logo Andiamo

Position Map

Profile


Derek Parish


British


Beneteau


42


Smash it South


http://derek@andiamo.me.uk

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2009
Sep 2009
Mon 07 Sep 16:08 Automatic Position Update 50:40.40N 1:35.43W
Mon 07 Sep 15:40 Automatic Position Update 50:43.61N 1:29.99W
Mon 07 Sep 15:31 Automatic Position Update 50:44.45N 1:28.42W
Wed 02 Sep 19:14 Automatic Position Update 50:47.40N 1:07.23W
Wed 02 Sep 18:27 Automatic Position Update 50:47.40N 1:07.23W
Jun 2009
Wed 24 Jun 15:44 Automatic Position Update 37:06.67N 8:40.52W
Tue 23 Jun 13:56 Sines to Lagos
Mon 22 Jun 11:15 Automatic Position Update 37:17.41N 8:58.15W
Mon 22 Jun 07:36 Automatic Position Update 37:49.43N 8:53.43W
Sat 20 Jun 14:56 Automatic Position Update 38:18.61N 9:11.69W
Sat 20 Jun 12:08 Automatic Position Update 38:31.30N 9:16.40W
Fri 19 Jun 18:03 Oeiras
Fri 19 Jun 10:12 Peniche
Fri 19 Jun 09:58 Pictures
Fri 19 Jun 09:57 The Start
Fri 19 Jun 09:40 Pontoon Party
Fri 19 Jun 08:58 Figueira to Nazere
Fri 19 Jun 07:51 Pictures
Thu 18 Jun 11:53 up date
Thu 18 Jun 11:36 Automatic Position Update 38:40.62N 9:19.07W
Mon 15 Jun 19:56 Automatic Position Update 39:35.12N 9:04.33W
Fri 12 Jun 07:57 Automatic Position Update 41:15.18N 8:46.43W
Thu 11 Jun 18:37 Bayona to Povoa de Vazim
Thu 11 Jun 16:11 Automatic Position Update 41:22.31N 8:45.87W
Thu 11 Jun 11:16 Automatic Position Update 41:37.17N 8:53.11W
Thu 11 Jun 06:11 Automatic Position Update 42:07.94N 8:51.54W
Wed 10 Jun 23:54 Automatic Position Update 42:07.35N 8:50.74W
Sun 07 Jun 11:56 Automatic Position Update 42:07.35N 8:50.75W
Sun 07 Jun 10:54 Bayona update
Thu 04 Jun 04:12 Automatic Position Update 42:07.35N 8:50.75W
Wed 03 Jun 23:57 Automatic Position Update 42:18.31N 9:02.20W
Wed 03 Jun 17:20 Automatic Position Update 43:09.29N 9:17.47W
Wed 03 Jun 11:44 Biscay report
Wed 03 Jun 11:55 Automatic Position Update 43:43.40N 9:05.62W
Wed 03 Jun 10:53 Dolphins sighted
Wed 03 Jun 11:45 Automatic Position Update 43:44.41N 9:05.26W
Wed 03 Jun 09:12 Automatic Position Update 43:59.00N 9:00.12W
Wed 03 Jun 00:01 Automatic Position Update 44:45.81N 8:32.94W
Tue 02 Jun 13:45 Automatic Position Update 45:50.31N 7:50.78W
Tue 02 Jun 12:21 Automatic Position Update 45:58.43N 7:45.75W (E)
Tue 02 Jun 08:36 Automatic Position Update 46:20.41N 7:30.59W
Tue 02 Jun 05:52 Automatic Position Update 46:35.07N 7:20.57W
Mon 01 Jun 15:39 Automatic Position Update 47:53.86N 6:28.50W
Mon 01 Jun 10:31 Automatic Position Update 48:24.08N 6:14.91W
Mon 01 Jun 07:41 Automatic Position Update 48:41.95N 6:05.67W
May 2009
Sun 31 May 20:41 Automatic Position Update 49:40.78N 4:59.98W (E)
Sun 31 May 15:01 Automatic Position Update 49:59.48N 4:35.63W
Sun 31 May 13:07 Automatic Position Update 50:06.41N 4:25.53W (E)
Sun 31 May 10:41 Automatic Position Update 50:15.99N 4:12.64W
Sun 31 May 09:19 Automatic Position Update 50:20.64N 4:09.25W
Sun 31 May 06:09 Smallest Boat in the Rally
Sun 31 May 06:05 Rally Barbecue
Sat 30 May 12:09 pic
Sat 30 May 12:04 Dave and son Dan on the catarman
Sat 30 May 11:53 Dave and son Dan on the cateraman
Sat 30 May 11:29 Update on the last week
Sat 30 May 08:00 Andiamo dressed overall
Sat 30 May 07:52 Rally breifing at the rugby club
Sat 30 May 07:48 Rally Fleet flying the flags
Sat 30 May 07:31 picture only
Sat 30 May 06:42 Automatic Position Update 50:21.88N 4:10.02W
Fri 29 May 07:16 Approching the departure from Plymouth to Bayona date
Thu 28 May 09:33 eastbourne to Plymouth 2
Tue 26 May 19:31 Eastbourne to Plymouth
Tue 26 May 19:11 Test transmission
Tue 26 May 18:40 Automatic Position Update 50:21.88N 4:10.02W
Sun 24 May 22:38 Automatic Position Update 50:21.84N 4:10.11W (E)
Sun 24 May 10:41 Automatic Position Update 50:14.88N 3:22.34W
Sun 24 May 06:04 Automatic Position Update 50:20.61N 2:44.03W
Sun 24 May 01:11 Automatic Position Update 50:27.74N 1:49.78W
Sat 23 May 21:01 Automatic Position Update 50:32.33N 1:10.53W
Sat 23 May 17:47 Automatic Position Update 50:35.15N 0:45.93W
Sat 23 May 11:24 Automatic Position Update 50:44.80N 0:20.07E (E)
Fri 22 May 10:13 Harwich to Eastboune
Fri 22 May 08:23 Shake down
Fri 22 May 08:37 Automatic Position Update 50:47.49N 0:19.53E
Fri 22 May 08:37 Automatic Position Update 50:47.49N 0:19.53E
Thu 21 May 10:55 Automatic Position Update 51:16.77N 1:35.66E
Tue 19 May 12:07 Automatic Position Update 51:51.77N 1:15.33E
Tue 19 May 12:03 Automatic Position Update 51:51.77N 1:15.33E
Tue 19 May 09:35 Itinerary
Mon 18 May 10:32 First blog 51:51.80N 1:15.50E
1980
Jan 1980
Sun 06 Jan 00:03 Automatic Position Update
Sun 06 Jan 00:02 Automatic Position Update