logo Hellena2's Web Diary

Position Map


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2008
Aug 2008
Thu 28 Aug 12:23 Position / Raffaele Cantoni / Hellena 2 13:51.29N 61:03.62W
Mon 25 Aug 20:14 Position / Raffaele Cantoni / Hellena 2 12:52.73N 61:11.55W
Sun 24 Aug 15:41 Position / Raffaele Cantoni / Hellena 2 12:36.15N 61:27.10W
Fri 22 Aug 22:12 Position / Raffaele Cantoni / Hellena 2 12:28.81N 61:28.94W
Fri 22 Aug 01:14 Position / Raffaele Cantoni / Hellena 2 12:02.47N 61:45.26W
Fri 15 Aug 22:31 Position / Raffaele Cantoni / Hellena 2 10:40.62N 61:38.36W
Wed 13 Aug 11:23 Position / Raffaele Cantoni / Hellena 2 12:00.20N 61:43.44W
Sun 10 Aug 19:44 Position / Raffaele Cantoni / Hellena 2 12:02.74N 61:44.88W
Sat 09 Aug 21:03 Position / Raffaele Cantoni / Hellena 2 12:29.14N 61:22.57W
Thu 07 Aug 23:43 Position / hellena 2/ Raffaele Cantoni 12:31.58N 61:23.45W
Tue 05 Aug 23:46 Position / Raffaele Cantoni / Hellena 2 13:00.58N 61:14.56W
Apr 2008
Fri 04 Apr 13:38 Position / Raffaele Cantoni / Hellena 2 13:51.29N 61:03.62W
Wed 02 Apr 21:45 Position / Raffaele Cantoni / Hellena 2 13:15.87N 61:15.62W
Wed 02 Apr 01:02 Position / Raffaele Cantoni / Hellena 2 13:00.14N 61:14.58W
Mar 2008
Mon 31 Mar 13:31 Re: Position / Raffaele Cantoni / Hellena 2
Sun 30 Mar 22:11 Position / Raffaele Cantoni / Hellena 2 12:35.82N 61:24.71W
Sun 30 Mar 22:03 Position / Raffaele Cantoni / Hellena 2 12:37.93N 61:21.40W
Fri 28 Mar 23:40 Position / Raffaele Cantoni / Hellena 2 12:42.40N 61:19.66W
Wed 26 Mar 21:03 Position / Raffaele Cantoni / Hellena 2 13:00.58N 61:14.56W
Tue 25 Mar 20:15 Position / Raffaele Cantoni / Hellena 2 13:14.93N 61:16.25W
2007
Dec 2007
Tue 25 Dec 12:38 The Price Cerimony // ARC
Fri 14 Dec 20:45 arrived 14:04.61N 60:56.93W
Fri 14 Dec 13:57 Confirmation of ETA, yacht 200
Fri 14 Dec 12:09 position 14:11.58N 60:03.11W
Thu 13 Dec 12:00 Position, 13.12.07 14:30.99N 57:28.39W
Wed 12 Dec 12:00 position 14:42.37N 54:48.50W
Tue 11 Dec 12:03 Position 14:56.63N 52:12.86W
Mon 10 Dec 12:00 position 15:13.25N 49:42.52W
Sun 09 Dec 12:19 Position, 09.12.07 15:32.46N 47:21.64W
Sat 08 Dec 12:21 Position 15:59.97N 44:54.02W
Fri 07 Dec 11:53 position 16:38.28N 42:26.47W
Thu 06 Dec 12:10 position 17:19.15N 39:58.97W
Wed 05 Dec 12:02 Position, 05.12.07 18:11.43N 37:31.52W
Tue 04 Dec 11:57 position 18:58.77N 35:01.42W
Tue 04 Dec 04:59 Position, correction 19:27.53N 32:32.60W
Mon 03 Dec 16:00 position report
Mon 03 Dec 13:37 Position, 03.12.07 19:27.53N 32:32.60W
Sun 02 Dec 11:42 Position, 02.12.07, 11:40 UTC 20:13.08N 30:02.11W
Nov 2007
Fri 30 Nov 12:00 Position, 30.11.07 22:35.98N 25:11.19W
Thu 29 Nov 12:10 Position, 29.11.07 23:38.28N 22:53.75W
Wed 28 Nov 12:00 Position, 28.11.07 24:44.85N 21:15.60W
Tue 27 Nov 12:18 position 27.11.07 25:40.41N 19:19.27W
Mon 26 Nov 12:05 position, 26.11.07 26:41.01N 17:10.56W
Sun 25 Nov 08:31 START !!!!
Fri 16 Nov 16:53 9 dais to the Start
Sat 03 Nov 15:33 ARRIVED TO LAS PALMAS !! 28:07.66N 15:25.49W
Sat 03 Nov 07:49 Position, 03.11.07 // 7:46 UTC 28:26.91N 14:46.32W
Thu 01 Nov 07:03 Position, 01.11.2007 28:51.46N 13:48.86W
Oct 2007
Sun 28 Oct 11:14 Position, 28.10.07 // 11.09 UTC 28:51.46N 13:48.86W
Sat 27 Oct 11:51 Position, 27.10.07 // 10:50 UTC 28:44.18N 13:49.52W
Tue 23 Oct 13:29 Position, 23.10.07 // 12:24 UTC 28:55.06N 13:42.05W
Sun 21 Oct 16:17 Arrived to The Canaries 28:57.17N 13:33.01W
Sun 21 Oct 06:19 Position, 21.10.07 - 6:15 UTC 29:35.18N 12:47.87W
Sat 20 Oct 14:13 Position, 20.10.07 - 13:00 UTC 30:40.95N 11:57.89W
Sat 20 Oct 08:45 Position 31:01.97N 11:35.92W
Fri 19 Oct 08:05 Position, 19.10.07 - 7:00 UTC 32:56.69N 9:36.34W
Thu 18 Oct 07:33 Position, 18.10.07 // 6:30 UTC 34:51.36N 7:46.44W
Wed 17 Oct 08:31 Position, 17.10.2007, 7:27 UTC 36:04.93N 5:19.68W
Mon 15 Oct 19:26 position 15.10.07 // 18:25 UTC 36:21.35N 5:13.74W
Sun 14 Oct 13:19 Position, 14.10.2007 - 12:00 UTC 36:21.35N 5:13.74W
Fri 12 Oct 16:02 Position, 12.10.2007 14:55 UTC 36:29.05N 4:57.17W
Thu 11 Oct 06:50 Position, 11.07.07, 5:42 UTC 36:35.63N 4:30.72W
Tue 09 Oct 07:09 Position, 09.10.07, 06:00 UTC 36:49.89N 2:27.75W
Mon 08 Oct 06:39 Position. 08.10.07 - 5:30 UTC 37:48.06N 0:30.79W
Fri 05 Oct 09:46 Position 05.10.2007 38:54.83N 1:26.62E
Wed 03 Oct 08:56 Position, 03.10.2007 39:50.20N 3:08.09E
Tue 02 Oct 09:04 position, 02.10.07 40:17.38N 4:08.29E
Mon 01 Oct 10:34 Position as today, 1st October 2007 41:34.91N 6:12.50E
Sep 2007
Sun 30 Sep 10:31 Position as today, 9:26 UTC 42:53.24N 8:03.64E
Fri 28 Sep 15:41 Position as today, 28.09.07 44:04.30N 9:54.22E
Tue 18 Sep 17:00 Ready to start 44:04.30N 9:54.22E
Aug 2007
Sun 19 Aug 07:46 Posizione / Raffaele Cantoni / Hellena II 44:04.30N 9:54.22E
Sat 18 Aug 18:46 position 44:04.30N 9:54.22E
Jun 2007
Wed 13 Jun 07:58 Position as 13.06.07 44:04.30N 9:54.22E