logo Escapada

Position Map

Profile


Andreas Haas


German


Beneteau


42


Eat my spray!!

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2011
Apr 2011
Mon 04 Apr 02:13 Warm water, hot racing! 18:24.39N 64:38.16W
Sat 02 Apr 22:21 Passage to the BVI 18:24.39N 64:38.16W
Mar 2011
Mon 07 Mar 17:58 Looking for the Wind... 18:02.00N 63:05.26W
Sat 05 Mar 12:37 First day of Racing! 18:02.00N 63:05.26W
Wed 02 Mar 12:50 TEAM UKRAINE has arrived! 18:02.00N 63:05.26W
Feb 2011
Mon 21 Feb 19:57 At sea again! 18:02.00N 63:05.26W
2009
Dec 2009
Thu 17 Dec 20:01 Rest and Recreation
Sat 12 Dec 14:44 Arrived in St. Lucia, West Indies 14:04.32N 60:56.55W
Thu 10 Dec 12:54 The countdown continues 14:11.63N 59:14.40W
Tue 08 Dec 21:27 The Countdown 14:22.39N 57:25.62W
Mon 07 Dec 23:05 Another World 14:20.60N 54:45.99W
Mon 07 Dec 22:47 Another World 14:20.60N 54:45.99W
Sun 06 Dec 21:15 squall 14:13.76N 51:57.47W
Sat 05 Dec 16:05 Singing in the rain 15:26.08N 48:59.77W
Sat 05 Dec 14:43 Eutopia
Fri 04 Dec 22:06 Men at work 16:18.30N 46:36.89W
Wed 02 Dec 20:51 Fashion show on ESACAPADA 18:08.36N 42:43.72W
Tue 01 Dec 20:42 In the middle of the Atlantic 19:21.78N 40:12.96W
Nov 2009
Mon 30 Nov 16:28 Men at work
Sun 29 Nov 18:52 A Lazy Sunday 22:26.50N 34:43.25W
Sun 29 Nov 03:21 Weekend in the Atlantic 22:35.25N 32:59.61W
Sat 28 Nov 00:52 Day 5 in the Atlantic 22:41.53N 29:19.61W
Thu 26 Nov 16:13 Fresh Fish For Dinner 22:57.23N 25:03.67W
Wed 25 Nov 13:04 Day Three in the Atlantic 23:23.70N 21:55.17W
Tue 24 Nov 19:09 Escapada enroute to St. Lucia! 25:45.79N 17:31.75W
Sun 22 Nov 09:36 Escapada is ready to sail the Atlantic!!
Fri 20 Nov 01:45 Final Preparations Continue
Tue 10 Nov 12:53 Viva Las Palmas!! 28:07.00N 15:25.00W
Tue 10 Nov 12:02 At Sea Again
Oct 2009
Fri 30 Oct 13:35 Arrival in Lanzarote! 28:51.50N 13:49.00W
Fri 30 Oct 13:31 Arrived in Isla Graciosa! 29:13.80N 13:30.20W
Tue 27 Oct 16:40 update ESCAPADA 27.Oct 30:57.40N 11:57.65W
Mon 26 Oct 15:07 Position update ESCAPADA 32:09.30N 11:09.26W
Mon 26 Oct 15:06 Position Update ESCAPADA 33:44.60N 9:13.60W
Mon 26 Oct 15:05 Fw: Sailing Update
Sat 24 Oct 19:47 Atlantic Night Sail
Fri 23 Oct 17:41 Finally in the Atlantic
Fri 23 Oct 17:36 The Rock!
Tue 20 Oct 10:00 New Crew Addition
Tue 20 Oct 09:52 Update 36:29.00N 4:57.20W
Mon 19 Oct 14:58 Onward to Las Palmas 36:41.70N 2:47.60W
Thu 15 Oct 11:37 Anchorage in Aqua Amarga 36:56.00N 1:56.00W
Thu 15 Oct 11:34 Hola Escapada! 37:20.23N 1:29.06W
Wed 14 Oct 15:22 Manuel joins Escapada Crew
Tue 13 Oct 11:37 Back at Sea 37:49.26N 0:45.05W
Tue 13 Oct 11:29 Eat my Spray!! 38:19.71N 0:30.25W