logo sycherie

Position Map

Profile


Peer-Allan & Bente Brinck


Denmark


Bavaria 40 Vision


40


http://www.s-y-cherie.dk

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2010
Jun 2010
Wed 16 Jun 05:04 55:02.13N 9:25.46 E 55:02.13N 9:25.46E
Mon 14 Jun 05:23 54:21.77N 9:49.11E 54:21.77N 9:49.11E
Fri 11 Jun 14:18 54:10.57N 7:53.77E 54:10.57N 7:53.77E
Fri 11 Jun 07:03 53:46.67N 6:54.53E 53:46.67N 6:54.53E
Wed 09 Jun 16:51 52:57.72N 4:46.91 E 52:57.72N 4:46.91E
Mon 07 Jun 15:37 50.43.48N 1.35.96E 50:43.48N 1:35.96E
Sat 05 Jun 01:31 49.38.79 N 001.37.21W 49:38.79N 1:37.21W
Fri 04 Jun 08:14 48.59.435 N 3.51.49 W 48:59.44N 3:51.49W
May 2010
Mon 17 May 14:58 48:23.56N 4:25.73 W 48:23.56N 4:25.73W
Sat 15 May 16:38 48.22.66N 4.29.23W 48:22.66N 4:29.23W
Fri 14 May 05:10 45.53.9N 5.12.7W 45:53.90N 5:12.70W
Wed 12 May 13:10 43.32.76N 5.40.02W 43:32.76N 5:40.02W
Tue 11 May 21:06 43.34.04 N 6.08.94W 43:34.04N 6:08.94W
Mar 2010
Sun 28 Mar 07:03 43:22.052 N 008:23.037 W 43:22.05N 8:23.04W
Sun 28 Mar 06:50 43:10.145 N 009:13.708 W 43:10.14N 9:13.71W
Sun 28 Mar 06:47 42:54.966 N 009:20.174 W 42:54.97N 9:20.17W
Sun 28 Mar 06:43 42:43.208 N 009:05.646 W 42:43.21N 9:05.65W
Wed 24 Mar 16:50 42.45.83N 8.56.78 W 42:45.83N 8:56.78W
Tue 23 Mar 12:01 42.07.24N 8.50.58W 42:07.24N 8:50.58W
Mon 22 Mar 16:46 40.39.52 N 8.43.79W 40:39.52N 8:43.79W
Sun 21 Mar 17:03 40.08.83 N 8.51.58 W 40:08.83N 8:51.58W
Fri 19 Mar 20:36 39.35.02 N 9.04.51W 39:35.02N 9:04.51W
Thu 18 Mar 20:54 39.21.20 N 9.22.66 w 39:21.20N 9:22.66W
Thu 18 Mar 08:09 38.32.35 N 10.56.74 W 38:32.35N 10:56.74W
Wed 17 Mar 07:56 36.45.76 N 13.05.30 W 36:45.76N 13:05.30W
Tue 16 Mar 09:23 34.50.98 N 14.46.70 W 34:50.98N 14:46.70W
Sat 13 Mar 16:08 33.03.69 N 16.18.95 W 33:03.69N 16:18.95W
Feb 2010
Fri 19 Feb 23:56 28:07.65 N 15:25.49 W 28:07.65N 15:25.49W
Thu 18 Feb 14:09 Blæsevejr.
Sun 14 Feb 17:37 28:51.46 N 13:48.89 W 28:51.46N 13:48.89W
Sun 14 Feb 06:51 28:23.516N 13:51.367W 28:23.52N 13:51.37W
Fri 12 Feb 16:58 28:02.933 N 14:21. 893 W 28:02.93N 14:21.89W
Mon 01 Feb 12:47 28:07.69 N 15:25.51 W 28:07.69N 15:25.51W
Mon 01 Feb 12:43 27:43.45 N 15:30.94 w 27:43.45N 15:30.94W
Jan 2010
Sun 31 Jan 18:25 28.07,69N 15.25,51 W
Sun 31 Jan 17:50 27.43,45 N 15.30,94 w
2009
Oct 2009
Fri 16 Oct 21:02 Puerto Rico 27:46.88N 15:42.64W
Wed 14 Oct 21:17 Marina san Miguel 28:01.15N 16:36.90W
Fri 09 Oct 08:01 Watermaker.
Wed 07 Oct 11:04 Pacco - un gato rojo = vores nye "gast"
Wed 07 Oct 08:36 Opdate 27:46.88N 15:42.64W
Sep 2009
Thu 24 Sep 22:15 Puerto Rico 27:46.78N 15:42.73W
Thu 24 Sep 22:10 position 27:55.10N 15:19.56W
Wed 02 Sep 19:28 Las Palmas 28:07.51N 15:25.54W
Tue 01 Sep 15:06 Opdateret hjemmeside
Aug 2009
Mon 31 Aug 10:54 Teneriffe 28:27.95N 16:14.68W
Sun 30 Aug 09:22 Opdate 30:33.41N 17:13.35W
Fri 28 Aug 18:22 Calheta Madeira. 32:43.08N 17:10.10W
Sat 22 Aug 16:40 Madeira 32:44.49N 16:42.69W
Sat 22 Aug 08:35 Tur mod Madeira dag 3.
Fri 21 Aug 08:16 Turen til Madeira 2. 35:19.93N 14:05.05W
Thu 20 Aug 07:27 Mod Madeira dag 1. 37:09.00N 11:50.07W
Tue 18 Aug 20:19 Cascais. 38:41.43N 9:25.10W
Tue 18 Aug 08:18 Peniche 39:21.20N 9:22.66W
Mon 17 Aug 07:36 Figueira da Foz 40:08.85N 8:51.58W
Sat 15 Aug 18:06 Leixoes 41:11.14N 8:42.31W
Fri 14 Aug 17:25 42.07.32 N 8.50.63 W 42:07.32N 8:50.63W
Fri 14 Aug 17:03 42.56.85N 9.11.32W 42:56.85N 9:11.32W
Fri 14 Aug 16:49 Cordinates 42:51.74N 9:17.39W
Fri 14 Aug 16:48 Cordinates 43:13.87N 9:21.07W
Sun 09 Aug 17:04 Santiago De Compostella
Wed 05 Aug 16:27 Indkøb.:)
Tue 04 Aug 19:04 La coruna
Sun 02 Aug 20:54 La Coruna
Jul 2009
Mon 27 Jul 16:55 La Coruna.
Mon 27 Jul 07:31 (no subject) 43:22.06N 8:23.07W
Sun 26 Jul 12:10 La Coruna 43:22.06N 8:23.07W
Sun 26 Jul 06:23 position 43:50.70N 7:40.00W
Sat 25 Jul 15:20 Rejsebrev 8 biscayen
Sat 25 Jul 07:29 Spanien 43:30.51N 5:15.52W
Fri 24 Jul 06:36 position 44:57.06N 4:41.85W
Thu 23 Jul 07:15 Biscayen
Wed 22 Jul 06:51 Opdate
Tue 21 Jul 12:03 Camaret-sur-mer.
Tue 21 Jul 11:47 cordinates 48:16.86N 4:35.32W
Tue 21 Jul 11:45 Cordinates 48:37.26N 4:46.20W
Tue 21 Jul 11:43 Cordinates 48:59.70N 2:53.63W
Sat 18 Jul 23:31 St Quay- Portrieux 48:38.86N 2:49.16W
Sat 18 Jul 08:10 Biscayen
Fri 17 Jul 13:45 Guernsey. Rejsebrev 7.
Thu 16 Jul 21:22 49.27.31N 02.32.06W 49:27.31N 2:32.06W
Thu 16 Jul 21:21 49.44.82N 01.56.74 W 49:44.82N 1:56.74W
Thu 16 Jul 05:19 Cherbourg 49:45.19N 1:19.99W
Wed 15 Jul 08:43 Dieppe.
Tue 14 Jul 16:50 Rejsebrev 6 49:55.73N 1:05.01E
Mon 13 Jul 21:38 Bologne-sur-mer 50:43.48N 1:35.97E
Mon 13 Jul 21:36 possition 50:57.34N 1:41.20E
Mon 13 Jul 08:50 rejsebrev 5. 51:06.05N 2:30.38E
Sun 12 Jul 11:48 Ostende 51:14.05N 2:55.38E
Sun 12 Jul 06:40 possition 51:19.98N 3:12.12E
Sat 11 Jul 16:21 Position. 51:42.75N 3:26.47E
Thu 09 Jul 18:41 Rejsebrev 4 52:27.56N 4:33.80E
Wed 08 Jul 18:46 Vlieland 53:17.80N 5:05.34E
Wed 08 Jul 18:42 Rejsebrev 3 52:57.73N 4:46.93E
Wed 08 Jul 15:37 Opdate 53:33.76N 6:45.03E
Mon 06 Jul 17:16 Rejsebrev 2 53:33.76N 6:44.94E
Sun 05 Jul 05:58 1. Rejsebrev. 54:22.20N 10:06.90E
Jun 2009
Fri 26 Jun 07:50 Opdate 55:02.18N 9:25.40E
Thu 25 Jun 06:50 Test
Sun 21 Jun 16:24 Test
Sun 21 Jun 14:18 Test 55:02.18N 9:25.40E