logo One Point Zero

Position Map

Profile


Howard Fairbank


Just a Human Belonging to The Planet


Mankind’s Greatest Challenge: To find A Good Life within our ONE Planet’s Means


http://one-point-zero.com

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2016
Sep 2016
Tue 13 Sep 22:47 Arrived in Auckland: It ALL continues on one-point-zero.com 36:50.50S 174:47.00E
Sun 11 Sep 03:46 Auckland Ahoy! Nature, Power and Domination at Sea! 30:59.50S 179:33.40E
Sat 10 Sep 05:11 Storms, Violence, Volcanoes and The Captain! 26:25.90S 175:08.40W
Fri 09 Sep 04:06 Sunset in the East! A Whole Range of Entertainment Today! 22:05.60S 168:46.60W
Wed 07 Sep 04:10 The Doldrums: Let’s Spend Money to Lift the Spirits! 11:24.90S 158:58.40W
Tue 06 Sep 02:33 The Equator: Reflections on ‘Equality’ 0:56.10S 148:36.40W
Fri 02 Sep 23:53 The United Nations, Focus, and the One Point Zero Solution!! 9:44.10N 139:11.40W
Thu 01 Sep 23:52 We are ‘Flying’ across The Pacific! 14:41.70N 134:34.70W
Thu 01 Sep 03:21 Hurricanes Evil? You Anthropocentric? Explore YOUR ‘Environmental Identity’ here… 20:08.20N 129:23.90W
Aug 2016
Wed 31 Aug 05:42 Switzerland and Cambodia: Unlikely Peers!! 25:37.20N 123:58.90W
Mon 29 Aug 23:30 Referendum: ‘Yes’ or ‘No’? From The Pacific there is ‘No debate’!!!! 30:31.00N 118:55.30W
Sun 28 Aug 15:01 Long Beach Tropical Storm, and Good News! 33:42.54N 118:12.90W
Sat 27 Aug 19:04 From Long Beach with Pics: Back at Sea, Owner's Cabin & 'Inconvenient Truths'!! 36:58.50N 122:50.40W
Wed 24 Aug 15:17 It's 'first days' on Ship! So a little between 'cup and lip'...!
Tue 23 Aug 19:54 Have America's Elite created a 'Horror Life' for 'The Crowd' ? 37:48.16N 122:16.15W
Fri 19 Aug 17:27 Portland, The Green Party, and Fun in the Dwang...! 45:31.12N 122:40.55W
Wed 17 Aug 17:22 The City of Spokane: Surprise Inspiration and Hope! 47:39.32N 117:25.30W
Wed 10 Aug 17:20 Who deserves to visit Nature's Special Wilderness? 48:30.00N 113:58.43W
Tue 09 Aug 17:15 'The Crowd' Shock of Glacier National Park changes my Plan 48:26.38N 113:13.18W
Sun 07 Aug 17:13 Smoking can help us get to One Point Zero.....! 44:59.00N 93:16.00W
Sat 06 Aug 17:09 August 8: Earth Overshoot Day 44:51.31N 92:37.00W
Thu 04 Aug 17:05 Nature's Grand Adventure delivers 14 Days of Intensity 48:10.00N 91:62.00W
Jul 2016
Fri 22 Jul 17:02 Off to The Boundary Waters: 47:45.14N 90:20.70W
Thu 21 Jul 16:59 Chicago to My Friend Imi.. 44:51.31N 92:37.30W
Wed 20 Jul 16:54 Amtrak delivers a wonderful experience.: 41:51.00N 87:39.00W
Tue 19 Jul 16:41 The Lonely Road. Inspiration and Credit from a Blind Man! 35:06.39N 106:36.36W
Sun 17 Jul 16:36 Cowboys, Tombstones, Truth and Consequences 31:42.54N 110:03.53W
Thu 14 Jul 16:30 Early Stock Take: Shocking America
Mon 11 Jul 16:27 San Diego: Wimbledon, Competition, and One Point Zero 32:42.30N 117:10.60W
Sun 10 Jul 16:24 San Diego: Hamburgers, Gentlemen Clubs, and 'In 'n Outs' 32:42.30N 117:10.60W
Mon 04 Jul 16:22 4th July 2016 Independence Day: 'Brexit' 230 Years Ago ! 32:42.30N 117:10.60W
Sun 03 Jul 16:16 Pedalling Against the Traffic! The Adventure gets Serious! 33:15.04N 117:22.93W
Sat 02 Jul 10:50 (no subject) 33:35.92N 118:20.38W
Sat 02 Jul 08:50 (no subject) 34:21.47N 120:53.03W
Sat 02 Jul 08:08 (no subject) 36:57.29N 122:47.45W
Fri 01 Jul 10:27 San Francisco and so much More! You can't Miss this One! 37:46.73N 122:34.40W
Jun 2016
Wed 29 Jun 15:58 Over the Tropic, Preparing for 'Land' 33:38.04N 122:30.33W
Wed 29 Jun 10:39 Shams and Primitive, Threatened Spirits! 32:38.05N 125:25.95W
Tue 28 Jun 15:55 A Cruise Ship Passenger's Perspective! 33:38.04N 125:25.93W
Mon 27 Jun 15:50 New Perspectives, Whales, Flying Fish, and Breakfast in Papeete 21:37.58N 131:25.23W
Sat 25 Jun 15:46 Dreams of Antarctica stirred with Brexit? 16:17.15N 133:31.13W
Fri 24 Jun 15:41 The 'Spot the Difference' is ...? 11:11.43N 139:19.63W
Thu 23 Jun 15:36 "How I deal with 'The Crowd' Truths?" By Jean Paul, of Papeete 5:34.24N 139:19.13W
Wed 22 Jun 15:31 Neptune BBQ, Lifeboat and The Big Ticket 0:36.74S 141:19.53W
Mon 20 Jun 15:27 Hello and Goodbye Tahiti! This Incredible Pacific Show Must Go On! 9:45.74S 145:55.93W
Sat 18 Jun 15:23 Gaining Momentum: Tahiti, Flying, and Fun! 17:19.73S 149:33.90W
Fri 17 Jun 10:31 Challenging You, Me and Myself!! 21:27.34S 153:52.65W
Wed 15 Jun 15:05 Mountains, Trade Winds, Ship Life and The Facts! 29:01.34S 166:02.27W
Mon 13 Jun 14:57 A Stolen last Terra firma Post! Lots of pics and more....! 37:36.84S 176:10.33E
Sun 12 Jun 09:13 Time waits for nobody hey! 37:36.84S 176:10.33E