logo Yacht Ca Canny

Position Map

No positions have been reported

Profile


Geoff Rogers


British


Najad


40


Follow the wind

RSS Feed


Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2014
Jun 2014
Sat 21 Jun 14:56 Ca Canny - ARC Portugal - Oiesras Near Lisbon
Mon 16 Jun 16:06 Yacht Ca Canny ARC - Crew Change and loss of our creative blogger
Fri 13 Jun 00:44 ARC Portugal Ca Canny - day 12 (ish)
Thu 12 Jun 09:26 ARC Portugal Ca Canny - day 11
Wed 11 Jun 06:32 Bye bye Bayona
Mon 09 Jun 15:10 ARC Portugal Ca Canny - days 6-9
Mon 09 Jun 13:27 ARC Portugal Ca Canny - prop wrap recovery
Fri 06 Jun 00:27 ARC Portugal Ca Canny - Photo update (2 of 2)
Thu 05 Jun 23:34 ARC Portugal Ca Canny - Photo update (1 of 2)
Thu 05 Jun 12:30 ARC Portugal Ca Canny - Days 4 and 5
Wed 04 Jun 12:03 ARC Portugal Ca Canny - Days 3 and 4
Tue 03 Jun 11:25 ARC Portugal Ca Canny - Keel photography
Tue 03 Jun 11:25 ARC Portugal Ca Canny - Exhilarating sail across the first part of Biscay
Mon 02 Jun 13:55 ARC Portugal Yacht Ca Canny - Rope in Approaches to d'Oussant
May 2014
Fri 30 May 15:52 Ca Canny Berth D10 Mayflower Marina Plymouth 30 May
Fri 30 May 14:11 ARC Portugal Ca Canny 36 Hours to Go
Fri 30 May 14:03 ARC Portugal Ca Canny - 5 Days to go
Wed 14 May 12:54 Preparing to Depart on ARC Portugal