logo Escape45's Web Diary

Position Map


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2015
Tue 06 Jan 15:04 WE MADE IT!
Sun 04 Jan 12:29 Under 100! 17:01.60N 60:00.00W
Sat 03 Jan 12:11 Another day on the high seas :) 16:58.34N 57:18.80W
Fri 02 Jan 12:09 Under 500! 17:01.52N 54:40.37W
2014
Dec 2014
Wed 31 Dec 11:46 New Years eve for some...Day for others :) 17:04.73N 49:38.27W
Tue 30 Dec 11:59 Interesting Day.... 17:09.95N 47:06.93W
Mon 29 Dec 11:41 Times a changing again.... 17:11.89N 44:27.17W
Sun 28 Dec 12:07 Just another day in the Atlantic.... 17:10.83N 42:02.78W
Sat 27 Dec 11:52 Slowly but surely.... 17:16.62N 40:31.23W
Wed 24 Dec 12:02 Hope Christmas morning is nicer than this one! 19:29.57N 35:55.48W
Tue 23 Dec 12:50 Shinanigans 19:25.29N 33:55.49W
Tue 23 Dec 12:24 Tuesday....
Tue 23 Dec 11:40 (no subject)
Sun 21 Dec 12:09 Still got the wind.
Sat 20 Dec 12:12 If Carlsberg did ocean crossings....
Fri 19 Dec 11:59 Sextants and Star Gazing 23:02.24N 24:34.90W
Thu 18 Dec 12:22 Eventful Day 23:56.39N 22:02.80W
Wed 17 Dec 12:09 Suns out! 24:32.33N 19:18.06W
Mon 15 Dec 12:16 Day 1 Complete 27:07.84N 15:40.83W
Sun 14 Dec 09:17 Start Day!
Fri 12 Dec 14:55 Lanzarote