logo Eliza B

Position Map

Profile


Ron & Elizabeth HOWARD


British


Moody 36 (1998)


36


on y va


http://blog.mailasail.com/elizab

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2011
Oct 2011
Tue 25 Oct 17:41 Home for the winter!
Sep 2011
Mon 26 Sep 18:49 Monday 26th September 2011 - Port Napoleon (journey's end) 43:22.53N 4:49.88E
Mon 26 Sep 18:46 Sunday 25th September - Port Miou, Cassis - a week of visits
Mon 26 Sep 16:41 Saturday 24th September - Calanque de Port Miou, Cassis 43:12.46N 5:30.99E
Thu 22 Sep 17:48 Tuesday 20th September 2011 - Porquerolles 43:00.24N 6:12.02E
Thu 22 Sep 17:35 Monday 19th September - Sainte Maxime - the past week.
Sat 17 Sep 16:55 Saturday 17th September - Sainte Maxime 43:18.40N 6:38.34E
Fri 16 Sep 14:38 Friday 16th September - Sainte Rafael (Port Santa Lucia) 43:24.60N 6:46.87E
Sun 11 Sep 17:26 Sunday 11th September - Enjoying the French Riviera
Sat 10 Sep 11:43 Friday 9th September 2011 - Nice (Saint Laurent du Var) 43:39.34N 7:11.08E
Mon 05 Sep 18:23 Monday 5 September - Beaulieu 43:42.45N 7:20.25E
Mon 05 Sep 17:32 Sunday 4th September - Menton-Garavan, France 43:46.94N 7:31.11E
Fri 02 Sep 16:41 Friday 2 September - Aregai 43:50.21N 7:54.61E
Aug 2011
Wed 31 Aug 17:05 Wednesday 31 August - Alassio 44:01.06N 8:11.61E
Tue 30 Aug 16:16 Tuesday 30th August - Savona 44:18.51N 8:29.12E
Sun 28 Aug 17:25 Sunday 28 August 2011 - Arenzano 44:23.97N 8:41.27E
Sun 28 Aug 14:18 Thursday 25th August - Porto Antico, Genoa 44:24.66N 8:55.36E
Wed 24 Aug 19:50 Wednesday 24th August - Santa Margharita 44:19.79N 9:12.95E
Wed 24 Aug 19:44 Tuesday 23rd August - Sestri Levante 44:16.33N 9:23.11E
Wed 24 Aug 19:32 Back to Eliza B - after a wedding, a funeral, many leisurely lunches and friendly dinners
Mon 22 Aug 17:37 Sunday 21st August 2011 - La Spezia 44:06.13N 9:49.79E
Sat 20 Aug 16:48 Saturday 20th August - Carrara 44:02.09N 10:02.50E
Sat 20 Aug 16:45 Friday 19th August - ViaReggio 43:51.72N 10:14.30E
Jul 2011
Thu 21 Jul 10:07 Wednesday 20th July 2011 - Hampstead Norreys
Sun 17 Jul 15:35 Sunday 17th July 2011 - Livorno 43:32.88N 10:17.90E
Sun 17 Jul 15:16 Saturday 16th July 2011 - Cala de Medici 43:23.60N 10:25.55E
Sun 17 Jul 15:07 Friday 15th July 2011 - San Vincenzo 43:06.02N 10:32.22E
Sun 17 Jul 14:37 Thursday 14th July 2011 - Senno d'Ortano, Elba 42:47.47N 10:25.97E
Wed 13 Jul 16:45 Wednesday 11 July 2011 - Portoferraio, Elba 42:48.87N 10:19.79E
Mon 11 Jul 11:26 Sunday 10th July 2011 - Corsica to Elba, 42:47.42N 10:14.39E
Tue 05 Jul 19:55 Tuesday 5th July 2011 - Bastia, Corsica 42:42.49N 9:27.30E
Mon 04 Jul 18:43 Monday 4th July 2011 - Macinaggio, Corsica 43:02.98N 9:50.37E
Mon 04 Jul 17:41 Sunday 3rd July 2011 - Isola Capraia 43:02.98N 9:50.37E
Sun 03 Jul 18:40 Friday 1st July 2011 - Cala de Medici 43:23.61N 10:25.57E
Jun 2011
Wed 22 Jun 18:03 Wednesday, 22nd June 2011 - Pisa
Tue 21 Jun 07:58 Monday 20th June 2011 - River Arno 43:40.59N 10:19.31E
Thu 16 Jun 15:00 Thursday 16th June 2011 - Porto Venere 44:03.02N 9:50.16E
Tue 14 Jun 20:29 Tuesday 14th June 2011 - Genova, Porto Antico
Tue 14 Jun 12:05 Monday 13th June 2011 - Genova 44:24.68N 8:55.43E
Sat 11 Jun 17:52 Saturday 11th June 2011 - Porto Finale Ligure 44:10.46N 8:22.22E
Tue 07 Jun 17:18 Sunday 5th June 2011 - Portosole San Remo 43:49.14N 7:47.38E
Fri 03 Jun 18:42 Friday 3rd June 2011 - Baie des Anges, 43:38.14N 7:08.30E
Thu 02 Jun 19:49 Thursday, 2nd June 2011 - Sainte Maxime
Thu 02 Jun 17:06 Monday, 30th May 2011 - Sainte-Maxime 43:18.36N 6:38.36E
May 2011
Sun 29 May 13:35 Sunday 29th May 2011 - Bormes Les Mimosas 43:07.44N 6:22.00E
Sat 28 May 17:44 Wednesday, 25th - Back to Porquerolles
Sat 28 May 16:44 Tuesday, 24th May 2011 - Ile de Port Cross 43:00.55N 6:22.91E
Sat 28 May 14:44 Monday, 23rd May 2011 - Ile de Porquerolles 43:00.24N 6:12.02E
Sun 22 May 17:50 From Port Napoleon to Toulon - and all stops in-between
Sat 21 May 08:04 Friday, 20th May 2011 - Toulon 43:07.10N 5:55.83E
Tue 17 May 11:21 Monday, 16th May 2011 - Cassis 43:12.83N 5:32.18E
Tue 17 May 11:18 Friday, 13th May 2011 - Marseille 43:17.65N 5:21.80E
Apr 2011
Thu 21 Apr 17:26 Port Napoleon - April 2011 - Preparing for relaunch
2010
Oct 2010
Wed 20 Oct 17:35 Sunday 17th October 2010 - home again
Sun 10 Oct 15:18 Sunday 10 October 2010 - Port Napoleon
Sep 2010
Wed 29 Sep 15:28 Wednesday 29th September 2010 - The Mediterranean (- at least Port Napoleon) 43:22.55N 4:49.79E
Mon 27 Sep 19:23 Sunday 26th September 2011 - Avignon
Fri 24 Sep 17:15 Sous (pas sur) le pont d'Avignon 43:57.23N 4:48.70E
Tue 21 Sep 07:25 Monday 20th September 2010 - Cruas 44:39.12N 4:46.55E
Mon 20 Sep 18:40 Sunday 19 September 2010 - Valence
Wed 15 Sep 14:19 Monday 13th September 2010 - Valence 44:54.73N 4:52.34E
Sun 12 Sep 12:48 Thursday, 9 September 2010 - Lyon 45:45.86N 4:49.47E
Jul 2010
Thu 29 Jul 17:39 Wednesday,28th July 2010 - back home
Fri 23 Jul 17:42 Thursday, 22nd July 2010, Chalon-sur-Saone 46:46.64N 4:51.61E
Sat 17 Jul 08:23 St. Jean de Losne 47:06.28N 5:15.56E
Wed 14 Jul 18:11 Sunday, 11th July 2010, Langres 47:52.88N 5:20.40E
Wed 14 Jul 16:00 Bastille Day, Pontailler 47:18.34N 5:25.07E
Sat 10 Jul 15:59 10th July, Langres-Champigny 47:52.88N 5:20.40E
Tue 06 Jul 17:11 Vouecourt 48:16.22N 5:08.16E
Fri 02 Jul 17:54 Thursday, 1st July 2010, Vitry-le-francois 48:43.62N 4:35.71E
Jun 2010
Tue 29 Jun 07:42 28th June, Mareuil. 49:03.23N 3:59.61E
Tue 29 Jun 07:40 25th June, Epernay 49:02.61N 3:58.23E
Tue 22 Jun 17:23 June 22nd, Chateau Thierry 49:02.52N 3:23.55E
Sat 12 Jun 08:58 Those rowing boats
Wed 09 Jun 16:20 Saturday, 5th June 2010, Meaux 48:57.41N 2:52.89E
Wed 02 Jun 13:17 Wednesday, 2 June 2010, Paris
May 2010
Wed 19 May 15:48 Wednesday, 19th May 2010, Paris
Mon 17 May 16:23 We've arrived in Paris 48:50.88N 2:21.98E
Sat 15 May 10:08 Port L'Ilon 49:01.67N 1:37.69E
Fri 14 May 10:07 Les Andelys 49:14.38N 1:23.49E
Wed 12 May 10:06 Rouen 49:26.07N 1:06.10E
Tue 11 May 14:31 Honfleur, Tuesday 11th May 2010 49:25.34N 0:14.05E
Tue 04 May 15:20 Le Havre, Monday 3rd May 2010 49:29.30N 0:05.63E
Sat 01 May 11:45 Le Havre 49:29.30N 0:05.63E
Apr 2010
Thu 29 Apr 08:45 Fecamp 49:45.73N 0:22.01E
Wed 28 Apr 18:03 Brighton 50:48.66N 0:06.19W
Sun 18 Apr 16:06 Welcome and Introduction to ELIZA B 50:47.50N 1:02.07W