logo Tripled's Web Diary

Position Map


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2011
Jun 2011
Sat 18 Jun 16:42 Arrival!!! 50:50.50N 0:55.80W
Fri 17 Jun 04:03 RE: UPDATE
Thu 16 Jun 16:11 UPDATE
Thu 16 Jun 00:14 Day Eight - The channel 49:58.10N 4:26.80W
Wed 15 Jun 00:03 Day Seven - where is the gulf stream?! 48:42.50N 7:32.10W
Tue 14 Jun 00:46 Day Six - sunshine!!! 47:26.90N 10:38.00W
Mon 13 Jun 00:44 Day Six 46:31.00N 13:29.00W
Sun 12 Jun 08:55 Re: Day Five (i think)
Sun 12 Jun 01:25 Day Five (i think) 45:25.20N 16:32.80W
Sat 11 Jun 00:09 Day Four - a stormy night 44:12.30N 19:59.80W
Fri 10 Jun 13:26 RE: Day Three - light winds
Fri 10 Jun 00:45 Day Three - light winds 42:48.60N 22:59.50W
Thu 09 Jun 06:11 Day Two
Wed 08 Jun 08:38 Off again!
May 2011
Sun 29 May 11:50 we're in!!!!!
Sat 28 May 10:36 (no subject)
Sat 28 May 10:12 getting every closer 38:20.10N 30:20.20W
Sat 28 May 10:09 getting every closer 38:20.10N 30:20.20W
Fri 27 May 08:01 Dreaming of the Caribbean 38:24.90N 32:56.80W
Thu 26 May 08:15 It's getting cold!!! 38:43.20N 35:22.80W
Wed 25 May 08:00 and the engine is back on 37:59.40N 37:41.50W
Tue 24 May 08:12 A beautiful dawn 37:48.40N 40:39.10W
Mon 23 May 09:10 A new record 37:25.90N 44:03.10W
Sun 22 May 08:49 The half-way point! 36:47.10N 47:42.80W
Sat 21 May 09:05 just another day 36:19.30N 50:22.50W
Fri 20 May 09:07 A bit of sailing 35:58.60N 52:49.90W
Thu 19 May 17:40 photos!!!
Thu 19 May 09:13 mistaken blog post!
Thu 19 May 08:46 another day of motoring... 35:38.30N 55:07.70W
Wed 18 May 17:30 Re: Headwinds sc
Wed 18 May 10:01 Headwinds sc 35:00.47N 57:33.70W
Tue 17 May 10:05 Triple D blog 34:01.96N 60:14.13W
Mon 16 May 09:52 A perfect day for sunbathing 33:02.13N 62:31.95W
Apr 2011
Sat 30 Apr 11:12 Friday and Saturday 31:26.50N 65:57.70W
Fri 29 Apr 11:15 Thursday 29:48.90N 68:03.50W
Thu 28 Apr 11:08 Wednesday 28:06.08N 69:37.76W
Wed 27 Apr 11:00 A stormy night! 26:01.46N 71:05.98W
Tue 26 Apr 21:44 Huge seas on the way to Bermuda 24:43.00N 71:19.00W