logo The Voyages of Richard and Amanda

Position Map

Profile


Moody


35

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2010
Jul 2010
Mon 19 Jul 19:46 Back home 50:49.98N 0:57.98W
Sat 17 Jul 19:30 Studland Bay 50:38.77N 1:56.30W
Fri 16 Jul 09:08 Brixham - sitting out the gales!
Tue 13 Jul 19:39 Brixham?? 50:23.98N 3:30.51W
Tue 13 Jul 18:42 on route to brixham 50:12.80N 3:37.50W
Sun 11 Jul 21:22 Falmouth to Plymouth 50:21.90N 4:07.91W
Sat 10 Jul 14:59 Back in the UK 50:09.20N 5:03.78W
Thu 08 Jul 17:36 L'Aber Wrac'h
Wed 07 Jul 19:51 Heading homeward 48:35.98N 4:33.68W
Mon 05 Jul 19:48 Mon 5th - Windy old weather 48:00.46N 4:32.98W
Sun 04 Jul 18:06 Sun 4th July 47:53.94N 3:58.50W
Sat 03 Jul 19:54 some more photos
Sat 03 Jul 16:44 Le Palais to Kerneval 47:43.21N 3:22.06W
Fri 02 Jul 16:39 Le Palais on Belle-Ile 47:20.87N 3:09.09W
Jun 2010
Wed 30 Jun 15:12 Ilse d'Yeu
Tue 29 Jun 16:11 Les Sables to Ilse d'Yeu 46:41.59N 2:18.65W
Mon 28 Jun 14:44 Escaping the Throngs and enbracing the Vendee Globe!!!!! 46:30.10N 1:47.70W
Sun 27 Jun 20:09 St Denis to St Martin de Re 46:12.30N 1:22.07W
Wed 23 Jun 13:30 St Denis d'Oleran 46:02.15N 1:22.22W
Tue 22 Jun 14:50 En-route to La France 43:44.44N 3:31.20W
Fri 18 Jun 09:50 Photo record
Thu 17 Jun 15:11 Current Progress
Tue 15 Jun 10:30 Update from Santander
Sun 13 Jun 17:23 Santander 43:25.70N 3:48.40W
Fri 11 Jun 16:00 The rain is Spain falls mainly on....
Thu 10 Jun 17:21 Still raining
Wed 09 Jun 15:13 Rain, rain go away...
Tue 08 Jun 17:26 Ribadeo 43:32.45N 7:02.19W
Mon 07 Jun 16:40 Viveiro Marina 43:40.11N 7:35.68W
Sun 06 Jun 16:37 Cedeira 43:39.35N 8:03.89W
Sat 05 Jun 20:20 We have moved 43:25.38N 8:14.39W
Thu 03 Jun 17:31 More photos of La Coruna
Wed 02 Jun 16:35 Some photos
Tue 01 Jun 09:34 Safely tied up 43:22.02N 8:23.11W
May 2010
Mon 31 May 16:17 Day 8: Fog and more fog 43:57.82N 8:44.87W
Sun 30 May 17:37 Day 7: Almost there 45:44.82N 9:53.65W
Sat 29 May 18:20 Day 6: It was a dark and windy night...
Fri 28 May 17:12 Day 5: The first windy day 47:50.90N 9:57.97W
Thu 27 May 16:17 Day 4: into deep water 48:22.29N 8:54.60W
Wed 26 May 18:01 Day 3: Cold and cloudy 49:22.40N 6:13.17W
Tue 25 May 15:11 Day 2: Making progress at last. 50:00.33N 4:19.46W
Mon 24 May 12:06 Day 1: Wher's the wind?? 50:25.19N 2:29.67W
Fri 21 May 23:13 Final countdown
Tue 04 May 18:10 Current progress 50:49.97N 0:57.99W
Mar 2010
Thu 11 Mar 17:39 Watch this space 50:50.02N 0:58.00W