logo LEA

Position Map

Profile


Anne Ramm Salbu & Reidun Seth


Norwegian


Bavaria


44


Sail for Hope


http://www.sylea.no

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2016
Jun 2016
Sat 04 Jun 19:14 N 50.43.1 W 10.04.5 50:43.10N 10:04.50W
Fri 03 Jun 20:08 N 49.29.6 W 13.43.0 49:29.60N 13:43.00W
Fri 03 Jun 05:39 N 47.50.3 W 14.7.7 47:50.30N 14:07.70W
Thu 02 Jun 09:01 N 46.01.2 W 16.37.7 46:01.20N 16:37.70W
Wed 01 Jun 08:27 N 43.48.9 W19.23.6 43:48.90N 19:23.60W
May 2016
Mon 30 May 20:48 N 41.45.3 W 22.01.0 41:45.30N 22:01.00W
Sun 29 May 17:06 N 40.10.4 W 24.01.3 40:10.40N 24:01.30W
Sat 28 May 14:56 N 38.43.2 W 26.41.3 38:43.20N 26:41.30W
Sun 15 May 14:28 N 38.29.6 W 28.42.3 38:29.60N 28:42.30W
Sat 14 May 22:08 N 38.14.7 W 31.50.9 38:14.70N 31:50.90W
Sat 14 May 04:59 N 37.45.27 W 35.08.47 37:45.27N 35:08.47W
Fri 13 May 20:40 N 37.45.27 W 35.08.47 37:45.27N 35:08.47W
Fri 13 May 04:25 N 37.03.5 W 38.39.1 37:03.50N 38:39.10W
Thu 12 May 10:03 N 36.07.1 W41.54.7 36:07.10N 41:54.70W
Wed 11 May 03:48 N 35.45.13 W 45.03.0 35:45.13N 45:03.00W
Mon 09 May 23:26 N 34.50.47 W 48.05.77 34:50.47N 48:05.77W
Mon 09 May 00:37 N 33.55.12 W 51.13.85 33:55.12N 51:13.85W
Sat 07 May 16:26 N 32.39.9 W 54.07.2 32:39.90N 54:07.20W
Fri 06 May 15:36 N 31.00.02 W 56.53.1 31:00.02N 56:53.10W
Thu 05 May 15:54 N 28.52.1 W 58.57.9 28:52.10N 58:57.90W
Wed 04 May 15:15 N 27.02.73 W 60.55.68 27:02.73N 60:55.68W
Tue 03 May 16:03 N 25.31.1 W 61.54.9 25:31.10N 61:54.90W
Tue 03 May 06:18 N 23.41.2 W 61.57.1 23:41.20N 61:57.10W
Sun 01 May 15:46 N 21.42.7 W 61.52.5 21:42.70N 61:52.50W
Apr 2016
Sat 30 Apr 16:19 N 19.52.9 W 62.45.5 19:52.90N 62:45.50W
Fri 29 Apr 14:28 N18.26.2 W64.21.9 18:26.20N 64:21.90W
Mar 2016
Wed 23 Mar 20:21 N17.55.49 W62.52.2 17:55.49N 62:52.20W
Thu 10 Mar 20:14 N17.04.4 W61.53.6 17:04.40N 61:53.60W
Fri 04 Mar 20:08 N16.10.3 W61.46.7 16:10.30N 61:46.70W
Feb 2016
Sat 20 Feb 20:02 N14.44 W61.10 14:44.00N 61:10.00W
Jan 2016
Thu 14 Jan 19:57 N12.35.7 W61.24.6 12:35.70N 61:24.60W
2015
Dec 2015
Wed 02 Dec 22:52 N14.04.4 W60.56.9 14:04.40N 60:56.90W
Tue 01 Dec 17:43 N 14.52.3 W 57.37.7 14:52.30N 57:37.70W
Nov 2015
Mon 30 Nov 16:39 N 15.35.16 W 55.24.6 15:35.16N 55:24.60W
Sun 29 Nov 16:38 N 16.17.2 W 52.59.9 16:17.20N 52:59.90W
Sat 28 Nov 20:44 N 15.34.5 W 50.24.6 15:34.50N 50:24.60W
Thu 26 Nov 14:29 N 14.52.1 W 45.06.5 14:52.10N 45:06.50W
Wed 25 Nov 15:41 N 15.36 W 42.42 15:36.00N 42:42.00W
Mon 23 Nov 15:27 N 15.28.9 W 37.24.0 15:28.90N 37:24.00W
Sun 22 Nov 14:28 N 15.21.6 W 34.48.27 15:21.60N 34:48.27W
Sat 21 Nov 13:29 N 15.04.7 W 32.05.1 15:04.70N 32:05.10W
Fri 20 Nov 15:33 N 15.56.4 W 29.25.1 15:56.40N 29:25.10W
Thu 19 Nov 13:24 N 16.06.8 W 26.95.0 16:06.80N 26:95.00W
Sun 15 Nov 14:03 N 16.53.21 W 24.59.48 16:53.21N 24:59.48W
Sat 14 Nov 13:38 N 17.43.3 W 24.09.9 17:43.30N 24:09.90W
Fri 13 Nov 12:33 N 19.21.94 W 22.43.00 19:21.94N 22:43.00W
Thu 12 Nov 15:37 N 20.46.6 W 20.46.6 20:46.60N 20:46.60W
Wed 11 Nov 15:14 N 22.00.6 W 19.36.8 22:00.60N 19:36.80W
Wed 11 Nov 14:54 N 22.00.6 W 19.36.8 22:00.60N 19:36.80W
Tue 10 Nov 13:44 N 24.20.36 W 17.47.0 24:20.36N 17:47.00W
Oct 2015
Tue 27 Oct 17:21 N.28.07 W 15.25 28:07.00N 15:25.50W
Sep 2015
Wed 23 Sep 16:33 N 28.51.4 W 13.48.8 28:51.40N 13:48.80W
Tue 22 Sep 11:17 N 30.46.6 W 15.41.6 30:46.60N 15:41.60W
Sat 19 Sep 17:51 N 32.44 W 16.42 32:44.00N 16:42.00W
Thu 17 Sep 17:48 N32.44 W16.41 32:44.00N 16:41.00W
Sun 13 Sep 17:43 N 33.03.5 W16.19.2 33:03.50N 16:19.20W
Sat 12 Sep 10:24 N 33.58.9 W 15.08.0 33:58.90N 15:08.00W
Fri 11 Sep 11:24 N 35.21.7 W 013.20.8 35:21.70N 13:20.80W
Thu 10 Sep 10:30 N 36.58.6 W 11.14.0 36:58.60N 11:14.00W
Aug 2015
Sat 29 Aug 11:59 N 38.4.6 W 9.19.0 38:04.60N 9:19.00W
Wed 26 Aug 11:55 N 38.41.7 W 9.24.8 38:41.70N 9:24.80W
Sun 23 Aug 11:45 N 39.21.1 W 9.22.3 39:21.10N 9:22.30W
Fri 21 Aug 11:37 N 39.35.1 W 9.04.3 39:35.10N 9:04.30W
Wed 19 Aug 11:33 N 40.08.8 W 8.51.4 40:08.80N 8:51.40W
Sun 16 Aug 11:27 N 41.22.3 W 8.45.9 41:22.30N 8:45.90W
Sat 15 Aug 11:20 n41.41.5 w8.49.35 41:41.50N 8:49.35W
Sat 15 Aug 10:45 N 42.07.2 W 8.50.58 42:07.20N 8:50.58W
Fri 14 Aug 10:40 N 43.06.2 W 9.12.8 42:07.20N 8:50.58W
Thu 06 Aug 19:24 N 43.22 W8.23 43:22.00N 8:23.00W
Sun 02 Aug 19:17 N 43.40 W 7.35 43:40.00N 7:35.00W
Jul 2015
Wed 29 Jul 13:57 N 48.27 W05.05 48:27.00N 5:05.00W
Thu 23 Jul 13:46 N 50.09 W 5.03 50:09.00N 5:03.00W
Wed 22 Jul 13:44 N 50.06 W 5.32 50:06.00N 5:32.00W
Sat 18 Jul 13:36 N 50.32 W4.56 50:32.00N 4:56.00W
Tue 14 Jul 18:46 N 51.42.5 W 4.56.55 51:42.50N 4:56.55W
Sun 12 Jul 16:11 N52.53 W 04.24 52:53.00N 4:24.00W
Thu 09 Jul 15:33 N 53.19.18 W 4.38.54 53:19.18N 4:38.54W
Sat 04 Jul 14:58 N 54.13.4 W4.41.9 54:13.40N 4:41.90W
Thu 02 Jul 21:15 N54.39.9 W5.40.4 54:39.90N 5:40.40W
Jun 2015
Sun 21 Jun 18:21 N59.08.76 W04.40.63 57:08.76N 4:40.63W
Fri 19 Jun 19:09 N57.49 W4.23 57:29.00N 4:14.00W
Tue 02 Jun 09:37 N60,45 E5,10 60:45.00N 5:10.00E