logo Pegasos

Position Map

Profile


Jon & Clarissa Johnson


Australian


Jim Brown Searunner 37


37

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2011
Aug 2011
Sun 21 Aug 22:17 RELOCATION
Fri 19 Aug 09:28 Waiting....
Tue 16 Aug 21:07 Aaaah! The quiet! 24:45.63S 152:23.23E
Mon 15 Aug 23:01 Wonderful World of Whales! 24:48.22S 153:07.21E
Mon 15 Aug 21:50 Whale Pics
Mon 15 Aug 21:50 More whale pics!
Sun 14 Aug 00:31 Rainbow in the sky 25:23.09S 153:01.71E
Fri 12 Aug 11:55 Bush stroll vs bush walk.
Fri 12 Aug 00:14 Swim or shower??
Wed 10 Aug 07:40 Fraser Island 25:37.66S 152:58.48E
Tue 09 Aug 10:18 Fish? What fish? 25:48.83S 153:02.53E
Sun 07 Aug 07:53 I am One with the dolphin!
Fri 05 Aug 08:23 What day is it again?
Thu 04 Aug 08:14 Tin Can Bay 25:54.38S 153:00.32E
Wed 03 Aug 09:00 Double Island Point 25:56.27S 153:09.72E
Tue 02 Aug 11:11 Inside Pegasos
Tue 02 Aug 10:55 Brisbane to Mooloolaba 26:41.18S 153:07.25E
Mon 01 Aug 08:59 The Adventure Begins!
Jul 2011
Tue 26 Jul 05:38 The List is Endless!
Tue 12 Jul 09:55 The Countdown
Jun 2011
Sun 05 Jun 08:45 The Beginning... 27:19.94S 153:05.00E