logo Namaste54's Web Diary

Position Map

Profile


Bill & Eva Fraser-Harris


USA


Jeanneau 54DS


54


Cast off the bowlines.......


http://www.epicsailingventures.com/index.html

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2011
Nov 2011
Thu 17 Nov 18:33 Tortola - Nanny Cay & friends 18:24.00N 64:38.00W
Wed 16 Nov 14:38 Land ho...... 19:00.00N 64:41.00W
Tue 15 Nov 14:07 Tortola tomorrow... 22:27.00N 64:33.00W
Mon 14 Nov 15:06 Warming up... 25:42.00N 64:26.00W
Sun 13 Nov 17:03 Heading due south...fast 28:56.00N 64:18.00W
Sat 12 Nov 21:00 Tortola bound 31:49.00N 64:21.00W
Fri 11 Nov 13:31 Bermuda - two anchors
Thu 10 Nov 00:18 Bermuda tourists
Mon 07 Nov 14:08 Namaste in Bermuda
Sat 05 Nov 17:39 32:36N 64:68W 32:36.00N 64:68.00W
Fri 04 Nov 11:05 "34:46N 67:10W" 34:46.00N 67:10.00W
Fri 04 Nov 10:48 36:51N 69:33W 36:51.00N 69:33.00W
Fri 04 Nov 10:41 First day at sea 38:0N 70:52W 38:00.00N 70:52.00W
Thu 03 Nov 11:38 (no subject)
Wed 02 Nov 17:39 First day at sea 38:0 70:52
Oct 2011
Sun 30 Oct 14:25 (no subject) 41:29.07N 71:19.05W
Sun 30 Oct 14:21 Newport Yachting Center
Mon 17 Oct 01:04 41 28.607 N, 71 19.755W 41:28.61N 71:19.75W