logo Seafarer's Web Diary

Position Map


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2009
May 2009
Sat 16 May 13:00 Hjemme i Leangbukta. 59:50.10N 10:28.40E
Tue 12 May 16:19 12:05.09,"53:26.231N 005:46.512E 53:26.23N 5:46.51E
Thu 07 May 14:00 06:05.09,"50:09.486N 005:05.095W 50:09.49N 5:05.09W
Thu 07 May 13:55 05:05.09,"48:19.486N 015:15.595W 48:19.49N 15:15.60W
Wed 06 May 21:30 03:05.09,"47:08.486N 015:35.095W 47:08.49N 15:35.09W
Sat 02 May 13:32 02:05.09,"46:38.900N 019:08.095W 46:38.90N 19:08.10W
Fri 01 May 12:59 01:05.09,"45:13.900N 022:32.095W 45:13.90N 22:32.09W
Apr 2009
Thu 30 Apr 13:52 30:04.09,"43:07.700N 025:01.095W 43:07.70N 25:01.09W
Wed 29 Apr 13:18 29:04.09,"40:46.700N 027:02.000W 40:46.70N 27:02.00W
Tue 28 Apr 15:10 23:04.09,"38:32.027N 028:37.533W 38:32.03N 28:37.53W
Thu 23 Apr 17:19 På vei til Azorene 38:15.06N 29:29.91W
Wed 22 Apr 17:51 På vei til Azorene 37:55.96N 32:53.31W
Tue 21 Apr 16:56 På vei til Azorene 37:35.96N 36:04.31W
Mon 20 Apr 17:48 På vei til Azorene 37:00.96N 39:05.31W
Sun 19 Apr 18:30 På vei til Azorene 36:29.06N 42:00.31W
Sat 18 Apr 17:08 På vei til Azorene 36:18.13N 44:31.01W
Fri 17 Apr 17:09 På vei til Azorene 35:48.13N 47:12.81W
Thu 16 Apr 16:20 På vei til Azorene 35:12.33N 50:00.61W
Wed 15 Apr 16:32 På vei til Azorene 35:00.33N 53:31.61W
Tue 14 Apr 17:27 På vei til Azorene 35:06.94N 56:12.11W
Mon 13 Apr 17:30 På vei til Azorene 34:45.71N 59:32.78W
Sun 12 Apr 17:05 På vei til Azorene 33:57.00N 62:15.03W
Sun 05 Apr 20:16 På vei til Bermuda 23:05.04N 72:44.83W
Sun 05 Apr 20:16 På vei til Bermuda 28:16.81N 68:47.29W
Sun 05 Apr 20:16 På vei til Bermuda 25:01.85N 71:33.70W
Sun 05 Apr 00:14 Bermuda 32:22.86N 64:40.56W
Sat 04 Apr 23:46 På vei til Bermuda 30:12.74N 66:41.87W
Wed 01 Apr 17:40 På vei til Bermuda 26:31.73N 70:19.62W
Mar 2009
Sun 29 Mar 15:49 På vei til Bermuda 20:37.52N 73:54.74W
Sun 29 Mar 14:57 Cuba 20:00.11N 75:51.81W
Sun 29 Mar 14:56 Dominikanske Republikk 19:50.01N 70:34.37W
Sun 29 Mar 14:54 BVI 18:28.86N 64:24.91W
Sun 29 Mar 14:52 St. Martin 18:02.37N 63:06.07W
Feb 2009
Thu 05 Feb 22:20 St. Barths 17:53.91N 62:36.27W
Thu 05 Feb 22:19 St. Estatius 17:29.68N 62:59.81W
Thu 05 Feb 22:15 (no subject)
Thu 05 Feb 22:13 27:01.09,"15:34.083N 061:28.713W 15:34.08N 61:28.71W
Thu 05 Feb 22:13 Nevis 14:33.22N 61:03.77W
Thu 05 Feb 22:11 Dominica 15:34.08N 61:28.71W
Thu 05 Feb 22:10 Martiniuqe 14:05.08N 61:57.71W
Thu 05 Feb 22:08 Dominica 14:33.32N 61:03.81W
Thu 05 Feb 22:07 St. Kitts 15:34.08N 61:28.71W
Thu 05 Feb 22:05 Nevis 17:17.78N 62:43.78W
Thu 05 Feb 22:04 Antigua 17:08.78N 62:38.30W
Thu 05 Feb 22:03 Guadalope 17:01.74N 61:43.55W
Thu 05 Feb 22:01 Dominica 16:13.50N 61:31.91W
Thu 05 Feb 22:00 Martiniuqe 15:34.08N 61:28.71W
Thu 05 Feb 21:58 St. Lucia 14:33.36N 61:03.65W
Thu 05 Feb 21:55 St. Vincent 13:17.18N 61:14.37W
Thu 05 Feb 21:54 Bequia 12:59.26N 61:14.37W
Thu 05 Feb 21:53 Canuan 12:42.48N 61:20.07W
Thu 05 Feb 21:51 Bequia 13:00.18N 61:14.71W
Thu 05 Feb 21:50 St. Vincent 13:17.18N 61:14.41W
Thu 05 Feb 21:48 St. Lucia 14:05.21N 60:51.84W
Thu 05 Feb 21:47 Martiniuqe 14:33.45N 61:02.11W
2008
Dec 2008
Sun 14 Dec 13:32 Atlanterhavet 14:16.68N 60:00.61W
Sat 13 Dec 15:03 Atlanterhavet 14:38.07N 57:35.88W
Fri 12 Dec 13:02 Atlanterhavet 14:52.75N 55:00.48W
Thu 11 Dec 15:35 Atlanterhavet 15:11.75N 52:21.48W
Thu 11 Dec 15:35 Atlanterhavet 15:11.75N 52:21.48W
Wed 10 Dec 13:20 Atlanterhavet 15:31.15N 49:18.18W
Tue 09 Dec 13:51 Atlanterhavet 15:49.85N 46:22.09W
Mon 08 Dec 12:56 Atlanterhavet. 16:02.27N 43:50.67W
Sun 07 Dec 14:05 Atlanterhavet 16:38.85N 41:52.72W
Sat 06 Dec 13:25 Atlanterhavet 16:41.97N 40:07.07W
Fri 05 Dec 13:36 Atlanterhavet 16:51.67N 38:11.47W
Thu 04 Dec 14:42 Atlanterhavet 17:14.67N 35:47.47W
Wed 03 Dec 12:22 Atlanterhavet 17:53.67N 33:14.47W
Tue 02 Dec 11:33 Atlanterhavet 17:50.67N 30:48.47W
Mon 01 Dec 13:16 Atlanterhavet 17:51.55N 28:37.32W
Nov 2008
Sun 30 Nov 12:47 Atlanterhavet 17:50.90N 26:08.37W
Sat 29 Nov 12:00 Atlanterhavet 19:52.51N 26:07.50W
Fri 28 Nov 11:30 Atlanterhavet 22:02.05N 23:23.50W
Thu 27 Nov 11:36 Atlanterhavet 23:27.42N 21:06.50W
Wed 26 Nov 11:59 Atlanterhavet 24:26.05N 19:23.10W
Tue 25 Nov 11:58 Atlanterhavet 25:14.85N 18:05.50W
Mon 24 Nov 17:00 Atlanterhavet 26:02.05N 17:07.10W
Wed 05 Nov 13:54 Las Palmas 28:07.65N 15:25.50W
Tue 04 Nov 20:52 Funchal - Las Palmas 29:32.25N 15:49.72W
Mon 03 Nov 20:55 Funchal - Las Palmas 31:38.62N 16:31.32W
Oct 2008
Wed 29 Oct 15:53 Funchal 32:38.50N 16:54.62W
Mon 27 Oct 21:30 Quinto do Lorde 32:44.50N 16:48.01W
Fri 24 Oct 11:16 Porto Santo 33:03.33N 16:18.91W
Thu 23 Oct 10:25 Cascais -Porto Santo 34:46.91N 14:27.00W
Wed 22 Oct 12:33 Cascais -Porto Santo 36:42.91N 14:03.00W
Mon 20 Oct 08:34 Cascais 38:41.42N 9:25.11W
Sep 2008
Sat 27 Sep 14:07 Vigo 42:22.50N 8:75.10W
Fri 26 Sep 08:23 Agoino 42:31.21N 9:00.84W
Thu 18 Sep 16:04 Biscaya 43:22.07N 8:23.71W
Tue 16 Sep 17:50 Biscaya 47:29.13N 6:23.30W
Mon 15 Sep 19:34 Biscaya 49:38.38N 5:14.66W
Sat 13 Sep 15:04 Falmouth 50:09.87N 5:05.00W
Tue 09 Sep 07:31 Arklow 52:47.74N 6:08.77W
Thu 04 Sep 18:37 Dublin 53:17.94N 6:08.36W
Aug 2008
Sun 31 Aug 21:33 Crinan 56:05.55N 5:33.43W
Thu 28 Aug 19:01 The Highlands 57:03.96N 4:46.76W
Mon 25 Aug 20:52 Skottland, Inverness 57:29.26N 4:16.26W
Sat 23 Aug 18:53 Starten på Nordsjøen 57:51.25N 5:23.14E
Fri 22 Aug 15:16 Mandal 58:01.61N 7:27.23E
Wed 20 Aug 17:16 Kristiansand 58:08.60N 8:00.13E
Mon 18 Aug 15:22 Risør 58:43.20N 9:14.40E
Sun 17 Aug 15:27 Horten 59:26.20N 10:27.70E
Sun 17 Aug 13:00 Leangbukta 59:50.10N 10:28.40E