logo Elmofeil's Web Diary

Position Map


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2015
Jul 2015
Fri 17 Jul 15:24 Zielankunft 49:56.11N 5:11.45W
Thu 16 Jul 18:52 Zielgerade 49:32.00N 7:55.00W
Wed 15 Jul 15:57 Impeller 48:33.00N 11:56.00W
Tue 14 Jul 15:31 Grib-Files 48:01.06N 14:47.40W
Mon 13 Jul 11:12 Ein Traum wird wahr 47:09.00N 18:35.78W
Sun 12 Jul 13:59 frisches Brot 46:24.00N 21:57.00W
Sat 11 Jul 11:18 Segelboot gesichtet 45:18.00N 26:05.00W
Fri 10 Jul 10:43 Frachter gesichtet
Thu 09 Jul 15:28 das Besondere 43:14.72N 32:53.69W
Wed 08 Jul 14:54 Essen an Bord, Teil 2 41:48.00N 36:31.00W
Wed 08 Jul 14:50 Essen an Bord, Teil 1
Tue 07 Jul 11:19 Rettungsweste 40:27.00N 40:22.00W
Mon 06 Jul 17:57 Marmor, Stein und Eisen bricht
Sun 05 Jul 14:31 Essen an Bord 40:31.00N 48:07.00W
Sat 04 Jul 15:28 Oelzeug 40:37.00N 51:52.05W
Fri 03 Jul 19:00 Dauerwellen 40:51.98N 55:12.34W
Thu 02 Jul 14:33 erster Sturm 40:56.55N 59:50.30W
Wed 01 Jul 12:54 Vorsicht Wettertonne 41:11.52N 63:59.38W
Jun 2015
Tue 30 Jun 09:24 Eddie 41:02.40N 67:04.50W
Mon 29 Jun 08:55 (no subject) 40:47.27N 70:02.70W
Sun 28 Jun 19:52 Spinnaker
Sun 28 Jun 17:48 Startphoto
Sun 28 Jun 17:45 Start zum TR 2015
Sun 28 Jun 12:41 Sturm im Hafen
Sat 27 Jun 12:31 Opening Dinner
Fri 26 Jun 23:20 New York Yacht Club
Fri 26 Jun 20:40 Charisma Crew
Fri 26 Jun 20:38 Newport, nice, nice
Thu 25 Jun 21:30 (no subject) 41:29.27N 71:19.19W
Thu 25 Jun 21:05 (no subject)