logo Jinja

Position Map

Profile


Ian Matthews


British


Pogo 12.50

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2013
Dec 2013
Wed 11 Dec 00:38 11/12/13 8pm St Lucia time, 00.39 UT
Tue 10 Dec 21:40 Tuesday 10/12/13 14:14.64N 60:43.13W
Tue 10 Dec 11:02 Tuesday 10th December
Mon 09 Dec 17:22 Monday 9th December 16:50.06N 57:08.92W
Sun 08 Dec 16:31 Sunday 8/12/13 18:53.41N 54:01.35W
Sat 07 Dec 16:14 Saturday 7th December 19:38.08N 49:42.98W
Fri 06 Dec 16:09 Friday 6th December 19:45.71N 46:47.65W
Thu 05 Dec 17:22 Thursday 5th December
Wed 04 Dec 17:33 Wednesday 4th December 21:38.48N 42:57.50W
Tue 03 Dec 15:45 Tuesday 3rd December
Mon 02 Dec 15:37 Monday 2/12/13 20:40.47N 35:14.76W
Sun 01 Dec 15:02 Sunday 1/12/2013 20:50.00N 32:38.91W
Nov 2013
Sat 30 Nov 16:51 Saturday 30th November
Fri 29 Nov 17:26 Friday 29th November at 17.25 20:17.67N 27:28.28W
Thu 28 Nov 14:24 Thursday 28th November
Wed 27 Nov 14:01 Wewdnesday 27th November
Tue 26 Nov 20:30 Tuesday 26 November
Mon 25 Nov 18:58 Monday 25th November
Mon 25 Nov 18:29 Monday 25th November
Sun 24 Nov 17:12 The Start
Sat 23 Nov 18:17 Last day in Las Palmas
Thu 21 Nov 19:27 Preparation
Wed 20 Nov 18:27 ARC Preparations 28:07.00N 15:25.00W