logo Lunaquest38's Web Diary

Position Map


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2018
Nov 2018
Sun 04 Nov 11:45 Santa Cruz Tenerife 28:28.00N 16:14.00W
Oct 2018
Wed 24 Oct 15:00 Quinta do Lorde 32:44.00N 16:42.00W
Mon 01 Oct 18:00 Cascais 38:41.40N 9:25.10W
Sep 2018
Sun 23 Sep 11:30 Porto 41:08.50N 8:39.60W
Thu 20 Sep 17:15 Baiona 42:07.30N 8:50.70W
Mon 10 Sep 14:46 Vigo 42:14.50N 8:43.40W
Sun 09 Sep 16:30 Cangas 42:15.06N 8:46.03W
Sat 08 Sep 17:05 Ria de Aldan 42:17.06N 8:49.03W
Thu 06 Sep 17:15 Combarro 42:25.62N 8:42.22W
Tue 04 Sep 17:15 A Pobra De Caraminal 42:36.25N 8:56.00W
Aug 2018
Fri 31 Aug 11:00 Muros 42:46.75N 9:03.01W
Sun 26 Aug 12:45 An Daingean 52:08.27N 10:16.64W