logo Lady of Avalon

Position Map

Profile


Guy & Deborah Tolson


British


Oyster 46HP


46

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2015
Sep 2015
Thu 17 Sep 14:54 Antigua Trip September - notes from trip
2010
Dec 2010
Thu 16 Dec 11:53 Rodney Bay
Tue 14 Dec 21:31 Arrived
Mon 13 Dec 13:23 Last Day at Sea - Day 23 14:08.07N 59:46.44W
Sun 12 Dec 12:57 Light Winds Today and Squally Nights - Day 21 & 22 14:27.53N 55:41.74W
Fri 10 Dec 17:57 Talk of Land -Day 20 13:58.01N 53:09.35W
Fri 10 Dec 11:34 WONDERFUL NEWS -DAY 19 13:47.16N 50:11.15W
Wed 08 Dec 17:10 SMOKING ALONG!!!!!!! 13:50.75N 47:00.14W
Wed 08 Dec 11:24 Sublime To Ridiculous- DAY 17 13:27.95N 43:11.62W
Tue 07 Dec 11:45 Romping Along -DAY 17 13:42.05N 40:55.69W
Sun 05 Dec 11:15 Trade Winds - Official - Day 14 / 15 13:32.26N 37:36.22W
Sat 04 Dec 10:30 grib gfs 10N:50W:20N:30W 12,24,36,48,72,96,120 GRD,PRMSL
Fri 03 Dec 21:01 Companion
Fri 03 Dec 17:46 From the Fridge- Day 13 13:29.10N 34:00.42W
Wed 01 Dec 14:28 NICK'S BLOG - In Search Of The Trade Winds - Day 10 15:11.83N 27:55.60W
Wed 01 Dec 14:26 Trading well today - But Sold out tomorrow- Day 11 14:48.85N 29:49.07W
Nov 2010
Mon 29 Nov 12:18 BEATING THRU THE NIGHT- DAY 8 & 9 16:55.94N 27:05.47W
Sun 28 Nov 15:29 Cape Verde Sighting- DAY 7 17:15.34N 24:58.23W
Sat 27 Nov 18:20 DEBS BLOG - LIFE ON BOARD - DAY 7 17:53.10N 23:47.18W
Fri 26 Nov 11:53 Motley Crew
Fri 26 Nov 11:46 Competition Day 6 19:17.68N 21:46.89W
Thu 25 Nov 11:47 FAIR WINDS AGAIN - DAY 5 20:45.34N 20:06.46W
Wed 24 Nov 12:30 NICK'S CATCH OF THE DAY 24.11.2010
Wed 24 Nov 12:13 NICK'S CATCH OF THE DAY -4 22:22.80N 18:40.58W
Tue 23 Nov 12:10 BEAM WIND SAILING - DAY 3 24:29.57N 17:25.98W
Mon 22 Nov 09:55 DAYBREAK AT SEA 26:33.45N 16:01.55W
Thu 18 Nov 13:00 3 DAYS TO GO 28:07.66N 15:25.65W
Mon 08 Nov 13:40 Lady Of Avalon Photo
Wed 03 Nov 14:29 "28:07.66N 15:25.65W" 28:07.66N 15:25.65W
Sep 2010
Sun 26 Sep 10:42 "28:07.66N 15:25.65W" 28:07.66N 15:25.65W
Tue 21 Sep 16:50 las Palmas - On the hard 28:07.66N 15:25.65W 28:07.66N 15:25.65W
Mon 06 Sep 18:32 27:57.15N 15:19.11W 27:57.15N 15:19.11W
Mon 06 Sep 09:16 27:42.55N 15:34.46W 27:42.55N 15:34.46W
Apr 2010
Tue 13 Apr 15:16 27:48.42N 15:45.54W 27:48.42N 15:45.54W
Sat 10 Apr 15:08 27:59.31N 16:41.6W 27:59.31N 16:41.60W
2009
Nov 2009
Mon 23 Nov 19:53 Cruise Canaries- La Graciosa to Puert de Mogan 27:48.42N 15:45.54W
Wed 18 Nov 07:59 27:42.55N 15:34.46W 27:42.55N 15:34.46W
Tue 17 Nov 15:28 28:4.1N 14:30.7W 28:04.10N 14:30.70W
Sun 15 Nov 15:19 28:2.37N 14:20.55W 28:02.37N 14:20.55W
Sat 14 Nov 17:10 28:12.18N 13:58.7W 28:12.18N 13:58.70W
Sat 14 Nov 10:06 28:45.08N 13:46.55W 28:45.08N 13:46.55W
Fri 13 Nov 14:47 28.51.28N 13.48.54W 28:51.28N 13:48.54W
Tue 10 Nov 14:58 29:13.41N 13:30.50W 29:13.41N 13:30.50W
Jul 2009
Wed 22 Jul 07:40 "28:55N 13:42W" 28:55.00N 13:42.00W
Mon 20 Jul 14:29 Genny working
Mon 20 Jul 10:07 "30:10.45N 12:27.20W" 30:10.45N 12:27.20W
Sun 19 Jul 09:04 "32:31.55N 11:47.58W" 32:31.55N 11:47.58W
Fri 17 Jul 14:04 "36:29.74N 8:55.74W 36:29.74N 8:55.74W
Thu 16 Jul 11:12 "37:05.09N 8:39.90W" 37:05.09N 8:39.90W
Tue 14 Jul 18:22 "38:12.53N 9:15.51W" 38:12.53N 9:15.51W
Mon 13 Jul 10:55 "38:41.59N 9:24.88W" 38:41.59N 9:24.88W
Sat 11 Jul 12:00 "40:50.010N 8:56.424W" 40:50.01N 8:56.42W
Fri 10 Jul 11:28 "42:11.076N 9:02.978W" 42:11.08N 9:02.98W
Thu 09 Jul 11:04 "42:45.94N 08:56.92W" 42:45.94N 8:56.92W
Wed 08 Jul 09:40 "43:12.210N 09:14.30W" 43:12.21N 9:14.30W
Tue 07 Jul 08:52 "45:31.631N 6:27.74W 45:31.63N 6:27.74W
Sun 05 Jul 11:56 "48:00.49N 4:33.03W 48:00.49N 4:33.03W
Sun 05 Jul 11:45 Fw: "48:40.76N 4:33.67W" 48:40.76N 4:33.67W
Fri 03 Jul 13:23 Fw: "50:45.15N 1:32.17W" 50:45.15N 1:32.17W
Thu 02 Jul 14:25 Fw: "50:45.15N 1:32.17W" 50:45.15N 1:32.17W
Jun 2009
Sun 28 Jun 21:36 Lady of Avalon