logo Trelorna

Position Map

Profile


Alistair Groom


British


Beneteau


50

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2009
Feb 2009
Thu 26 Feb 18:52 Automatic Position Update 16:49.72N 61:21.94W
Mon 23 Feb 06:51 Automatic Position Update 17:00.72N 61:46.26W
Thu 19 Feb 18:52 Automatic Position Update 17:53.77N 62:50.99W
2008
May 2008
Sun 25 May 15:36 Automatic Position Update
Wed 21 May 16:40 Automatic Position Update 17:53.61N 62:51.38W (E)
Mon 19 May 20:55 Automatic Position Update
Apr 2008
Tue 22 Apr 14:12 Automatic Position Update 17:53.95N 62:51.44W
Jan 2008
Fri 25 Jan 14:51 Automatic Position Update 17:51.84N 62:51.28W (E)
2007
Dec 2007
Fri 21 Dec 15:24 That's all, folks!
Tue 18 Dec 12:02 Automatic Position Update 17:53.98N 62:51.42W
Mon 17 Dec 12:01 Automatic Position Update 17:53.95N 62:51.43W
Mon 17 Dec 00:35 Automatic Position Update 16:46.41N 62:19.47W (E)
Sun 16 Dec 18:30 Automatic Position Update 16:17.59N 62:02.66W
Sun 16 Dec 12:01 Automatic Position Update 15:44.08N 61:42.83W
Sat 15 Dec 12:02 Automatic Position Update 14:04.50N 60:56.94W
Fri 14 Dec 12:01 Automatic Position Update 14:04.49N 60:56.94W
Thu 13 Dec 16:53 Day 19 - Over and out!
Thu 13 Dec 16:52 Automatic Position Update 14:04.53N 60:56.94W
Thu 13 Dec 12:11 Automatic Position Update 14:20.99N 60:36.40W
Wed 12 Dec 18:54 Certainly no stroll in the P ARC
Wed 12 Dec 12:04 Automatic Position Update 14:50.60N 57:45.95W
Tue 11 Dec 14:52 Day 17 - Are we nearly there yet?
Tue 11 Dec 12:11 Automatic Position Update 15:59.37N 55:10.05W
Mon 10 Dec 12:02 Automatic Position Update 17:00.55N 52:21.41W
Sun 09 Dec 20:58 Lazy Sunday (part 2) - Culinary challenges
Sun 09 Dec 12:02 Automatic Position Update 17:45.21N 49:32.89W
Sat 08 Dec 19:38 Automatic Position Update 17:58.66N 47:34.65W (E)
Sat 08 Dec 12:01 Automatic Position Update 18:00.46N 46:39.56W
Fri 07 Dec 13:51 FW: Day 12 - Thursday - storms and squalls!
Fri 07 Dec 12:01 Automatic Position Update 18:51.12N 43:45.43W
Thu 06 Dec 22:03 FW: Day 12 - storms and squalls!
Thu 06 Dec 21:12 Day 12 - storms and squalls!
Thu 06 Dec 21:05 Automatic Position Update 19:19.12N 41:58.21W (E)
Thu 06 Dec 12:02 Automatic Position Update 19:29.78N 40:53.30W
Wed 05 Dec 13:22 Day 10 - Tuesday - having a whale of a time!
Wed 05 Dec 12:03 Automatic Position Update 20:09.30N 38:11.50W
Tue 04 Dec 12:01 Automatic Position Update 21:30.62N 36:01.07W
Mon 03 Dec 12:19 Automatic Position Update 22:41.33N 33:46.20W (E)
Mon 03 Dec 12:11 Automatic Position Update 22:41.31N 33:46.22W
Mon 03 Dec 06:54 Automatic Position Update 22:52.46N 33:19.21W
Sun 02 Dec 19:34 Lazy Sunday Afternoon
Sun 02 Dec 19:32 Lazy Sunday Afternoon
Sun 02 Dec 12:02 Automatic Position Update 23:31.76N 31:22.39W
Sat 01 Dec 21:35 Day 7 - squalls and repairs
Sat 01 Dec 21:32 Day 7 - squalls and repairs
Sat 01 Dec 20:25 Automatic Position Update 24:27.34N 29:49.02W (E)
Sat 01 Dec 13:09 Automatic Position Update 24:53.65N 29:11.11W
Sat 01 Dec 12:01 Automatic Position Update 24:58.37N 29:05.53W
Nov 2007
Fri 30 Nov 17:31 Day 6 less than 2,000 miles to go...
Fri 30 Nov 17:18 Automatic Position Update 24:49.48N 26:58.07W (E)
Fri 30 Nov 12:11 Automatic Position Update 25:09.19N 26:33.71W
Fri 30 Nov 01:38 FW: The day of 'Perfects'
Fri 30 Nov 01:37 FW: The day of 'Perfects'
Fri 30 Nov 01:33 FW: The day of 'Perfects'
Thu 29 Nov 17:07 Automatic Position Update 25:25.69N 24:33.14W (E)
Thu 29 Nov 12:02 Automatic Position Update 25:28.12N 23:59.82W
Wed 28 Nov 16:47 Recap - THE STORY FAR
Wed 28 Nov 12:02 Automatic Position Update 25:54.59N 21:38.06W
Wed 28 Nov 04:51 Day 3 - Buns and sails
Wed 28 Nov 04:40 Automatic Position Update 26:24.93N 20:45.87W
Tue 27 Nov 13:49 Automatic Position Update 26:59.77N 19:28.26W
Tue 27 Nov 12:01 Automatic Position Update 27:02.79N 19:17.57W
Mon 26 Nov 15:42 Automatic Position Update 27:14.38N 17:06.42W
Mon 26 Nov 12:01 Automatic Position Update 27:16.93N 16:48.55W
Sun 25 Nov 13:03 Automatic Position Update 28:05.78N 15:21.76W
Sun 25 Nov 12:03 Automatic Position Update 28:07.63N 15:24.52W
Sat 24 Nov 13:01 Automatic Position Update 28:07.71N 15:25.55W
Sat 24 Nov 12:02 Automatic Position Update 28:07.71N 15:25.55W
Sat 24 Nov 08:34 Automatic Position Update 28:07.71N 15:25.55W
Fri 23 Nov 13:02 Automatic Position Update 28:07.71N 15:25.55W
Fri 23 Nov 12:01 Automatic Position Update 28:07.71N 15:25.55W
Fri 23 Nov 10:15 Automatic Position Update 28:07.71N 15:25.55W
Fri 23 Nov 10:07 Automatic Position Update 28:07.71N 15:25.55W
Thu 22 Nov 13:01 Automatic Position Update 28:07.71N 15:25.54W
Thu 22 Nov 12:01 Automatic Position Update 28:07.71N 15:25.55W
Thu 22 Nov 11:05 Automatic Position Update 28:07.71N 15:25.55W
Thu 22 Nov 07:06 Automatic Position Update 28:07.71N 15:25.55W
Wed 21 Nov 19:48 Automatic Position Update 28:07.71N 15:25.55W
Wed 21 Nov 13:01 Automatic Position Update 28:07.71N 15:25.55W
Wed 21 Nov 12:11 Automatic Position Update 28:07.71N 15:25.55W
Tue 20 Nov 13:01 Automatic Position Update 28:07.70N 15:25.55W
Tue 20 Nov 12:01 Automatic Position Update 28:07.71N 15:25.55W
Tue 20 Nov 09:23 Automatic Position Update 28:07.76N 15:25.54W
Mon 19 Nov 23:38 Automatic Position Update 28:07.71N 15:25.55W
Mon 19 Nov 23:38 Automatic Position Update 28:07.71N 15:25.55W
Mon 19 Nov 23:37 Automatic Position Update 28:07.71N 15:25.55W
Mon 19 Nov 23:35 Automatic Position Update 28:07.71N 15:25.55W
Fri 09 Nov 17:40 Automatic Position Update 28:07.71N 15:25.55W
Fri 09 Nov 17:40 Automatic Position Update 28:07.71N 15:25.54W
Fri 09 Nov 17:39 Automatic Position Update 28:07.73N 15:25.55W
Wed 07 Nov 18:43 Sitrep 6 November 2007
Tue 06 Nov 13:01 Automatic Position Update 28:07.71N 15:25.55W
Mon 05 Nov 13:01 Automatic Position Update 28:07.65N 15:25.50W
Mon 05 Nov 13:01 Automatic Position Update 28:07.65N 15:25.50W
Sun 04 Nov 13:01 Automatic Position Update 30:05.10N 13:51.52W
Sun 04 Nov 13:01 Automatic Position Update 30:05.14N 13:51.49W
Sat 03 Nov 13:01 Automatic Position Update 32:28.12N 11:50.84W
Sat 03 Nov 13:00 Sitrep 3 November
Sat 03 Nov 08:24 Automatic Position Update 32:55.05N 11:29.17W
Fri 02 Nov 13:03 Automatic Position Update 34:39.35N 10:17.94W
Thu 01 Nov 13:01 Automatic Position Update 36:52.30N 8:49.95W
Thu 01 Nov 13:01 Automatic Position Update 36:52.37N 8:49.90W
Oct 2007
Wed 31 Oct 13:02 Automatic Position Update 37:06.61N 8:40.50W
Wed 31 Oct 13:01 Automatic Position Update 37:06.61N 8:40.51W
Wed 31 Oct 08:55 Automatic Position Update 37:06.61N 8:40.51W
Wed 31 Oct 08:41 Automatic Position Update 37:06.62N 8:40.51W
Wed 31 Oct 08:41 Automatic Position Update 37:06.62N 8:40.51W
Wed 31 Oct 08:40 Automatic Position Update 37:06.61N 8:40.51W
Wed 31 Oct 08:38 Automatic Position Update 37:06.58N 8:40.48W
Wed 31 Oct 08:37 Automatic Position Update 37:06.62N 8:40.51W
Wed 31 Oct 08:37 Automatic Position Update 37:06.81N 8:40.70W
Wed 31 Oct 08:37 Automatic Position Update 37:06.67N 8:40.57W
Wed 17 Oct 22:57 Sitrep 17/10/07
Sep 2007
Sun 02 Sep 13:01 Automatic Position Update 37:06.44N 8:40.45W
Sat 01 Sep 13:01 Automatic Position Update 37:06.43N 8:40.44W
Aug 2007
Fri 31 Aug 13:01 Automatic Position Update 36:40.66N 7:27.49W
Thu 30 Aug 13:01 Automatic Position Update 36:16.89N 5:02.29W
Wed 29 Aug 13:01 Automatic Position Update 36:40.27N 4:07.78W
Tue 28 Aug 13:01 Automatic Position Update 36:47.94N 1:46.12W
Mon 27 Aug 13:00 Automatic Position Update 37:37.93N 1:21.33E
Sun 26 Aug 13:00 Automatic Position Update 38:21.60N 4:33.84E
Sat 25 Aug 13:01 Automatic Position Update 38:58.65N 7:50.72E
Fri 24 Aug 13:01 Automatic Position Update 39:08.78N 8:18.61E
Thu 23 Aug 13:01 Automatic Position Update 37:55.50N 10:02.55E
Wed 22 Aug 13:01 Automatic Position Update 36:50.52N 12:10.44E
Tue 21 Aug 13:03 Automatic Position Update 35:53.09N 14:31.26E
Mon 20 Aug 13:00 Automatic Position Update 35:53.09N 14:31.26E
Sun 19 Aug 13:01 Automatic Position Update 35:53.43N 14:54.58E
Sat 18 Aug 13:01 Automatic Position Update 35:58.07N 15:39.53E
Sat 18 Aug 13:01 Automatic Position Update 35:58.07N 15:39.52E
Sat 18 Aug 05:26 Automatic Position Update 35:59.20N 16:30.26E
Tue 14 Aug 17:28 Automatic Position Update 36:45.48N 26:18.68E
Mon 13 Aug 00:02 Automatic Position Update 36:53.48N 27:18.15E
Thu 09 Aug 12:03 Automatic Position Update 36:29.73N 28:10.37E
Tue 07 Aug 07:21 Automatic Position Update 36:44.83N 28:56.47E
Wed 01 Aug 20:28 Sitrep 1/8/07
Jul 2007
Tue 24 Jul 20:53 Automatic Position Update 36:42.65N 28:53.80E
Sat 21 Jul 08:44 Automatic Position Update 36:44.83N 28:56.48E
Wed 18 Jul 07:15 Automatic Position Update 36:44.83N 28:56.47E