logo LEGACY

Position Map

Profile


Annick & Patrick LE GOFF


USA


Oceanis 400


40


Cannot miss the tide

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2015
Jul 2015
Mon 27 Jul 10:22 Back Home 33:52.02N 78:37.02W
Apr 2015
Tue 14 Apr 23:38 Farewell, 41:29.98S 72:59.23W
Mar 2015
Sun 22 Mar 11:34 Argentina 2
Sat 21 Mar 21:05 Argentina1
Feb 2015
Sun 08 Feb 18:47 Enjoying the southern summer 42:10.41S 72:24.07W
Jan 2015
Sat 31 Jan 00:10 Patagonian anchorages; 43:53.85S 73:45.06W
Thu 22 Jan 14:46 Encounters, Rencontres 41:29.97S 72:59.24W
Fri 09 Jan 19:45 Laguna San Rafael 46:40.38S 73:53.25W
Fri 09 Jan 19:45 Boat building 43:53.89S 73:45.07W
2014
Dec 2014
Wed 31 Dec 10:14 Toward Laguna San Rafael 43:07.47S 73:37.99W
Sat 20 Dec 14:45 Miscellanous, divers
Sat 20 Dec 13:55 Castro 42:28.60S 73:45.47W
Wed 17 Dec 21:08 Crab pot or jackpot.. 42:18.74S 73:15.87W
Mon 15 Dec 16:50 Centollas 42:08.80S 73:28.61W
Thu 11 Dec 19:10 Around Puerto Montt
Sun 07 Dec 14:00 On the hard 41:29.95S 72:59.34W
Nov 2014
Sun 23 Nov 11:42 Puerto Montt 41:30.00S 72:59.27W
Fri 21 Nov 13:56 Passage to Puerto Montt 41:46.21S 73:50.25W
Sat 15 Nov 23:25 Valdivia
Mon 10 Nov 10:11 Passage to Valdivia 39:50.95S 73:19.00W
Mon 03 Nov 21:48 Algarrobo, 33:21.68S 71:41.12W
Oct 2014
Fri 31 Oct 20:11 Valparaiso Part 2
Fri 31 Oct 19:55 Valparaiso Part 1
Thu 30 Oct 13:27 More tags & +
Tue 28 Oct 15:29 Valparaiso tags
Sat 25 Oct 00:07 Higuerillas, 32:55.72S 71:32.44W
Sun 19 Oct 11:15 Little Joe
Sun 19 Oct 10:27 La Herradura 29:58.83S 71:21.70W
Fri 17 Oct 22:14 Seaweeds
Fri 17 Oct 17:37 La Serena
Wed 08 Oct 08:14 Isla Damas 29:14.16S 71:31.27W
Sep 2014
Sat 20 Sep 14:08 Independence day
Mon 15 Sep 19:39 Shore power
Mon 08 Sep 12:39 Back on the boat 23:38.56S 70:23.99W
Aug 2014
Tue 19 Aug 18:02 Home
Sun 03 Aug 22:02 Down to earth (2)
Sun 03 Aug 21:58 Down to earth.
Sat 02 Aug 16:44 Far from the sea...
Jul 2014
Wed 16 Jul 14:19 Antofagasta 23:38.58S 70:23.96W
Fri 11 Jul 13:15 Going South 22:05.52S 70:12.31W
Fri 04 Jul 15:44 Iquique 20:12.36S 70:09.18W
Jun 2014
Sat 28 Jun 12:00 Arica alentours
Sat 28 Jun 11:44 Arica and surroundings
Mon 23 Jun 12:14 Arica, Chile 18:28.85S 70:19.70W
Mon 16 Jun 21:36 Peru pictures
Wed 11 Jun 12:59 Inland travel
Mon 02 Jun 15:32 Yacht Club Peruano. 12:03.63S 77:09.56W
May 2014
Sat 31 May 20:05 Re: Going South 7:44.03S 79:35.52W
Thu 22 May 08:30 Peru 4:34.16S 81:16.73W
Sat 17 May 14:53 Salinas, Ecuador 2:13.05S 80:55.38W
Wed 07 May 17:55 Santa Cruz 0:53.75S 89:36.79W
Fri 02 May 14:37 Mr Darwin, I presume? 0:53.75S 89:36.79W
Apr 2014
Sun 27 Apr 21:51 Arrived 0:53.75S 89:36.79W
Sat 26 Apr 14:15 Day 6 0:06.82N 88:06.31W
Fri 25 Apr 14:38 Day 5 1:25.15N 86:41.48W
Thu 24 Apr 14:23 Day 4 2:39.37N 85:13.83W
Wed 23 Apr 19:29 Day 3 3:55.41N 83:52.76W
Tue 22 Apr 15:01 Day 2 5:11.96N 82:24.11W
Mon 21 Apr 19:56 Day 1 6:30.19N 80:56.86W
Fri 18 Apr 12:54 Isla Contadora 8:37.23N 79:02.17W
Wed 16 Apr 10:47 On the other side (2) 8:55.02N 79:31.73W
Wed 16 Apr 10:10 On the other side (1) 8:55.02N 79:31.73W
Sun 13 Apr 17:14 comments?
Sat 12 Apr 11:03 marina buddy- copain de marina...
Sat 12 Apr 08:27 Rudder story. 9:22.03N 79:57.06W
Sun 06 Apr 20:39 Paperworks. 9:22.03N 79:57.06W
Mar 2014
Sun 23 Mar 23:00 Canal 9:22.03N 79:57.06W
Sun 09 Mar 18:52 Canal for others 9:22.03N 79:57.06W
Tue 04 Mar 23:49 San Lorenzo 9:22.03N 79:57.06W
Tue 04 Mar 20:25 While waiting
Feb 2014
Wed 26 Feb 13:30 Shelter Bay marina 9:22.03N 79:57.06W
Thu 20 Feb 23:39 Follow up 9:36.58N 79:36.54W
Wed 19 Feb 02:27 Hell in paradise
Fri 07 Feb 16:57 Meanwhile 9:30.14N 78:51.00W
Sun 02 Feb 12:44 Miscellanous 9:28.77N 78:38.16W
Jan 2014
Fri 31 Jan 11:43 Life in slow motion 2 9:31.10N 78:38.90W
Thu 30 Jan 16:58 Life in slow motion 9:35.48N 78:42.99W
Mon 20 Jan 11:26 Kuna Yala village
Sun 19 Jan 21:42 Porvenir , San Blas archipelago 9:33.44N 78:57.01W
Thu 16 Jan 23:00 Portobelo 2
Thu 16 Jan 22:58 Portobelo 9:33.38N 79:39.75W
Sat 11 Jan 11:18 Laguna de Bluefield 9:08.75N 81:53.51W
Sat 11 Jan 11:06 Crawl Cay 9:14.57N 82:08.40W
Wed 08 Jan 13:33 Re Bocas
Sat 04 Jan 13:40 Bocas town
Wed 01 Jan 15:21 Bocas Del Toro. 9:20.11N 82:14.79W
2013
Dec 2013
Fri 27 Dec 13:01 Island tour,
Wed 25 Dec 23:25 Smooth sailing 12:34.63N 81:41.83W
Mon 23 Dec 22:53 Moped ride around the island
Sun 22 Dec 22:07 Treasure hunt
Sat 21 Dec 16:13 More pics
Sat 21 Dec 15:50 Tradewinds reunion 13:22.79N 81:22.40W
Sat 14 Dec 15:38 Montego Bay 18:27.74N 77:56.50W
Fri 13 Dec 16:20 Puerto Seco Beach 18:27.79N 77:24.06W
Wed 11 Dec 22:28 Ocho Rios Pics
Wed 11 Dec 21:46 Ocho Rios 18:24.81N 77:06.06W
Sun 08 Dec 23:05 Further West 18:24.45N 76:56.87W
Fri 06 Dec 13:50 more pics
Fri 06 Dec 12:56 Touring
Thu 05 Dec 12:36 Port Antonio , Jamaica 18:10.84N 76:27.20W
Thu 05 Dec 12:13 Matthew Town ,Great Inagua 20:57.44N 73:40.88W
Sun 01 Dec 19:05 $ LBS of fish.... 22:58.42N 74:51.13W
Sun 01 Dec 15:24 Little Harbour 22:58.42N 74:51.13W
Nov 2013
Tue 26 Nov 22:46 Clarence town
Sun 24 Nov 23:25 Long Island, 23:06.114N, 74:57.614 W 23:06.11N 74:57.61W
Sun 24 Nov 20:43 Going south 24:08.89N 75:31.37W
Sat 16 Nov 18:10 Hope Town and lighthouse 26:32.57N 76:57.96W
Thu 14 Nov 21:00 short walk thru town 26:32.85N 77:03.44W
Wed 13 Nov 19:37 Marsh Harbour Bahamas 26:32.85N 77:03.44W
Fri 08 Nov 22:30 Charleston,SC 32:46.67N 79:57.07W
Tue 05 Nov 11:11 Communication 33:52.02N 78:37.02W
Oct 2013
Wed 23 Oct 21:53 acknowledgement 33:52.02N 78:37.02W
Tue 22 Oct 14:37 Update 33:52.02N 78:37.02W
Mon 14 Oct 16:53 33:52.024N 078:37.020W 33:52.02N 78:37.02W