logo Clearlake II

Position Map

Profile


Graham van't Hoff


UK


Dufour 455


45


http://www.clearlake2@mailasail.com

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2011
Dec 2011
Sat 31 Dec 22:09 Day 55 Anse Cochon to Marigot Bay 13:58.00N 61:01.00W
Sat 31 Dec 22:09 Day 54 Anse Chastenet St Lucia 12:51.40N 61:04.00W
Sat 31 Dec 22:09 Day 53 Back to St Lucia 13:51.10N 61:04.00W
Tue 27 Dec 22:54 Day 52 Friendship Bay Becquia 12:59.40N 61:14.00W
Tue 27 Dec 22:30 Day 51 Charlstown Bay Canouan 12:42.70N 61:19.70W
Tue 27 Dec 22:29 Day 50 Christmas Saline Bay Mayreau 12:38.10N 61:23.80W
Tue 27 Dec 22:21 Day 51 Charlstown Bay Canouan 12:42.70N 61:19.70W
Tue 27 Dec 22:20 Day 50 Christmas Saline Bay Mayreau 12:38.10N 61:23.80W
Sat 24 Dec 23:21 Day 49 Watering Bay Carriacou 12:31.00N 61:25.70W
Sat 24 Dec 13:29 Day 47 - Union Island 12:35.80N 61:24.70W
Sat 24 Dec 13:28 Day 48 - L'Esterre Bay Carriacou 12:28.40N 61:29.00W
Thu 22 Dec 13:23 Day 46 - Tobago Cays 12:37.90N 61:21.40W
Wed 21 Dec 12:41 Day 45 - Mustique 12:52.70N 61:11.30W
Fri 09 Dec 17:05 Day 34 - Arrival St Lucia !!!! 14:04.50N 60:56.90W
Thu 08 Dec 20:09 Day 33 - Replenishing Kotari 14:11.40N 58:56.50W
Wed 07 Dec 15:45 Day 33 - Clearlake II Post Becalmed 14:17.60N 56:16.00W
Tue 06 Dec 17:45 Day 32 - Nearly Becalmed 14:39.60N 55:30.60W
Mon 05 Dec 20:12 Day 32 - Swim Time 14:54.80N 53:54.20W
Sun 04 Dec 18:39 Day 31 - More Catches 15:46.70N 51:09.30W
Sat 03 Dec 09:03 Day 30 - Marlin Catch! 17:23.50N 47:29.40W
Fri 02 Dec 17:29 Day 29 - Under 1000 nm to go! 17:58.10N 45:43.40W
Thu 01 Dec 17:28 Day 28 - More Dorado 18:19.80N 42:51.90W
Nov 2011
Wed 30 Nov 12:33 Day 27 - In full recovery 18:58.10N 39:19.80W
Tue 29 Nov 16:01 Day 26 - Fixin' stuff, passing half-way, pop and boom! 19:12.90N 37:12.40W
Mon 28 Nov 19:25 Day 25 - didn't watch the risks... 19:16.10N 34:57.50W
Sun 27 Nov 18:55 Day 24 - watch the risks... 19:30.90N 32:17.50W
Sat 26 Nov 12:51 Day 23 - What a Day! 19:49.40N 29:15.30W
Fri 25 Nov 13:31 Day 22 - Course Change! 20:47.80N 27:00.50W
Thu 24 Nov 15:23 Day 21 - Need more wind! 21:41.80N 24:32.00W
Wed 23 Nov 16:23 Day 20 - At Sea 22:58.50N 22:07.00W
Tue 22 Nov 11:20 Day 19 - At Sea 24:49.30N 19:08.20W
Mon 21 Nov 12:10 Day 18 At Sea 26:32.50N 16:59.42W
Sun 20 Nov 17:17 Day 17 - After the start! 22:44.00N 15:29.28W
Sat 19 Nov 16:24 Days 16 - In Las Palmas 28:07.68N 15:25.62W
Fri 18 Nov 10:27 Days 14&15 - In Las Palmas 28:07.68N 15:25.62W
Wed 16 Nov 11:22 Day 13 - In Las Palmas 28:07.68N 15:25.62W
Tue 15 Nov 14:45 Day 12 - In Las Palmas 28:07.68N 15:25.62W
Mon 14 Nov 13:24 Day 11- In Las Palmas 28:07.68N 15:25.62W
Sun 13 Nov 17:52 Days 9&10 - Arrived Las Palmas 28:07.68N 15:25.62W
Fri 11 Nov 11:30 Day 8 - 2/3 of the way to Las Palmas 29:47.50N 16:23.23W
Thu 10 Nov 13:32 Day 7 - On the Seas Again 32:12.93N 16:49.68W
Wed 09 Nov 12:03 Day 6 - Arrived in Funchal, Madeira 32:38.76N 16:54.56W
Tue 08 Nov 11:11 Day 5 - Closing on Madeira (still) 32:58.80N 15:48.78W
Mon 07 Nov 07:26 Day 4 - Closing on Madeira 34:21.31N 13:01.09W
Sun 06 Nov 12:29 Day 3 - now at sea 35:18.65N 10:51.45W
Fri 04 Nov 18:26 Day 1 in Lagos
Thu 03 Nov 19:25 Day 0 in Lagos 37:06.26N 8:40.25W
Oct 2011
Thu 06 Oct 08:50 Ready to go in Lagos 37:06.26N 8:40.25W