logo Nyaminyami 2 Diary

Position Map

Profile


Francis Williams


UK


Swan 44


44


Transatlantic adventure for retired merlin rocket sailors

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2013
Dec 2013
Sun 15 Dec 19:15 FW: Nyaminyami II Blog Friday 13.12.13 - 1200hrs
Sat 14 Dec 18:32 Final Blog Draft Saturday 14.12.13
Thu 12 Dec 12:52 Nyaminyami II Blog Thursday 12.12.13 - 1200hrs
Wed 11 Dec 14:04 Nyaminyami II Blog Tuesday 10.12.13 - 1200hrs
Wed 11 Dec 13:13 Nyaminyami II Blog Wednesday 11.12.13 - 1200hrs
Tue 10 Dec 11:17 Nyaminyami II Blog Tuesday 15.12.13 - 1200hrs
Mon 09 Dec 11:26 Nyaminyami II Blog - Monday 07.12.13 1100hrs
Sun 08 Dec 12:07 Draft: Nyaminyami II Blog Monday 08.12.13 - 1200hrs
Sat 07 Dec 19:33 Nyaminyami 2 - blog - Saturday 7th December - Jane
Fri 06 Dec 16:43 Nyaminyami II Blog Friday 06.12.13 - 1200hrs
Thu 05 Dec 15:17 Nyaminyami II Blog Thursday 05.12.13 - 1500hrs
Wed 04 Dec 13:26 Nyaminyami II Blog Wednesday 04.12.13 - 1200hrs
Tue 03 Dec 12:00 Nyaminyami II Blog Tuesday 03.12.13 - 1000hrs
Mon 02 Dec 15:12 Nyaminyami II Blog Monday 02.12.13 - 1400hrs
Sun 01 Dec 19:31 Nyaminyami II Blog Sunday 24.11.13 - 1600hrs
Sun 01 Dec 19:31 Nyaminyami II Blog Saturday 30.11.13 1200hrs
Sun 01 Dec 19:31 Nyaminyami II Blog Sunday 01.12.13 - 0600hrs
Sun 01 Dec 19:26 Nyaminyami II Blog Sunday 01.12.13 - 1600hrs
Sun 01 Dec 19:26 Nyaminyami II Blog Monday 25.11.13 - 1600hrs
Sun 01 Dec 19:26 Nyaminyami II Blog Tuesday 26.11.13 - 2000hrs
Sun 01 Dec 19:26 Nyaminyami II Blog Wednesday 27.11.13 - 1600hrs
Sun 01 Dec 19:26 Nyaminyami II Blog Thursday 28.11.13 - 1800hrs
Sun 01 Dec 19:26 Nyaminyami II Blog Friday 29.11.13 1200hrs
Nov 2013
Mon 04 Nov 13:00 Test diary entry 28:08.04N 15:25.54W