logo Norman G III

Position Map


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2011
Dec 2011
Sat 10 Dec 09:00 Land Ahoy 14:12.95N 60:21.82W
Fri 09 Dec 00:09 lazy days 14:30.94N 56:41.12W
Wed 07 Dec 22:56 a beautiful day 14:49.49N 53:58.86W
Wed 07 Dec 19:18 error
Wed 07 Dec 13:19 fatty
Tue 06 Dec 23:17 the fat ladys not singing yet 15:01.22N 51:17.92W
Tue 06 Dec 15:03 Replies to request for information --from -Oyster control bunker Hamburg
Mon 05 Dec 21:14 rain rain rain 14:49.87N 48:42.87W
Sun 04 Dec 22:17 a watched pot 15:08.51N 46:22.17W
Sun 04 Dec 00:01 Fair weather sailor 15:29.04N 44:18.48W
Fri 02 Dec 21:52 WHEREVER THE WIND BLOWS 16:42.10N 41:53.12W
Thu 01 Dec 21:59 halfway to nowhere 16:58.89N 39:54.47W
Nov 2011
Wed 30 Nov 22:21 Michelin star 16:45.62N 36:37.29W
Wed 30 Nov 12:00 yahoo wahoo. 16:39.92N 35:22.12W
Tue 29 Nov 22:25 todays news tomorrow 16:47.75N 34:03.45W
Tue 29 Nov 14:21 Storm Clouds- always heed the signals 16:43.11N 32:58.48W
Mon 28 Nov 23:04 not tonight sorry 16:47.07N 31:17.66W
Sun 27 Nov 22:11 Mutiny averted-- just 16:44.14N 28:23.29W
Sat 26 Nov 22:56 Saturday night 18:28.45N 27:09.40W
Fri 25 Nov 22:48 3 wise men 20:00.43N 25:22.13W
Thu 24 Nov 21:39 I should have been born black/ Golly set fire to the boat 21:22.37N 23:10.30W
Wed 23 Nov 21:08 Transatlantic solo 22:27.14N 21:04.19W
Tue 22 Nov 19:03 You cant buy experience 24:07.53N 18:25.48W
Mon 21 Nov 21:15 very tired 25:41.53N 16:38.03W
Sun 20 Nov 20:32 Buy Shares 27:32.41N 15:08.40W
Sat 19 Nov 21:36 just for now
Fri 18 Nov 21:16 The Smell of Rubber 28:07.71N 15:25.54W
Jun 2011
Fri 17 Jun 04:55 Buses 40:46.96N 12:27.56E
Wed 15 Jun 22:25 All at sea
Tue 14 Jun 22:44 nice to hear from you 38:24.29N 4:47.58E
Mon 13 Jun 19:44 The fiddle meister strikes again 37:47.81N 0:42.91E
Sun 12 Jun 19:36 A financial appraisal 36:47.27N 2:00.49W
Sat 11 Jun 18:18 The batten meister 36:01.16N 5:59.82W
Fri 10 Jun 19:33 evening update 37:13.11N 9:05.35W
Fri 10 Jun 11:58 Fri June 10th
Wed 08 Jun 22:32 wed 8th june 40:27.77N 93:28.00W
Wed 08 Jun 22:10 message
Tue 07 Jun 21:16 Update
Mon 06 Jun 17:39 update monday 6th june 45:45.72N 7:26.47W
Sat 04 Jun 14:33 normangthethird sat 4th june 48:16.83N 4:35.31W
Sat 04 Jun 13:44 FW: friday 3rd june
May 2011
Thu 26 May 12:20 update report
Tue 17 May 09:32 Setting up system 52:02.02N 1:09.23E