logo Henrywood's Web Diary

Position Map

Profile


Melvin Magnall


British


Southern Boat / Excalibur


36


Carpe Diem

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2009
Jul 2009
Tue 28 Jul 14:08 At Last
Mon 27 Jul 20:15 Home at last
Fri 24 Jul 17:54 Problems
Thu 23 Jul 13:30 Rested
Mon 20 Jul 21:34 Coming Home
Sat 18 Jul 21:57 England 53:54N 03:00W 53:54.00N 3:00.00W
Fri 17 Jul 11:50 Almost Over 54:13N 04:41W 54:13.00N 4:41.00W
Wed 15 Jul 18:40 IOM 54:13N 04:42W 54:13.00N 4:42.00W
Mon 13 Jul 13:02 Dublin 53:21N 06:13W 53:21.00N 6:13.00W
Mon 13 Jul 12:39 Dublin
Sat 11 Jul 19:37 Wicklow 52:58.324N 06:01.243W 52:58.32N 6:01.24W
Thu 09 Jul 18:38 At last calm seas 52:08.653N 6:04.493W 52:08.65N 6:04.49W
Wed 08 Jul 06:48 Almost 50:41.067N 9:51.999W 50:41.07N 9:52.00W
Sat 04 Jul 13:04 Happy July 4th 46:30.900N 17:27.450W 46:30.90N 17:27.45W
Fri 03 Jul 18:23 45:43.575N 19:03.165W 45:43.58N 19:03.17W
Thu 02 Jul 13:18 Moving Right Along 44:35.130N 21:27.088W 44:35.13N 21:27.09W
Wed 01 Jul 03:08 Rolling along 43:05.179N 23:46.627W 43:05.18N 23:46.63W
Jun 2009
Tue 30 Jun 13:40 A mixed bag 42:21.170N 24:36.090W 42:21.17N 24:36.09W
Mon 29 Jun 08:20 Enroute Ireland 40:24.921N 26:25.697W 40:24.92N 26:25.70W
Wed 24 Jun 22:05 Horta 38:31.947N 28:37.582W 38:31.95N 28:37.58W
Sun 21 Jun 18:00 Island Hopping 38:31.947N 28:37.579W 38:31.95N 28:37.58W
Sat 20 Jun 16:09 Enroute Terceira 39:18.311N 30:26.773W 39:18.31N 30:26.77W
Thu 18 Jun 19:57 Lajes, Flores, Azores
Wed 17 Jun 17:17 Hot, Hot, Hot 39:19.205N 32:47.602W 39:19.20N 32:47.60W
Tue 16 Jun 19:06 Getting There 39:40.409N 34:53.544W 39:40.41N 34:53.54W
Mon 15 Jun 19:46 Best Sailing of the Trip 39:10.025N 37:12.198W 39:10.03N 37:12.20W
Sat 13 Jun 21:33 Super Saturday 38:58.301N 42:20.780W 38:58.30N 42:20.78W
Fri 12 Jun 12:58 Motoring 38:53.51N 46:04.77W 38:53.51N 46:04.77W
Wed 10 Jun 19:02 Dolphins 38:58.79N 047:31.74W 38:58.79N 47:31.74W
Wed 10 Jun 02:17 Moving Along 39:00.020N 48:58.455W 39:00.02N 48:58.45W
Mon 08 Jun 22:23 Start of Week III 39:08.37N 052:32.38W 39:08.37N 52:32.38W
Sun 07 Jun 21:37 Two Weeks 39:06.22N 54:15.56W 39:06.22N 54:15.56W
Sat 06 Jun 19:22 Best Day Ever 39:12.36N 057:22.43W 39:12.36N 57:22.43W
Sat 06 Jun 02:55 TGIF 39:14.74N 59:16.60W 39:14.74N 59:16.60W
Thu 04 Jun 21:14 Heavy Sea Swell 38:44.43N 062:32.46W 38:44.43N 62:32.46W
Wed 03 Jun 17:19 Batten Down the Hatches 38:40.65N 063:34.65W 38:40.65N 63:34.65W
May 2009
Sun 31 May 17:37 Quiet Sunday 38:18.93N 067:35.43W 38:18.93N 67:35.43W
Sat 30 May 19:00 Moving Along Slowly 38:09.48N 070:06.96N
Thu 28 May 16:47 All in Fog 38:35.00N 73:46.00W 38:35.00N 73:46.00W
Wed 27 May 13:42 A Foggy Day 38:57.072 74:54.361W
Tue 26 May 00:09 The Good and the Bad
Fri 22 May 10:58 39:22.612N 75:21.537W 39:22.61N 75:21.54W
Thu 21 May 14:36 Progressing 39:22.46N 75:21.17W 39:22.46N 75:21.17W
Fri 15 May 22:52 Testing in Woodbury
Thu 14 May 15:51 testing again
Wed 13 May 15:44 Learning Curve
Wed 13 May 13:56 Update
Fri 01 May 19:02 all
Apr 2009
Mon 27 Apr 09:48 Maybe
2008
Aug 2008
Mon 04 Aug 17:11 Fw: a picture for you
Jul 2008
Wed 09 Jul 12:45 History Part 2
Jun 2008
Tue 24 Jun 23:31 History Part 1
Tue 10 Jun 19:12 Update
Mon 09 Jun 11:15 Update
Sun 08 Jun 11:43 a picture for you
Fri 06 Jun 21:59 Update
Thu 05 Jun 10:46 Show Time
Wed 04 Jun 22:38 Departure
Mon 02 Jun 13:33 Just a Test
May 2008
Wed 28 May 20:20 Testing
Wed 28 May 19:31 Testing Photo Insert
Wed 28 May 10:06 Progressing
Mon 26 May 15:00 Emailing: IMG_1981
Mon 12 May 11:40 Henry Wood
Apr 2008
Tue 22 Apr 19:15 Update
Tue 22 Apr 12:07 Fw:
Sun 13 Apr 14:49 39:22.40N 75:21.23W 39:22.40N 75:21.23W