logo Candida

Position Map

Profile


British


Sigma 41


41

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2009
Jun 2009
Thu 25 Jun 22:00 Yarmouth 50:42.00N 1:30.00W
Mon 22 Jun 13:40 49:28.011N 02:27.317W Anchored off Herm Island 49:28.01N 2:27.32W
Sun 21 Jun 17:37 St Helier
Sun 21 Jun 08:06 St Helier
Thu 18 Jun 07:26 at Treguier 48:47.22N 3:13.25W
Tue 16 Jun 12:44 L'Aberwrac'h 48:35.5N 4:31.3W 48:35.50N 4:31.30W
Mon 15 Jun 18:46 Ste Evette 48:00.45N 004:33.02W 48:00.45N 4:33.02W
Fri 12 Jun 21:13 Lorient 47:43.4N 03:22.1W 47:43.40N 3:22.10W
Thu 11 Jun 17:44 Le Palais, Belle Ile
Wed 10 Jun 17:46 Ile dYeu 46:43.64 N 02:20.76 W 46:43.64N 2:20.76W
Sat 06 Jun 09:20 At La Rochelle 46:08.61N 1:10.09W
Fri 05 Jun 09:27 45:48.6 N 01:48.57 W 45:48.60N 1:48.57W
Thu 04 Jun 10:49 The empty quarter 45:05.00N 04:09.00W 45:05.00N 4:09.00W
Wed 03 Jun 18:19 44:09.676 N 006:04.516 W 44:09.68N 6:04.52W
Tue 02 Jun 07:21 At Ria de Vivero 43:.125N 07:35.707W
May 2009
Sat 30 May 11:00 43:10.00N 09:08.00W 43:10.00N 9:08.00W
Wed 27 May 10:50 Back on the move now at Vigo 42:14.519 N 08:43.406 W 42:14.52N 8:43.41W
2008
Nov 2008
Thu 06 Nov 11:39 A bad case of Mastitis, 37.00N, 8.95W, now in Lagos, Portugal 37:00.00N 8:95.00W
Wed 05 Nov 13:03 5 November, all well and in good spirits.
Tue 04 Nov 13:14 We leave Cascais. 38.09N, 09.40W 38:09.00N 9:40.00W
Mon 03 Nov 17:25 Departure postponed till tomorrow.
Sun 02 Nov 18:44 The team is raring to go
Sat 01 Nov 17:43 Steve Lee survives viscious attack by killer mullet.
Sat 01 Nov 17:37 Sophie and Zoe check out the boat
Sep 2008
Mon 15 Sep 06:51 Candida safely in Cascais
Sun 14 Sep 17:05 Night passage to Peniche, 39:21.14 N, 9:22.61
Sun 14 Sep 12:17 1300hrs. 14 September en route to Cascais. 38:54.70N 9:29.83W
Sat 13 Sep 15:00 39:21.45N 09:22.619W 39:21.45N 9:22.62W
Fri 12 Sep 08:51 41:41.6N, 8:49.3W, Viana do Castelo, Portugal 41:41.60N 8:49.30W
Wed 10 Sep 17:33 Bayona floats our boat.
Wed 10 Sep 17:09 The team hits town; Coruna Pictures
Wed 10 Sep 14:47 Bayona, Spain, Wednesday 10th September. 42:07.25 N 08:50.56W 42:07.25N 8:50.56W
Tue 09 Sep 17:43 Contrasts in Coruna
Tue 09 Sep 08:42 Photos from the Fowey to Coruna section
Wed 03 Sep 11:36 43:25.306N 08:13.817W 43:25.31N 8:13.82W
Tue 02 Sep 09:00 Across Biscay to La Corunna 43:18.00N 8:23.00W
Aug 2008
Fri 29 Aug 09:58 En route to Spain 49:00.00N 5:40.40W 49:00.00N 5:40.40W
Thu 28 Aug 09:42 Candida safely in Fowey 50:20.00N 4:39.00W
Tue 26 Aug 12:43 26.08.08. Candida departs Yarmouth
Mon 25 Aug 19:41 Candida launches Atlantic Adventure in style. 24 August 2008. 50:42.30N 1:30.25W