logo Rex1's Web Diary

Position Map


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2014
Tue 28 Jan 22:44 23 - 27 January, Phuket Island
Tue 28 Jan 07:36 Photos
Tue 28 Jan 07:36 More photos
Mon 27 Jan 01:51 16 - 22 January Marina life
Sun 26 Jan 01:53 Christmas Day photos
Sun 26 Jan 01:49 14 Jan Yacht Haven Marina 8:10.20N 98:20.30E
Sun 26 Jan 01:30 11-13 January Loh Pared Bay, Koh Yao Yai 7:58.70N 98:34.00E
Sat 25 Jan 06:51 10 January Ao Nang, Krabi 8:01.50N 98:49.00E
Fri 24 Jan 09:00 8 & 9 January Rai Le Beach, Krabi 8:00.60N 98:49.90E
Fri 24 Jan 07:32 6 & 7 January Ko Phi Phi Don 7:44.80N 98:46.00E
Wed 08 Jan 01:50 4 & 5 January Kata Beach 7:49.00N 98:17.70E
Wed 08 Jan 01:22 3 January Patong Beach 7:53.60N 98:17.30E
Fri 03 Jan 09:26 29 Dec - 3 Jan Nai Yang Beach 8:05.60N 98:17.70E
Fri 03 Jan 08:39 28 December Nai Harn Bay 7:46.19N 98:18.13E
2013
Dec 2013
Tue 24 Dec 07:27 21 22 December South Yao Yai 7:53.50N 98:35.40E
Sun 22 Dec 08:12 19&20 December Koh Yao Yai 7:58.70N 98:34.00E
Sun 22 Dec 08:10 18 December Koh Hong, Phang Nga Bay 8:13.30N 98:30.10E
Mon 16 Dec 11:05 Battery dilemma and politics
Mon 16 Dec 10:21 Photos - Marina and Ko Phanak
Sat 14 Dec 00:00 Ko Phanak, Phang Nga Bay 8:11.30N 98:29.10E
Thu 12 Dec 22:57 Phuket Island
Tue 03 Dec 09:31 30 November, Yacht Haven Marina, Phuket 8:10.20N 98:20.30E
Tue 03 Dec 09:30 28 – 29 November Ao Chalong, Ph uket 7:49.00N 98:21.50E
Tue 03 Dec 09:29 27 November, Lodalum Bay, Phi Phi Don 7:44.80N 98:21.70E
Mon 02 Dec 04:28 Photos - Koh Po, Koh Lanta Yai and Monkey Beach
Mon 02 Dec 04:16 26 November, Monkey Beach, Phi Phi Don 7:44.67N 98:45.72E
Mon 02 Dec 04:15 24 -25 November, Kho Po, Koh Lanta Yai 7:32.00N 99:06.20E
Mon 02 Dec 04:14 23 November Ao Talo Udang, Koh Taratau, Thailand 6:31.00N 99:40.10E
Nov 2013
Fri 29 Nov 06:15 Photos - Penang
Fri 29 Nov 06:07 Penang
Wed 27 Nov 10:06 Cruising Langkawi photos
Wed 27 Nov 09:57 15 November – Back at Rebak Marina 6:17.60N 99:41.80E
Wed 27 Nov 09:56 14 November Bass Harbour, Kuah, Langkawi 6:18.60N 99:50.70E
Wed 27 Nov 09:55 13 November Hole in the Wall, Langkawi 6:25.30N 99:52.00E
Wed 27 Nov 09:54 11-12 November Tanjong Rhu, Langkawi 6:27.70N 99:49.10E
Wed 27 Nov 09:53 8 -10 November Datai Bay, Langkawi 6:25.90N 99:40.20E
Feb 2013
Fri 08 Feb 08:10 Cenang Photos
Fri 08 Feb 08:07 Rebak Island - Gong Xi Fa Cai!
Jan 2013
Mon 28 Jan 04:14 Rebak Island photos
Mon 28 Jan 04:07 Rebak Island Marina Resort, Langkawi
Sat 26 Jan 05:56 Happy Australia Day
Wed 23 Jan 07:47 Langkawi Photos 2
Wed 23 Jan 07:45 Langkawi Photos 1
Wed 23 Jan 07:32 Langkawi, Malaysia 6:17.60N 99:41.80E
Tue 22 Jan 05:13 More Melaka photos
Tue 22 Jan 05:09 Melaka food photos
Tue 22 Jan 04:12 Port Dickson and Melaka, Malaysia
Tue 22 Jan 02:32 Admiral Marina, Port Dickson 8 January 2012 2:28.50N 101:50.70E
Tue 22 Jan 02:32 Pulau Besar, Malaysia 7 January 2013 2:06.70N 102:20.30E
Tue 22 Jan 02:31 Pulau Pisang, Malaysia 6 January 2013 1:28.50N 103:15.20E
Mon 21 Jan 03:30 Singapore photos
Mon 21 Jan 03:30 Our last week in Singapore
2012
Dec 2012
Fri 28 Dec 04:38 Christmas - Singapore style 1:14.00N 103:05.00E
Fri 28 Dec 04:29 Sentosa photos
Wed 26 Dec 07:51 Vietnam Photos Part 1
Wed 26 Dec 07:49 Vietnam Photos Part 2
Wed 26 Dec 07:25 Vietnam
Wed 26 Dec 03:42 More photos of Shipyard work
Wed 26 Dec 03:37 Shipyard update
Mon 03 Dec 01:56 Photos Raffles Shipyard
Mon 03 Dec 01:51 Raffles Shipyard, Singapore
Nov 2012
Wed 28 Nov 09:26 Photos - Belitung and Singapore
Mon 26 Nov 07:50 Raffles Marina, Singapore 1:20.00N 103:38.00E
Fri 23 Nov 15:06 Nongsa Point, Batam 1:11.00N 104:05.00E
Sun 18 Nov 13:09 Beautiful Belitung 2:33.00S 107:40.00E
Sun 11 Nov 05:01 Still in Bali
Oct 2012
Tue 30 Oct 00:01 Benoa Harbour, Bali 8:44.00S 115:12.00E