logo syladyshamrock

Position Map

Profile


dmccarthy


Irish


Ron Holland Club Shamrock


29

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2011
Aug 2011
Wed 31 Aug 03:31 Fw: Charleston - 32:46.7N 79:57.3W 32:46.70N 79:57.30W
Jun 2011
Fri 24 Jun 19:41 The Gulf Stream - 28:40.7N 79:30.7W 28:40.70N 79:30.70W
Sat 11 Jun 15:55 Fw: Bahamas
May 2011
Mon 30 May 18:10 Turks and Caicos - 21:25.9N 71:08.9W 21:25.90N 71:08.90W
Thu 26 May 21:59 Fw: Virgin Gorda - 18:27.3N 64:26.4W 18:27.30N 64:26.40W
Fri 13 May 02:55 Fw: British Virgin Islands - 18:25.2N 64:37.0W 18:25.20N 64:37.00W
Thu 05 May 00:44 On to St. Maarten - 18:04.2N 63:05.3W 18:04.20N 63:05.30W
Apr 2011
Sun 24 Apr 02:59 The Beach
Wed 20 Apr 05:20 Photos Antigua
Wed 20 Apr 04:55 Photos Antigua
Wed 20 Apr 04:26 Photos Atlantic
Wed 20 Apr 04:08 Photos Cadiz to Canaries
Wed 20 Apr 03:38 Photos La Coruna to Cadiz
Wed 20 Apr 03:08 Photos Limerick to La Coruna
Feb 2011
Thu 24 Feb 00:12 I've Landed - 17:00.5N 61:48.1W 17:00.50N 61:48.10W
Mon 21 Feb 22:22 Back Sailing Again - 17:46.5N 57:41.5W 17:46.50N 57:41.50W
Sat 19 Feb 19:54 Lazy Days - 17:49.5N 53:56.5W 17:49.50N 53:56.50W
Fri 18 Feb 19:11 Reeling Them In - 18:10.5N 51:52.5W 18:10.50N 51:52.50W
Wed 16 Feb 22:19 Half Way - 18:52.5N 47:45.5W 18:52.50N 47:45.50W
Mon 14 Feb 21:10 Still Afloat - 19:15.5N 43:10.5W 19:15.50N 43:10.50W
Sat 12 Feb 22:16 Flying Fish - 19:08.5N 38:50.5W 19:08.50N 38:50.50W
Thu 10 Feb 21:08 Weaving my Way West - 19:11.5N 34:13.5W 19:11.50N 34:13.50W
Tue 08 Feb 21:12 In the Trades - 20:01.5N 29:17.5W 20:01.50N 29:17.50W
Sun 06 Feb 20:36 Time to Turn - 22:24.6N 26:05.8W 22:24.60N 26:05.80W
Fri 04 Feb 20:35 Going Downwind - 25:32.1N 22:51.7W 25:32.10N 22:51.70W
Wed 02 Feb 15:50 Out in the Big Blue - 26:50.5N 18:15.7W 26:50.50N 18:15.70W
Jan 2011
Mon 31 Jan 00:23 Lady Shamrock -Photos of the Boat
Thu 27 Jan 20:01 Fw: Iridium Test Mail- 28:07.5N 15:25.5W 28:07.50N 15:25.50W
Wed 26 Jan 21:09 Fw: Hi All - 28:07.5N 15:25.5W 28:07.50N 15:25.50W