logo Littlepea's Web Diary

Position Map


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2014
Dec 2014
Sun 14 Dec 20:09 Little Pea's Arc 14 Blogoramma - We did it
Fri 12 Dec 20:57 Little Pea's Arc 14 Blogoramma - LAND AHOY! 14:14.12N 60:30.58W
Thu 11 Dec 20:39 Little Pea's Arc 14 Blogoramma - It's all getting a bit smelly... 14:33.90N 57:45.30W
Wed 10 Dec 20:13 Little Pea's Arc 14 Blogoramma - Melinda calling 14:59.70N 54:59.40W
Tue 09 Dec 21:51 Little Pea's Arc 14 Blogoramma - Time to turn up the heat... 14:57.50N 52:19.60W
Mon 08 Dec 20:09 Little Pea's ARC 14 Blogoramma - Disaster... 15:13.70N 49:54.70W
Sun 07 Dec 21:02 Little Pea's ARC 14 Blogoramma - Entering the Final Furlong 15:46.00N 47:23.70W
Sat 06 Dec 18:12 Little Pea's ARC 14 Blogoramma - Daisy is back 16:27.60N 44:23.90W
Fri 05 Dec 17:30 Little Pea's ARC 14 Blogoramma - Yeah it's all about the chafe, 'bout the chafe... 16:56.70N 42:18.60W
Thu 04 Dec 15:55 Little Pea's ARC 14 Blogoramma - Babs is back... 17:47.80N 40:31.70W
Wed 03 Dec 20:04 Little Pea's ARC 14 Blogoramma - We're halfway! 18:56.60N 38:49.10W
Tue 02 Dec 16:09 Little Pea's ARC 14 Blogoramma - BRIAN IS BACK! 20:54.80N 36:15.20W
Mon 01 Dec 15:54 Little Pea's ARC 14 Blogoramma - Steady going now
Mon 01 Dec 15:44 Little Pea's ARC 14 Blogoramma - First Blood 22:07.80N 33:37.30W
Nov 2014
Sat 29 Nov 19:17 Little Pea's ARC14 Blogoramma - 23:13.20N 29:25.50W
Fri 28 Nov 18:25 Little Pea's ARC14 Blogoramma - Life at 45 degrees 24:14.20N 26:02.70W
Thu 27 Nov 13:59 Little Pea's Arc14 Blogoramma - Sailing under the stars 25:22.60N 23:26.30W
Wed 26 Nov 15:18 Little Pea's Arc14 Blogoramma - Rockin' all over the world 26:03.60N 20:21.20W
Tue 25 Nov 16:22 Little Pea's Arc14 Blogoramma - 24hrs in 26:34.90N 17:43.80W
Mon 24 Nov 11:29 Little Pea's ARC14 Blogoramma - and we're off! 27:50.02N 15:03.19W
Sun 23 Nov 10:24 Little Pea's ARC14 Blogoramma - We're sorry, we lied 28:07.70N 15:25.60W
Sat 22 Nov 13:53 Little Pea's ARC14 Blogoramma - Less than 24hrs until lift off! 28:07.70N 15:25.60W
Wed 19 Nov 14:08 Little Pea's Arc14 Blogoramma - Testing testing 1,2,3... 28:07.70N 15:25.60W
2012
Dec 2012
Wed 12 Dec 21:00 Little Pea's Arc Blogeramma 16 - LAND AHOY! 14:05.90N 60:32.40W
Wed 12 Dec 19:41 Little Pea's Arc Blogeramma 14 - It's the FINAL COUNTDOWN! 14:07.70N 60:00.90W
Tue 11 Dec 21:01 Little Pea's Arc Blogeramma 14 - 15:15.90N 57:20.90W
Tue 11 Dec 20:58 Little Pea's Arc Blogeramma 14 - 15:15.90N 57:20.90W
Mon 10 Dec 13:15 Little Pea's Arc Blogeramma 13 - MIKEY...! 16:25.20N 53:30.24W
Sat 08 Dec 09:34 Little Pea's ARC Blogoramma 8 - We're over halfway! 19:21.50N 42:44.00W
Fri 07 Dec 22:10 Little Pea's ARC Blogoramma 9 - Wind shifts and wind holes. 18:53.10N 45:37.80W
Wed 05 Dec 21:45 Little Pea's ARC Blogoramma 7 - The impending doom 20:19.50N 39:47.70W
Tue 04 Dec 20:46 Little Pea's ARC Blogoramma 6 - Jet Lag?! 21:28.60N 36:35.30W
Mon 03 Dec 20:28 Little Pea's ARC Blogoramma 5 - The sun has got his hat on 22:40.40N 33:39.40W
Sun 02 Dec 21:57 Little Pea's ARC Blogoramma 4 - Fa la la la laa la la la la! 23:50.80N 30:37.80W
Sun 02 Dec 10:27 Broken poles and near misses 24:50.30N 27:07.10W
Nov 2012
Fri 30 Nov 10:08 Little Pea's ARC Blogoramma 2 - Getting into the routine 25:24.70N 23:02.80W
Thu 29 Nov 12:25 Little Pea's ARC Blogoramma 1 - We're away! 25:42.30N 20:09.20W
Jul 2012
Sat 28 Jul 13:06 The end is nigh!
Fri 27 Jul 11:02 Water water everywhere... 31:51.49N 12:40.59W
Thu 26 Jul 11:44 All alone out here 34:18.32N 11:35.80W
Wed 25 Jul 11:35 Two poems by Al 36:47.59N 10:25.42W
Tue 24 Jul 11:21 portuguese coast 38:54.95N 9:30.27W
Mon 23 Jul 11:05 Blog O Gramme of Little Pea. Is This The Coast We See? 41:26.23N 9:20.52W
Sun 22 Jul 11:01 It was all going so well... 43:59.49N 8:56.02W
Sat 21 Jul 11:32 5 facts from the last 24 hours 46:08.24N 7:19.01W
Fri 20 Jul 12:15 start of the Bay of Biscay 47:50.78N 5:50.28W
Thu 19 Jul 20:27 Portsmouth to Roscoff in 3 day... Pffs 48:46.25N 4:04.46W
Wed 18 Jul 11:33 A rather bumpy 24hrs 49:57.33N 3:09.10W
Tue 17 Jul 14:32 Finally under way 49:59.09N 1:30.89W
Sun 15 Jul 19:44 About to leave 50:47.44N 1:07.04W