logo Stravaig's Web Diary

Position Map


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2010
Mar 2010
Thu 04 Mar 20:09 Itinerary
2009
Oct 2009
Mon 19 Oct 16:15 (no subject)
Sat 17 Oct 12:36 Emailing: P1000275
2008
Dec 2008
Thu 11 Dec 22:57 The End - until the next time!
Tue 09 Dec 20:55 Day 17. Position 14:30.477N 059:46.855W 14:30.48N 59:46.85W
Mon 08 Dec 20:26 Day 16. Position 14:49.967N 56:14.364W 14:49.97N 56:14.36W
Sun 07 Dec 18:51 Day 13 ,14 and 15 Position
Thu 04 Dec 21:07 Day 12. Position 15:08.162N 043:53.791W 15:08.16N 43:53.79W
Wed 03 Dec 18:46 Days 10 and 11. Position 15:21.872N 040:55.823W 15:21.87N 40:55.82W
Mon 01 Dec 21:39 Day 9 - Position 15:50.005N 035:35.877W 15:50.01N 35:35.88W
Mon 01 Dec 08:29 Day 7 - Position 16:28.546N 032:14.458W 16:28.55N 32:14.46W
Nov 2008
Sun 30 Nov 06:43 Day 7 - Postion 16:36.375N 032:16.117W 16:36.38N 32:16.12W
Sat 29 Nov 13:07 Day 6
Fri 28 Nov 15:32 Day 5
Thu 27 Nov 17:46 Day 4. Position 20:23.286N 020:24.610W 20:23.29N 20:24.61W
Wed 26 Nov 18:52 Position 20:53.10N 019:56.65W 20:53.10N 19:56.65W
Tue 25 Nov 21:43 Day 3 - Dolphins
Mon 24 Nov 21:14 Day 2
Mon 24 Nov 21:14 D Day
Sat 22 Nov 14:40 2 Days To Go
Sat 22 Nov 14:27 (no subject)
Tue 18 Nov 21:19 Stravaig in Las Palmas
Tue 18 Nov 20:46 28:07.588N 015:25.492W 28:07.59N 15:25.49W