logo Neki's Web Diary

Position Map


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2015
May 2015
Thu 21 May 16:09 New York City for Alex' 10th Birthday - 40:50N 73:46W 40:50.00N 73:46.00W
2011
Jul 2011
Thu 07 Jul 15:56 Great Exuma Emerald Bay Marina - 23:37N 75:55W 23:37.00N 75:55.00W
Thu 07 Jul 15:48 Staniel Cay - 24:10N 76:27W 24:10.00N 76:27.00W
Thu 07 Jul 15:33 Exumas Allan Cay and Highborne Cay - 24:42N 76:49W 24:42.00N 76:49.00W
Thu 07 Jul 14:58 Bahamas Atlantis - 24:04N 77:19W 24:04.00N 77:19.00W
Jun 2011
Fri 03 Jun 19:06 Marigot Bay - 13:57N 61:01W 13:57.00N 61:01.00W
May 2011
Mon 30 May 14:55 Between the Pitons - 13:49N 61:01W 13:49.00N 61:01.00W
Fri 27 May 17:37 Anse Cochon - 13:55N 61:03W 13:55.00N 61:03.00W
Mar 2011
Mon 21 Mar 22:57 Union Island to Tobago Cays - 12:37N 61:21W 12:37.00N 61:21.00W
Sun 20 Mar 21:59 Union Island - 12:35N 61:24W 12:35.00N 61:24.00W
Jan 2011
Sun 02 Jan 20:57 Canouan to Grenada - 12:02N 61:44W 12:02.00N 61:44.00W
Sun 02 Jan 11:09 Bequia to Canouan - 12:43N 61:19W 12:43.00N 61:19.00W
Sat 01 Jan 13:28 Heading South for the New Year - 13:00N 61:14W 13:00.00N 61:14.00W
2010
Dec 2010
Thu 30 Dec 16:28 Leaving Rodney Bay - 13:49N 61:03W 13:49.00N 61:03.00W
Tue 28 Dec 19:24 The Family Is Aboard - 14:04N 60:57 W - 26, 27, & 28 December 14:04.00N 60:57.00W
Thu 09 Dec 16:21 ARC Day 19 - Finally Finished - 14:04 N 60:57 W - 9 December 14:04.00N 60:57.00W
Thu 09 Dec 02:56 ARC Day 18 - 'Finish Strong' - 14:32 N 59:30
Tue 07 Dec 20:27 ARC Day 17 - Its Not Over 'Till I Say Its Over - 15:40 N 54:58 W 15:40.00N 54:58.00W
Mon 06 Dec 18:25 ARC Day 16 - Continued
Mon 06 Dec 18:06 ARC Day 16 - So You Wanna Be A Sailor? - 16:15 N 51:42 W 16:15.00N 51:42.00W
Sun 05 Dec 19:20 ARC Day 15 - Reaching Towards the Finish - 16:36 N 48:50 W 16:36.00N 48:50.00W
Sat 04 Dec 12:26 ARC Days 13 & 14 - Down the Stretch They Come - 16:55 N 44:35 W 16:55.00N 44:35.00W
Thu 02 Dec 15:18 ARC Day 12 - Stormy Weather and Great Sailing - 17:54 N 39:22 W 17:54.00N 39:22.00W
Wed 01 Dec 18:45 ARC Day 11 - Whale Watching - 18:18 N 36:27 W 18:18.00N 36:27.00W
Nov 2010
Tue 30 Nov 14:21 ARC Day 10 - Conditions Improved - 18:58 N 32:52 W 18:58.00N 32:52.00W
Mon 29 Nov 20:50 ARC Day 9 - Wind and Waves - 20:17 N 31:53 W 20:17.00N 31:53.00W
Sun 28 Nov 18:41 ARC Day 8 - Continued
Sun 28 Nov 18:10 ARC Day 8 - Finally Wind - 19:26N 29:25 W 19:26.00N 29:25.00W
Sat 27 Nov 16:19 ARC Day 7 - You Call That a Fish? - 19:21 N 25:54 W 19:21.00N 25:54.00W
Fri 26 Nov 18:50 ARC Day 6 - Fish On - 19:36 N 23:07 W 19:36.00N 23:07.00W
Fri 26 Nov 12:43 ARC Day 5 - Thanksgiving - 19:37 N 22:39 W 19:37.00N 22:39.00W
Thu 25 Nov 10:24 ARC Day 4 - 20:03 N 19:33 W 20:03.00N 19:33.00W
Tue 23 Nov 14:17 ARC Day 2 and 3 - 21:21N 19:20W 21:21.00N 19:20.00W
Sun 21 Nov 20:27 ARC Start - 27:15 N 15:21 W 27:15.00N 15:21.00W
Fri 19 Nov 15:41 Less That 48 hours to go - 28:07N 15:25 W 28:07.00N 15:25.00W
Wed 17 Nov 13:23 ARC Preparations - 28:07N 15:25W 28:07.00N 15:25.00W
Oct 2010
Thu 14 Oct 12:07 Portugal - 38:42N 9:29W 38:42.00N 9:29.00W
Wed 13 Oct 14:20 Iberian Pennisula - 41:42.73N 9:28.64W 41:42.73N 9:28.64W
Tue 12 Oct 14:54 Excellent Weather - 44:40.12N 8:12.10
Mon 11 Oct 13:40 Bay of Biscay - 47:44.13N 6:01.57W 47:44.13N 6:01.57W
Sun 10 Oct 11:46 Firsts all around
Fri 08 Oct 11:45 Leaving the Nest
Thu 07 Oct 09:57 6 Oct 2010 52:02.06N 1:09.20E