logo Transat's Web Diary

Position Map


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2014
Aug 2014
Thu 21 Aug 09:59 Lundy and the Severn Estuary 51:10.00N 4:39.50W
Sun 03 Aug 13:47 A Pot Pourri of Guests 56:21.22N 5:34.08W
Jul 2014
Wed 16 Jul 12:20 Isle of Mull 56:39.54N 5:54.21W
Tue 08 Jul 18:48 Rum and Eigg 56:52.76N 6:07.88W
Wed 02 Jul 09:39 Barra and Vatersay 56:55.49N 7:31.97W
Jun 2014
Sun 22 Jun 17:14 Shiant Islands 57:53.72N 6:21.38W
Thu 19 Jun 17:49 St. Kilda 57:48.56N 8:34.12W
Mon 16 Jun 13:33 N 57.53.57 W 07.02.698 57:53.57N 7:02.70W
Mon 16 Jun 10:28 Isle of Taransay
Fri 13 Jun 12:52 Lochmaddy, North Uist 57:35.56N 7:09.33W
Thu 12 Jun 10:05 South Uist, Outer Hebrides 57:19.31N 7:14.34W
Mon 09 Jun 16:35 Isle of Canna 57:03.02N 6:29.90W
May 2014
Fri 30 May 19:23 Arisaig 56:54.43N 5:51.60W
Wed 28 May 19:06 Loch Moidart
Thu 22 May 18:59 Isle of Mull 56:29.60N 6:18.02W
Sat 17 May 18:10 (no subject) 56:24.75N 5:29.07W
Fri 16 May 19:49 Oban
Thu 15 May 20:22 Isles of Jura, Luing and Seil
Thu 15 May 19:56 Isles of Jura, Luing and Seil
Mon 12 May 17:19 Isle of Gigha, Scotland 55:40.49N 5:43.89W
Sat 10 May 16:24 Larne, NI 54:51.31N 5:46.26W
Fri 09 May 19:11 Peel, Isle of Man
Wed 07 May 07:36 Holyhead, Anglesey 53:19.28N 4:38.66W
Mon 05 May 11:15 Cardigan N 52.06.74 W 004.42.43
Sat 03 May 20:15 Angle Bay, Milford Haven 51:40.78N 5:02.93W
Fri 02 May 20:21 Caldey Island, Tenby 51:38.59N 4:41.95W
Thu 01 May 15:16 Penarth Marina 51:26.71N 3:10.57W
Apr 2014
Wed 30 Apr 20:36 Leaving Portishead 51:29.13N 2:45.45W