logo Caribbean adventure

Position Map

Profile


nick & annabella Atkinson


British


Beneteau 393


40


Free the Shackles; one life "live it!!"

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2011
Apr 2011
Sun 24 Apr 20:18 sailing to the BVI's from Antigua pix
Sun 24 Apr 20:16 Bitter End Snorkelling
Fri 22 Apr 18:30 Back to the bvi
Fri 22 Apr 18:23 18:27:65N 64:31:51W 18:27.65N 64:31.51W
Fri 08 Apr 13:49 Carlisle Bay -
Mar 2011
Thu 31 Mar 00:18 repairs - Oil Lube cooler and engine paint
Tue 29 Mar 22:11 Pix's Antigua
Sat 26 Mar 18:22 Great sail
Thu 24 Mar 19:42 St James Bay Antigua
Tue 15 Mar 21:08 Antigua
Wed 09 Mar 17:14 Pixs Grenadines and Little Tobago (RYTC Rally)
Wed 09 Mar 17:12 17.40.27N 061.53.14W 17:40.27N 61:53.14W
Feb 2011
Fri 25 Feb 19:48 12:35:75N 061:24:81W 12:35.75N 61:24.81W
Sun 20 Feb 15:59 12:35:86N 061:24:92W 12:35.86N 61:24.92W
Wed 16 Feb 17:21 12:52:82n 061:11:44w 12:52.82N 61:11.44W
Wed 16 Feb 17:20 13:00:19n 061:14:79w 13:00.19N 61:14.79W
Tue 15 Feb 12:29 RTYC Rally
Sun 13 Feb 23:29 13:15:91N 061:15:61W 13:15.91N 61:15.61W
Tue 08 Feb 23:31 dominica
Tue 08 Feb 23:22 Sorry for the spelling - email format wrong
Tue 08 Feb 23:15 dominica Pix' s part 2
Tue 08 Feb 23:13 dominica Pix's part 1
Sun 06 Feb 22:43 14:04:32N 60:56:55W 14:04.32N 60:56.55W
Wed 02 Feb 22:12 N14:28.10 W60:52.29 14:28.10N 60:52.29W
Wed 02 Feb 22:08 Les Saintes
Wed 02 Feb 22:07 Guadeloupe
Tue 01 Feb 00:13 Monseratt Pix's more to follow!!
Jan 2011
Mon 31 Jan 23:15 14:30:23N 061:05:28W 14:30.23N 61:05.28W
Mon 31 Jan 23:14 14:30:23N 061:05:28W 14:30.23N 61:05.28W
Thu 27 Jan 21:30 15:34:87N 061:27:84W 15:34.87N 61:27.84W
Thu 27 Jan 21:26 15'34'87N 061'27'84W
Fri 21 Jan 20:04 15:52:42N 061:35:83
Fri 21 Jan 19:58 Monseratt
Fri 21 Jan 19:54 Passage to St Kitts & Nevis
Thu 20 Jan 22:11 The Saintes 15:52:42N 061:35:83
Mon 17 Jan 18:48 St Barths (5th January) behind on blogs!!
Sun 16 Jan 20:35 16:18:37N 061:47:81W 16:18.37N 61:47.81W
Sun 16 Jan 20:32 16:48:09N 062:12:27W 16:48.09N 62:12.27W
Mon 10 Jan 00:11 Trip to Antigua - now in St Kitts
Mon 10 Jan 00:06 St Barths Photos
Mon 10 Jan 00:03 New Years eve - late posting
Sun 09 Jan 23:56 Running repairs photos for the DIY lover!!
Sat 08 Jan 14:45 17:17:59N 062:43:49W 17:17.59N 62:43.49W
Sat 08 Jan 14:44 17:17:59N 062:43:50W 17:17.59N 62:43.50W
Sat 08 Jan 14:42 Happy New Year 2011
Sat 08 Jan 14:42 Practical Boat Owner
2010
Dec 2010
Wed 29 Dec 23:53 Pix's of Xmas eve and Xmas day
Sat 25 Dec 23:05 RE: Christmas Shenanigans
Mon 20 Dec 21:06 Staying in St Marteen
Wed 15 Dec 21:35 Fw: Trip to St Marteen
Tue 14 Dec 22:53 Part Deux - Pix of Bitter End (BVI's)
Tue 14 Dec 22:43 Virgin Gorda (Bitter End, Saba Rock & Necker)
Tue 14 Dec 13:18 N18 02.11 W63 05.32 18:02.11N 63:05.32W
Mon 13 Dec 20:41 18:07:83N 063:21:85W 18:07.83N 63:21.85W
Thu 09 Dec 20:47 18:30:14N 064:21:65W 18:30.14N 64:21.65W
Wed 08 Dec 20:47 Peter Island to Marina Cay
Wed 08 Dec 20:26 18:27.63N 064:31:66W 18:27.63N 64:31.66W
Mon 06 Dec 23:01 Road Town - Peter Island -
Mon 06 Dec 21:48 Road Town - Peter Island -
Sun 05 Dec 13:38 N18 25.94 W64 36.75 18:25.94N 64:36.75W
Sat 04 Dec 21:54 N18 18.975 W64 37.131 18:18.98N 64:37.13W
Fri 03 Dec 01:13 N18 26.92 W64 44.88 18:26.92N 64:44.88W
Fri 03 Dec 01:10 Caneel Bay St John USVi to Jost van Dyke
Nov 2010
Tue 30 Nov 23:43 Some pix / comments to follow
Tue 30 Nov 21:26 N18 19.68 W64 50.81 18:19.68N 64:50.81W
Sun 28 Nov 20:07 Up's and down's
Wed 24 Nov 21:57 Magens Bay and Crown Bay Marina
Mon 22 Nov 18:45 NEW POSITION USVI ST THOMAS 18:20.07N 64:55.13W
Mon 22 Nov 18:15 Fw: 18.4° N 64.9° W
Mon 22 Nov 17:38 miami stopover (SANS BATEAUX)
Oct 2010
Sun 17 Oct 18:00 Wind Generator installation
Sun 17 Oct 17:55 (no subject)
Sep 2010
Mon 20 Sep 18:45 new position 50:52.31N 1:18.12W