logo Swan55's Web Diary

Position Map


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2013
Jun 2013
Mon 10 Jun 15:53 Angra revisited 38:39.16N 27:13.09W
Mon 03 Jun 13:38 Pico
Mon 03 Jun 13:30 "moment of fame"
May 2013
Fri 31 May 13:23 Faial
Sun 26 May 16:23 Horta 38:31.84N 28:37.50W
Fri 24 May 11:45 Sao Jorge 38:40.81N 28:12.18W
Sun 19 May 17:26 Terceira - Angra do Heroismo 38:39.15N 27:13.08W
Apr 2013
Sat 13 Apr 18:30 La Gomera 28:05.01N 17:06.53W
Sun 07 Apr 17:59 La Palma 28:40.27N 17:45.84W
Sun 07 Apr 17:30 Tenerife 2
Feb 2013
Sun 10 Feb 17:34 Tenerife
Jan 2013
Fri 04 Jan 12:35 San Miguel 28:01.24N 16:36.74W
Fri 04 Jan 12:15 Gran Canaria - Tenerife 28:27.34N 16:14.82W
2012
Dec 2012
Mon 31 Dec 20:20 Las Palmas
Sat 29 Dec 16:54 Gran Canaria 28:07.52N 15:25.49W
Wed 26 Dec 21:37 Lanzarote
Sun 23 Dec 19:10 Lanzarote 28:54.96N 13:42.28W
Sun 23 Dec 15:48 en route Lanzarote
Sun 16 Dec 18:09 swell Rabat
Sun 16 Dec 13:00 Rabat
Fri 14 Dec 21:25 Rabat
Wed 12 Dec 18:25 en route Rabat 34:01.75N 6:49.30W
Sun 09 Dec 20:38 Villamoura - Portimao 37:06.78N 8:31.32W
Nov 2012
Wed 07 Nov 12:31 Lagos-Vilamoura 37:04.55N 8:07.23W
Thu 01 Nov 17:38 Lagos
Oct 2012
Sun 28 Oct 16:25 Sesimbra-Sines-Lagos 37:06.52N 8:40.49W
Wed 24 Oct 18:04 Lissabon-Sesimbra 38:26.13N 9:06.81W
Sat 20 Oct 17:43 Lissabon en Sintra
Fri 19 Oct 21:18 Falmouth - Lissabon 38:42.08N 9:10.18W
Sat 13 Oct 12:43 Portosin 42:45.49N 8:56.47W
Sun 07 Oct 11:13 Falmouth
Sep 2012
Sun 23 Sep 09:00 Scheveningen - Falmouth 50:16.25N 5:03.60W
Wed 19 Sep 23:00 RONDJE ATLANTISCHE EILANDEN 52:05.42N 4:15.51E