logo Bobbejaan

Position Map

Profile


J Louw(s)


...


Lagoon 380


38


To see it all before it's gone.

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2009
Dec 2009
Sun 27 Dec 04:27 Merry Christmas
Thu 17 Dec 07:29 Pictures from Great Nicobar Islands
Thu 17 Dec 06:27 More pictures from Bay of Bengal
Wed 16 Dec 09:02 Our private dolphin show
Wed 16 Dec 07:38 Pictures from Bay of Bengal
Wed 16 Dec 07:35 Pool
Wed 16 Dec 07:06 The bobbejaan is coming out of the water.
Tue 15 Dec 12:56 Pictures from Sri Lanka during 24hr Stopover
Tue 15 Dec 01:05 Pictures from Gulf and Indian Ocean Crossing
Mon 14 Dec 10:54 Pictures from Oman
Sun 13 Dec 02:01 We have made it! 6:17.00N 99:41.00E
Wed 09 Dec 23:34 Position Update 6:28.00N 97:12.00E
Mon 07 Dec 13:35 Position Update 6:40.00N 94:26.00E
Fri 04 Dec 12:39 We had a good day! 5:51.00N 88:43.00E
Wed 02 Dec 12:37 Position Update 5:53.00N 85:36.00E
Tue 01 Dec 13:02 Close encounters with the Sri Lankan fishing fleet! 5:55.00N 84:00.00E
Nov 2009
Mon 30 Nov 12:12 Position Update 5:42.00N 82:02.00E
Sun 29 Nov 14:20 We are on our way again! 6:02.00N 80:13.80E
Sat 28 Nov 05:27 Galle, Sri Lanka 6:02.00N 80:13.80E
Fri 27 Nov 04:45 Position Update 6:16.00N 78:39.00E
Thu 26 Nov 05:39 Position Update 7:08.00N 76:42.00E
Tue 24 Nov 02:24 Position Update 9:04.00N 73:52.00E
Mon 23 Nov 04:36 Rain Storm 9:40.00N 72:40.00E
Sun 22 Nov 13:38 Can it get any slower than this! 10:20.50N 71:45.70E
Thu 19 Nov 12:02 Marlin 15:16.50N 68:12.40E
Tue 17 Nov 12:11 Sail? No, this is flying! 19:03.04N 64:55.30E
Sat 14 Nov 10:51 You have to be made of steel to do this! Or you will be when this is over!
Thu 12 Nov 03:13 I forgot how big the swells are in the open ocean!
Tue 10 Nov 14:00 Position Update. 24:59.40N 57:45.30E
Tue 10 Nov 05:30 At Last, International Water! 25:29.70N 57:15.40E
Mon 09 Nov 08:39 Position Update! 26:26.60N 56:22.46E
Sat 07 Nov 06:31 Hi Mafe......Pek mo! 25:41.70N 55:46.80E
Wed 04 Nov 14:09 Alinghi and Abu Dhabi Grand Prix 25:41.70N 55:46.80E
Mon 02 Nov 05:31 Ras AL Khaimah - UAE 25:41.70N 55:46.80E