logo magix

Position Map

Profile


CP


Netherlands


X-yacht 56-2


56


Atlantic Crossing 2015

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2015
Dec 2015
Thu 24 Dec 19:40 16:13.26N 61:31.77W 16:13.26N 61:31.77W
Thu 24 Dec 06:48 16:01.66N 61:13.33W 16:01.66N 61:13.33W
Tue 22 Dec 19:57 17:53.50N 56:24.65W 17:53.50N 56:24.65W
Mon 21 Dec 13:22 17:11.02N 52:38.40W 17:11.02N 52:38.40W
Sun 20 Dec 17:46 16:33.36N 49:45.85W 16:33.36N 49:45.85W
Sun 20 Dec 11:44 17:07.35N 49:04.32W 17:07.35N 49:04.32W
Sat 19 Dec 13:02 17:01.37N 45:36.11W 17:01.37N 45:36.11W
Fri 18 Dec 10:25 16:38.66N 41:48.54W 16:38.66N 41:48.54W
Thu 17 Dec 21:10 16:38.92N 39:48.30W 16:38.92N 39:48.30W
Thu 17 Dec 12:10 16:31.18N 38:21.51W 16:31.18N 38:21.51W
Wed 16 Dec 19:02 16:02.30N 36:04.55W 16:02.30N 36:04.55W
Wed 16 Dec 11:20 15:42.48N 34:50.87W 15:42.48N 34:50.87W
Tue 15 Dec 18:33 15:20.50N 33:00.35W 15:20.50N 33:00.35W
Tue 15 Dec 15:01 15:10.57N 032:33.70W 15:10.57N 32:33.70W
Tue 15 Dec 10:45 15:04.53N 31:53.70O
Mon 14 Dec 11:45 15:10.09N 29:25.22W 15:10.09N 29:25.22W
Sun 13 Dec 10:28 secondo giorno del salto
Sat 12 Dec 15:54 Leg 2 Sao Vincente , Cabo Verde to Pointe a Pitre , Guadaloupe 16:53.48N 25:01.94W
Fri 11 Dec 20:58 Finally Cabo Verde 16:53.19N 24:59.51W
Fri 11 Dec 12:50 17:32.34N 24:39.09W 17:32.34N 24:39.09W
Thu 10 Dec 12:23 19:09.41N 22:12.26
Wed 09 Dec 21:46 20:34.25N 20:53.50W 20:34.25N 20:53.50W
Wed 09 Dec 12:51 Day 3 21:26.13N 20:20.01W
Tue 08 Dec 12:33 Day 2 23:57.87N 18:41.95W
Mon 07 Dec 12:08 Day 1 26:19.95N 16:38.66W
Mon 07 Dec 12:08 Day 1 26:19.95N 16:38.66W
Sun 06 Dec 20:05 Partiti ! 28:00.40N 15:19.14W
Sun 06 Dec 00:55 Las Palmas
Fri 04 Dec 21:18 28:07.51N 15:25.48W 28:07.51N 15:25.48W
Nov 2015
Thu 26 Nov 21:13 29:57.81N 13:10.55W 29:57.81N 13:10.55W
Thu 26 Nov 10:58 30:32.31N 12:03.55W 30:32.31N 12:03.55W
Wed 25 Nov 13:36 32:39.02N 10:38.17W 32:39.02N 10:38.17W
Tue 24 Nov 15:36 34:25.21N 08:56.43W 34:25.21N 8:56.43W
Mon 23 Nov 18:59 35:27.18N 006:25.10W 35:27.18N 6:25.10W
Thu 19 Nov 21:20 36:08:7N 005:03:3W 36:08.70N 5:03.30W
Mon 16 Nov 22:00 39:17:284N 003:23:519E 39:17.28N 3:23.52E
Mon 16 Nov 14:28 39:54:004N 004:30:452E 39:54.00N 4:30.45E
Wed 11 Nov 18:07 44:25:20N 8:50:35E 44:25.20N 8:50.35E