logo Nimble Ape II

Position Map

Profile


Chris and Jules Stanham


British


Jeanneau SO 509


50


There's not a moment to lose!

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2015
Dec 2015
Tue 01 Dec 11:35 Jules Riegal's invitation is awaiting your response
Nov 2015
Tue 24 Nov 15:14 Jules Riegal's invitation is awaiting your response
Tue 17 Nov 18:18 I'd like to add you to my professional network on LinkedIn
2012
Aug 2012
Fri 10 Aug 16:29 Falmouth
Sat 04 Aug 22:03 50:9.21N 005:4.15W 50:09.21N 5:04.15W
Sat 04 Aug 21:58 49:56.10N 006:19.22W 49:56.10N 6:19.22W
Thu 02 Aug 09:29 49:48.88N 08:26.11W 49:48.88N 8:26.11W
Jul 2012
Tue 31 Jul 17:15 49:29.00N, 015:53.00W 49:29.00N 15:53.00W
Mon 30 Jul 12:38 49:46.13N 20:44.59W 49:46.13N 20:44.59W
Sun 29 Jul 14:56 50:17.0N, 24:40.0W 50:17.00N 24:40.00W
Sat 28 Jul 15:46 51:12.87N 28:20.54W 51:12.87N 28:20.54W
Sat 28 Jul 09:41 51:26.0N, 32:25.0W 51:26.00N 32:25.00W
Wed 25 Jul 13:46 50:24.74N 40:58.57W 50:24.74N 40:58.57W
Tue 24 Jul 15:26 48:49.79N 47:15.98W 48:49.79N 47:15.98W
Mon 23 Jul 18:34 48:46.0N, 47:46.0W 48:46.00N 47:46.00W
Fri 20 Jul 20:21 St John's
Thu 19 Jul 15:20 47:34.3N 52:42.26W 47:34.30N 52:42.26W
Fri 13 Jul 01:22 Halifax diversion
Thu 12 Jul 22:15 44:40.12N 63:36.36W 44:40.12N 63:36.36W
Fri 06 Jul 13:34 40:70.1N 69:22.1W 40:70.10N 69:22.10W
Tue 03 Jul 02:22 36:57.08N 76:10.06W 36:57.08N 76:10.06W
Sun 01 Jul 00:11 Final preparations 38:19.41N 76:27.40W
Jun 2012
Sat 23 Jun 13:10 Coming home
2009
Dec 2009
Thu 17 Dec 19:42 Last Blog 32:18.10N 64:47.10W
Wed 16 Dec 23:49 18:25.2N 64:37.02W 18:25.20N 64:37.02W
Mon 14 Dec 16:06 19:23.7N 59:14.7W 19:23.70N 59:14.70W
Sat 12 Dec 16:25 20:07.6N 54:17.5W 20:07.60N 54:17.50W
Thu 10 Dec 17:00 20:35.3N 49:39.5W 20:35.30N 49:39.50W
Tue 08 Dec 13:42 21:04.5N 44:42.1W 21:04.50N 44:42.10W
Sun 06 Dec 15:40 21:48.4N 40:01.6W 21:48.40N 40:01.60W
Fri 04 Dec 13:57 22:32.2N 35:32.9W 22:32.20N 35:32.90W
Wed 02 Dec 12:25 22:46.3N 30:46.7W 22:46.30N 30:46.70W
Nov 2009
Mon 30 Nov 12:12 22:46.26N 25:05.07W 22:46.26N 25:05.07W
Sat 28 Nov 09:28 23:5.4N 20:17.3W 23:05.40N 20:17.30W
Thu 26 Nov 12:43 25:55.15N 016:51.8W 25:55.15N 16:51.80W
Mon 23 Nov 22:07 Apes are ready to go!
Sun 22 Nov 14:11 Boozer
Sun 22 Nov 01:18 Puerto calero Via London
Thu 12 Nov 23:22 One Week To Go 28:55.10N 13:42.00W
Sun 01 Nov 20:12 At Puerto Calero 28:55.10N 13:42.00W