logo Leeway's Web Diary

Position Map


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2012
Dec 2012
Tue 11 Dec 19:00 ARC 2012: a selection of pictures
Tue 11 Dec 09:00 Day 15: finish! 14:04.45N 60:56.93W
Mon 10 Dec 16:20 Day 14: Almost there and we got Usain! 15:33.60N 58:03.34W
Sun 09 Dec 18:37 Day 13: No fishing, but... 16:16.62N 54:22.75W
Sat 08 Dec 20:51 Day 12: just another.... 18:30.65N 51:47.70W
Fri 07 Dec 18:57 Day 11: finally cruising 19:01.35N 48:52.95W
Thu 06 Dec 18:25 Day 10: through the squalls and glorious sailing again 19:54.05N 45:34.85W
Wed 05 Dec 19:44 Day 9: wet wet wet! 19:35.04N 42:58.05W
Tue 04 Dec 16:42 Day 8: midway party 19:54.95N 39:31.41W
Mon 03 Dec 18:01 Day 7: our first catch! 21:18.85N 36:02.75W
Sun 02 Dec 17:43 Day 6: still going strong! 22:21.09N 32:30.43W
Sat 01 Dec 14:18 Day 5: decision time 23:16.00N 28:58.50W
Nov 2012
Fri 30 Nov 14:56 Day 4: any different? 25:02.39N 25:45.28W
Thu 29 Nov 17:16 Day 2-3: go west or ? 26:51.00N 22:40.00W
Wed 28 Nov 17:18 Day 1: start-leading-record 27:10.95N 18:45.41W
Mon 26 Nov 22:01 Time to go
Sun 25 Nov 12:50 Pictures of ARC preparation - 3 28:07.60N 15:25.58W
Sun 25 Nov 12:49 Pictures of ARC preparation - 2 28:07.60N 15:25.58W
Sun 25 Nov 12:46 Pictures of ARC preparations - 1 28:07.60N 15:25.58W
Sun 25 Nov 10:41 ARC start delayed due to weather forecast
Fri 23 Nov 18:54 Voorbereidingen ARC 2012
Thu 22 Nov 15:03 Boodschappen
Thu 22 Nov 14:58 Welkom op het blog van de Leeway!