko Adang Butang Group 7-8 Dec 6:30.00N 99:18.00E
Thu 09 Dec 10:57 Langkawi 2-7 Dec 6:20.00N 99:41.00E
Thu 09 Dec 10:32 Kelang to Langkawi 30 Nov-2nd Dec 6:20.00N 99:41.00E
Thu 09 Dec 10:14 Singapore to Kelang 27-28 Nov 3:04.00N 101:17.00E
Thu 09 Dec 10:02 More from Singapore 20-27 Nov 1:19.00N 103:51.00E
Nov 2010
Wed 24 Nov 05:19 Singapore 20 November 1:16.00N 103:48.00E
Wed 24 Nov 05:01 Batam - Nongsa Point 18 November 1:11.00N 104:05.00E
Mon 22 Nov 03:58 Leaving Bali 7 November for Borneo 2:56.00S 111:43.00E
Sun 07 Nov 01:53 Bali, Indonesia 28 October 8:44.00S 115:13.00E
Sun 07 Nov 01:41 Lombongan 27 October 8:40.00S 115:26.00E
Sun 07 Nov 01:37 Gili Air 26 October 8:22.00S 116:04.00E
Oct 2010
Fri 22 Oct 04:31 Arrival at Komodo National Park October 22 8:42.00S 119:39.60E
Mon 18 Oct 07:31 Arrival in Kupang 15 October 10:09.00S 123:35.00E
Mon 18 Oct 06:22 Enroute to Kupang 0730-13 October 11:49.00S 128:34.00E
Mon 18 Oct 06:19 Tipperary Waters Marina-5 October 20 12:27.00S 130:51.00E
Wed 13 Oct 01:49 Dundas Straits-Fannie Bay 3 October 12:00.00S 130:59.00E
Wed 13 Oct 01:44 Port Essington, Coral Bay 2 October 2010 11:10.00S 132:02.00E
Sep 2010
Wed 29 Sep 12:00 Gugari Rip aka "Hole in the Wall" 11:34.20S 136:22.30E
Mon 27 Sep 11:07 Gove - Nhulunbuy in Arnem land 12:13.10S 136:43.20E
Sun 26 Sep 10:33 Crossing the Gulf of Carpentaria - September 26-28 11:04.90S 141:00.50E
Sun 26 Sep 10:22 Arrival at Red Island - 24-25 September 10:51.20S 142:21.90E
Sun 26 Sep 10:20 Over the Top 10:40.70S 142:31.80E
Sun 26 Sep 10:12 Morris Island - 22-23 September 13:28.90S 143:43.10E
Sun 26 Sep 10:07 Lizard Island - 20-22 September 14:39.90S 145:27.00E
Sun 26 Sep 10:01 Enroute from Port Douglas to Lizard Island - 19 September 14:58.90S 145:27.70E
Sat 18 Sep 08:42 Port Douglas Australia 16:29.13S 145:27.60E
May 2010
Mon 24 May 13:18 Cairns Australia 16:55.00S 145:47.00E
Sun 16 May 13:02 Espiritu Santo 16:30.00S 168:45.00E
Wed 12 May 12:59 Epi 16:30.00S 168:10.00E
Mon 10 May 12:51 Efate 17:42.00S 168:18.00E
Sun 09 May 04:21 We arrive in Vanuatu 17:42.00S 168:18.00E
Tue 04 May 20:47 the last few miles to New Caledonia 22:10.00S 166:20.00E
Mon 03 May 20:02 Trade winds at last 26:54.00S 169:07.00E
Sat 01 May 11:30 At sea 29:37.00S 172:48.00E
Apr 2010
Fri 30 Apr 11:16 The first 200 miles 32:37.00S 172:48.00E
Mon 26 Apr 10:29 Starting again 36:15.00S 174:05.00E
2008
Nov 2008
Sun 23 Nov 23:56 Arrival in New Zealand 35:44.00S 174:35.27E
Sun 23 Nov 21:02 100 Miles from New Zealand 19:45.54S 176:35.27E
Sun 23 Nov 20:57 Leaving Fiji 24:45.00S 174:03.00E
Aug 2008
Mon 04 Aug 14:42 Vuda Point Fiji 17:40.82S 177:23.17E
Jul 2008
Sat 19 Jul 17:39 Musket Cove Fiji 17:46.29S 177:11.59E
Sat 19 Jul 16:31 Savusavu, Vanua Levu Island Fiji 16:46.69S 179:19.99E
Sat 19 Jul 16:28 Tonga
Jun 2008
Sun 08 Jun 16:22 Nuie 19:00.00S 170:50.00W
Mon 02 Jun 14:29 Raratonga Cook Islands 21:14.00S 159:46.00W
May 2008
Sun 25 May 14:27 Bora Bora to the Cook Islands 21:12.00S 159:46.00W
Wed 21 May 14:38 Bora Bora 16:31.66S 151:45.49W
Fri 16 May 14:29 Tahaa 6:45.00S 151:30.00W
Wed 07 May 14:27 Huahini 17:20.00S 151:00.00W
Apr 2008
Mon 28 Apr 19:13 Moorea 17:13.17S 149:49.17W
Tue 22 Apr 19:04 Tahiti 17:35.00S 149:35.00W
Fri 18 Apr 09:07 Rangiroa Atoll, Tuamoto Islands 14:55.00S 147:35.00W
Tue 15 Apr 09:06 Manihi Atoll, Tuamoto Islands 15:04.05S 146:05.00W
Mar 2008
Wed 26 Mar 10:47 26.03.08 Nuka-Hiva Marquesas Islands 8:55.00S 140:06.00W
Tue 25 Mar 10:37 25.03.06 Fatu-Hiva Marqueses Islands 10:27.00S 138:39.00W
Fri 14 Mar 13:59 Journey to the Marquesas 5:12.05S 101:28.00W
Feb 2008
Thu 28 Feb 09:56 Galapogos Adventures 0:45.38S 90:17.81W
Mon 25 Feb 09:32 Galapogos 0:45.38S 90:17.81W
Tue 12 Feb 15:57 Las Perlas 8:37.42N 79:01.94W
Wed 06 Feb 19:04 Panama City 8:54.73N 79:31.17W
Tue 05 Feb 08:16 Panama Canal 9:20.94N 79:54.17W
Tue 05 Feb 08:15 Portabello 9:33.53N 79:39.96W
Jan 2008
Sat 26 Jan 13:53 The San Bias to Panama 18.01.08 9:33.53N 78:57.36W
Sat 26 Jan 13:16 Aruba 12:30.45N 70:03.12W
Mon 14 Jan 17:39 Bonaire to Aruba 12:30.45N 70:03.12W
Mon 14 Jan 17:37 Grenada to Bonaire 12:00.53N 68:05.94W
2007
Dec 2007
Fri 28 Dec 17:23 Grenada 11:59.50N 61:45.29W
Fri 28 Dec 17:13 Falmouth Harbour, Antiqua 17:00.16N 61:46.53W