logo Knightime's Web Diary

Position Map


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2010
Jun 2010
Sun 20 Jun 22:44 Fw: Bermuda to Azores, 31st May 2010 Day 15 37:22.90N 30:46.60W
Sun 20 Jun 22:42 50:21.32N 3:34.38W 50:21.32N 3:34.38W
Sun 13 Jun 03:52 Azores to Dartmouth, Day 10 - Saturday June 12, 2010 49:24.40N 6:46.80W
Fri 11 Jun 21:40 Azores to Dartmouth, Day 9 - Friday June 11, 2010 48:52.20N 10:02.30W
Fri 11 Jun 09:36 Azores to Dartmouth, Day 8 - Thursday June 10, 2010 48:35.90N 12:19.80W
Tue 08 Jun 23:16 Azores to Dartmouth, Day 6 - Tuesday June 8, 2010 46:50.90N 18:11.80W
Mon 07 Jun 23:26 Azores to Dartmouth, Day 5 - Monday June 7, 2010 45:35.90N 21:35.80W
Sun 06 Jun 22:37 Azores to Dartmouth, Day 4 - Sunday June 6, 2010 44:47.90N 24:46.10W
Sat 05 Jun 22:24 Azores to Dartmouth, Day 3 - Saturday June 5, 2010 42:44.50N 26:45.20W
Sat 05 Jun 06:54 Azores to Dartmouth, Day 2 - Friday June 4, 2010 40:33.20N 27:53.40W
Thu 03 Jun 22:55 Azores to Dartmouth, 3rd June 2010 Day 1 39:08.30N 28:26.00W
Tue 01 Jun 16:41 Bermuda to Azores, 1st June 2010 Day 16
May 2010
Mon 31 May 04:14 Bermuda to Azores, 30 May 2010 Day 14 35:56.40N 33:20.50W
Sun 30 May 00:24 Bermuda to Azores, 29th May 2010 Day 13 33:56.90N 35:51.50W
Fri 28 May 06:30 Bermuda to the Azores Day 11 - Thursday May 27, 2010 31:41.12N 42:06.80W
Fri 28 May 06:30 Bermuda to the Azores Day 11 - Thursday May 27, 2010 31:41.12N 42:06.80W
Wed 26 May 22:54 Bermuda to the Azores Day 10 - Wednesday May 26, 2010 32:40.20N 45:17.80W
Tue 25 May 22:56 Bermuda to Azores, 24th May 2010 Day 9 33:53.10N 47:49.10W
Tue 25 May 08:15 Bermuda to Azores, 24th May 2010 Day 8 35:19.10N 48:54.40W
Sun 23 May 23:34 Bermuda to Azores, 23rd May 2010 Day 7 37:05.50N 50:15.90W
Sun 23 May 06:52 Bermuda to Azores, 22nd May 2010 Day 6 37:37.40N 52:34.20W
Sat 22 May 14:09 Bermuda to Azores, 21st May 2010 Day 5 37:15.90N 55:28.90W
Thu 20 May 23:52 Knightime Bermuda - Azores Day 4 20th May 2010 35:54.70N 58:56.70W
Thu 20 May 18:11 Knightime Bermuda - Azores Day 3 19th May 2010 34:32.80N 62:01.30W
Wed 19 May 00:16 Bermuda to Azores, 18th May 2010 - Day 2 33:22.80N 63:39.00W
Tue 18 May 00:16 Bermuda to Azores, 17th May 2010 D-Day 32:53.60N 64:02.30W
Mon 17 May 02:23 Bermuda To The Azores, Day -1
Fri 14 May 03:49 32:22.8N 64:40.6W 32:22.80N 64:40.60W
Thu 13 May 03:19 30:50.5N 65:18.3W 30:50.50N 65:18.30W
Tue 11 May 23:02 29:36.6N 65:05.8W 29:36.60N 65:05.80W
Tue 11 May 00:10 27:55.2N 64:43.6W 27:55.20N 64:43.60W
Mon 10 May 23:07 Blog - BVI, Tortola to Bermuda, Day 5
Mon 10 May 01:07 Leg 1 - BVI to Bermuda, Day 4
Sun 09 May 00:57 BVI to Bermuda - Day 3
Sat 08 May 00:19 (no subject)
2009
Dec 2009
Fri 11 Dec 18:36 Knightrider Bulletin - Day 17
Tue 08 Dec 23:54 Knightrider Bulletin Day 16 - 'The Perfect Break'
Sun 06 Dec 23:03 Knightrider Bulletin Day 14 - Rodney Bay Fever
Sat 05 Dec 23:01 Knightrider Day 12 - Cap'n Kitt Shows True Appreciation for 'The Big Dog
Sat 05 Dec 22:58 Knightrider Day 13 - Revenge of the 'Big Dog'
Fri 04 Dec 23:17 Day 11 - Blogster in The Nerve Centre
Wed 02 Dec 21:53 Knightrider Bulletin: Day 10 Squally Squally Night.
Tue 01 Dec 21:51 'KNIGHTRIDER' BULLETIN DAY 9 - "ALL AT SEA"
Nov 2009
Mon 30 Nov 23:23 KNIGHTRIDER DAY 8 - HOFF'S HALFWAY HOORAH
Sun 29 Nov 22:48 Knightime Day 7 - Saturday Night Fever
Sat 28 Nov 23:04 Day 6 - Knightrider Bulletin 28 Nov - Hi Ho, Hi Ho, For HOFF to work we go!
Fri 27 Nov 21:28 Day 5 Knightrider Bulletin - Good Winds and Bad Smells
Thu 26 Nov 23:04 Day 4 - Insanity Sets In
Wed 25 Nov 22:08 Knightime - Day 3 Ruby Wednesday
Tue 24 Nov 21:39 Day 2 - Keep on Running
Mon 23 Nov 20:06 He first 24 Hours - Hoff and the Knightrider Team
Tue 10 Nov 18:07 (no subject)