logo Morningsong's Web Diary

Position Map


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2009
Jun 2009
Fri 26 Jun 09:36 Horta
Thu 25 Jun 10:26 N 38:30 W 29:24 38:30.00N 29:24.00W
Wed 24 Jun 10:17 N 38:18 W 32:05 38:18.00N 32:05.00W
Tue 23 Jun 10:39 N 38:05 W 34 19 38:05.00N 34:19.00W
Mon 22 Jun 10:41 N 37:48 W 36:42 37:48.00N 36:42.00W
Sun 21 Jun 10:49 N 37:23 W 39:09 37:23.00N 39:09.00W
Sat 20 Jun 10:43 N 37:29 W 40 08 37:29.00N 40:08.00W
Fri 19 Jun 11:11 n 37:25 W 42:26 37:25.00N 42:26.00W
Thu 18 Jun 11:41 N 37:05 W 45:27 37:05.00N 45:27.00W
Wed 17 Jun 11:34 N 36:52 W 48:33 36:52.00N 48:33.00W
Tue 16 Jun 10:40 N 36:22 W 51:27 36:22.00N 51:27.00W
Mon 15 Jun 11:22 N 36:11 W 54:29 36:11.00N 54:29.00W
Sun 14 Jun 11:12 N 35:44 W 56:56 35:44.00N 56:56.00W
Sat 13 Jun 11:30 N 35:08 W 59:26 35:08.00N 59:26.00W
Fri 12 Jun 11:42 N 34: 25 W 62 :15
Thu 11 Jun 11:23 N 33:31 W 63:47 33:31.00N 63:47.00W
Tue 09 Jun 20:23 St,Georges Harbour
Tue 02 Jun 13:30 End of voyage
May 2009
Thu 28 May 18:25 Didn't work this time either...
Wed 27 May 17:47 Chenge of crew
Wed 20 May 23:34 We left...
Mon 18 May 14:15 Update from a sunny Bermuda
Fri 15 May 18:25 N32.22.77 W064.40.45 32:22.77N 64:40.45W
Fri 15 May 15:53 We made it this far....
Thu 14 May 17:12 The ultimate test
Wed 13 May 20:01 On a starboard tack to shelter... 31:05.40N 64:42.30W
Tue 12 May 23:38 No Power... 29:35.90N 64:09.70W
Mon 11 May 16:24 Morning glory!
Sun 10 May 17:56 Skippers log 24:50.40N 63:18.00W
Sun 10 May 13:37 The jurney continues
Fri 08 May 16:34 N19498 W062279
Thu 07 May 01:38 Awast Ya Landlubbers!!!
Tue 05 May 18:13 All crew aboard!
Apr 2009
Tue 21 Apr 13:07 In the water again... 17:04.40N 61:53.38W
Wed 08 Apr 16:02 In the water...N17.04.46 W061.53.34 17:04.46N 61:53.34W
Mar 2009
Sat 21 Mar 16:43 The Story behind "S/Y Morning Song" and its owner.
Wed 11 Mar 22:29 All cruises starts on land...
Wed 11 Mar 22:08 Where it all starts... 17:04.00N 61:53.00W