logo Magnum

Position Map

Profile


Mark


British


CNB Bordeaux 60


60


The beatings will continue until morale improves


http://blog.mailasail.com/magnum

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2012
Oct 2012
Sun 14 Oct 11:05 Cartagena 37:35.82N 0:58.76W
Sep 2012
Sun 09 Sep 06:48 Saidia 35:06.74N 2:17.64W
Tue 04 Sep 16:00 Cartagena 37:35.79N 0:58.76W
Sat 01 Sep 19:38 Alicante 38:20.38N 0:28.92W
Jul 2012
Sat 28 Jul 11:30 Cala Tarida 38:56.34N 1:14.02E
Fri 27 Jul 17:00 Cala Xarraca 39:06.12N 1:29.96E
Wed 25 Jul 15:39 Cala Palma Nova 39:31.12N 2:32.46E
Jun 2012
Wed 20 Jun 07:36 Palma 39:33.49N 2:37.64E
Mon 18 Jun 17:20 CNB Bordeaux 60 Regatta 41:23.35N 9:09.90E
Thu 14 Jun 16:50 Bonifacio 41:23.35N 9:09.90E
Wed 13 Jun 12:39 Olbia 40:55.33N 9:31.06E
2011
Sep 2011
Sat 24 Sep 18:01 Porto Cervo 41:08.16N 9:31.86E
Thu 22 Sep 16:38 Bonifacio 41:23.33N 9:09.64E
Thu 15 Sep 18:30 Mahon 39:53.45N 4:16.58E
Fri 09 Sep 18:30 Palma 39:33.57N 2:37.76E
Thu 08 Sep 15:42 Cala Xarraca 39:06.11N 1:29.82E
Mon 05 Sep 16:47 Cala Tarida 38:56.35N 1:14.04E
Sun 04 Sep 13:46 Calpe 38:38.23N 0:04.25E
Aug 2011
Sun 07 Aug 20:07 Cartagena 37:35.80N 0:58.76W
Sat 06 Aug 15:57 Aguadulce 36:48.85N 2:33.70W
Sat 06 Aug 15:44 Almuñécar 36:43.35N 3:43.62W
Thu 04 Aug 07:42 Puerto Banus 36:29.14N 4:57.10W
Jul 2011
Mon 25 Jul 11:40 Gibraltar 36:09.41N 5:21.45W
Thu 21 Jul 21:15 Chipiona 36:44.81N 6:25.76W
Tue 19 Jul 23:58 Portimao 37:07.19N 8:31.59W
Sun 17 Jul 21:19 Cascais 38:41.57N 9:24.92W
Fri 15 Jul 22:06 Baiona 42:07.21N 8:50.64W
Thu 14 Jul 17:19 Portosin 42:45.83N 8:56.79W
Wed 13 Jul 21:44 La Coruna 43:22.09N 8:23.16W
Jun 2011
Wed 08 Jun 17:51 Darthaven 50:20.98N 3:34.36W