logo Halsway Grace

Position Map

Profile


Robin and Sue carter


British


Najad 405


41


To find....whoes been eating My porridge?

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2013
May 2013
Wed 29 May 14:58 From Washington and beyond... (Cuba, Key West, West Palm Beach, Savannah)
Mar 2013
Sat 30 Mar 17:00 The British Virgin Islands
Feb 2013
Thu 28 Feb 20:47 Antigua
Sun 17 Feb 01:31 Southern caribbean Feb 2013 14:30.00N 61:05.29W
2012
Apr 2012
Tue 10 Apr 20:39 Our final blog for 2012 11:59.95N 61:45.80W
Mar 2012
Thu 29 Mar 14:12 From Grenada 12:02.64N 61:44.92W
Thu 15 Mar 01:19 Bequia and beyond 13:00.18N 61:14.57W
Mon 05 Mar 15:53 From St Lucia
Feb 2012
Tue 28 Feb 13:33 Fw: From Martinique 14:30.03N 61:05.19W
Tue 21 Feb 19:12 Poor Montserrat! 15:52.44N 61:35.87W
Tue 14 Feb 16:35 Update
Jan 2012
Sun 15 Jan 20:41 Martinique and Dominica
2011
Dec 2011
Fri 23 Dec 14:02 Greetings
Wed 21 Dec 19:47 Happy Christmas
Thu 15 Dec 12:43 At Last
Tue 13 Dec 16:11 the end in sight
Fri 09 Dec 15:31 No Wind
Tue 06 Dec 13:18 14 degrees 47minutes N 47degrees 57minutes w. 6th December
Sun 04 Dec 14:24 Over half way! Pos: 15 58.26N, 42 20.63W 15:58.26N 42:20.63W
Nov 2011
Wed 30 Nov 12:37 sailing to the sunset
Mon 28 Nov 10:17 A New Blog form Halsway Grace
Wed 23 Nov 11:50 HG update 23 54 07N, 19 51 41W 23:54.07N 19:51.41W
Mon 21 Nov 10:28 The Off! 26.33.30N 15.56.43W 26:33.30N 15:56.43W
Sat 19 Nov 19:36 From HG at position 28 07.62N , 15.25,57W
Mon 14 Nov 16:45 D Day minus 6
Tue 08 Nov 17:56 Departure day minus 12 and counting down
Sat 05 Nov 18:29 (no subject)
Oct 2011
Thu 20 Oct 10:45 Halsway Grace first blog entry