logo ChilliOyster

Position Map

Profile


Dave & Becky Werrett


British


Oyster 49PH


49


If you want to find new horizons you have to let go of the shore


http://www.chillioyster.com

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2009
Feb 2009
Thu 12 Feb 09:29 Exploring the islands 15:51.00N 61:35.00W
Thu 12 Feb 09:27 Back In St Lucia
2008
Dec 2008
Thu 18 Dec 22:36 A factual account of our troubles!
Mon 15 Dec 11:28 We DID IT!!! 14:04.00N 60:57.00W
Sat 13 Dec 03:37 Squalls & Pies! 13:58.00N 58:45.00W
Fri 12 Dec 08:17 sailing this way and that way 14:02.00N 56:45.00W
Tue 09 Dec 20:49 The last few days are the slowest! 14:12.00N 49:41.00W
Tue 09 Dec 09:51 No news day! 14:17.00N 48:59.00W
Mon 08 Dec 02:42 Catch of the Day... 14:43.00N 45:41.00W
Sat 06 Dec 22:51 That's what Friends are for! 15:11.00N 42:32.00W
Sat 06 Dec 14:13 Time to face a few difficulties
Thu 04 Dec 23:45 Time.. 14:36.00N 38:16.00W
Thu 04 Dec 01:25 Ode to the wind 15:17.00N 36:12.00W
Tue 02 Dec 21:45 Becalmed 15:44.44N 33:26.36W
Tue 02 Dec 01:10 Keeping cool! 16:00.02N 31:46.76W
Nov 2008
Sun 30 Nov 21:42 A week at sea, a day in our life. 16:50.19N 29:00.91W
Sun 30 Nov 04:35 Finally heading West 17:32.60N 27:24.44W
Fri 28 Nov 21:13 I need sleep! 18:30.00N 24:11.00W
Thu 27 Nov 18:17 Officially in the tropics 20:20.20N 21:54.73W
Wed 26 Nov 19:43 The wind returns.... 21:15.51N 20:41.49W
Tue 25 Nov 20:54 A really good day at sea! 24:07.00N 18:59.69W
Mon 24 Nov 22:39 ARC etiquette! 25:22.26N 17:14.60W
Mon 24 Nov 09:20 Crossing the starting line! 26:35.73N 16:13.93W
Mon 10 Nov 13:37 28:07.628N 15:25.584W 28:07.63N 15:25.58W