logo Tora's blog

Position Map

Profile


Halvard Thorstein


Norway


Colin Archer


42


Skøite seilas:"Timber in the air"

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2007
Dec 2007
Fri 14 Dec 18:20 Framme i Rodney Bay- St.Luzia 14:04.00N 60:56.00W
Thu 13 Dec 13:17 Luzia natt! 14:23.00N 58:35.00W
Tue 11 Dec 10:21 Low-tech windexen
Sun 09 Dec 12:02 En jævelig natt.....
Sat 08 Dec 18:17 Et utsøkt måltid-Halvard som kokk! 15:56.00N 46:36.00W
Fri 07 Dec 12:37 Windy night-spristaken berakk gitt! 17:09.00N 43:08.00W
Thu 06 Dec 13:08 Kuling og faenskap 18:06.00N 40:19.00W
Wed 05 Dec 17:20 Halvei-Hipp Hipp Hurra
Tue 04 Dec 18:56 Snart halveis! 18:41.00N 34:59.00W
Sun 02 Dec 19:33 Re: EN VANLIG DAG PÅ HAVET 20:00.00N 30:00.00W
Sun 02 Dec 19:33 Re: EN VANLIG DAG PÅ HAVET 20:00.00N 30:00.00W
Sun 02 Dec 19:20 Bilder fra starten av ARC
Sun 02 Dec 19:18 En helt vanlig dag på havet 20:00.00N 30:00.00W
Nov 2007
Thu 29 Nov 17:51 Første rapport fra Storhavet 23:35.00N 22:54.00W
Sun 25 Nov 15:48 Reisebrev fra Kjersti & Bjørn
Tue 20 Nov 15:51 Hektiske dager i Las Palmas 28:07.50N 15:25.56W
Oct 2007
Fri 26 Oct 15:44 Reisebrev fra Egil
Thu 25 Oct 16:52 Tilbake pa Gran Canari 27:49.02N 15:45.95W
Mon 15 Oct 16:46 De ytre øyene, La Gomera, El Hierro og La Palma 28:40.30N 17:46.31W
Fri 05 Oct 16:41 En kulturreise på sydsiden av Gran Canaria-fra havn til havn 27:48.92N 15:45.81W
Thu 04 Oct 21:02 Velsignet seilas-Gran Canaria 27:46.88N 15:42.63W
Mon 01 Oct 13:03 Lanzarote-Isla la Lobos(Fuerteventura) 28:44.25N 13:49.47W
Sep 2007
Sat 22 Sep 22:17 Endelig framme i "Syden" 28:55.04N 13:42.05W
Sat 22 Sep 22:11 På fjelltur på Madeira 28:55.05N 13:42.06W
Sat 15 Sep 12:07 Quintalorde Marina-Madeira 32:44.51N 16:42.75W
Wed 12 Sep 18:23 Hektiske dager på Madeira 32:38.70N 16:54.62W
Mon 10 Sep 18:36 Bilder fra Ramsgate og London
Mon 10 Sep 18:18 Bilder Helgoland 54:14.50N 7:53.70E
Mon 10 Sep 17:57 Funchal-Madeira 32:38.70N 16:54.62W
Sun 09 Sep 18:26 Flere bilder fra Porto Santo 32:38.70N 16:54.61W
Sat 08 Sep 15:34 Funchal havn-vi fikk plass! 32:38.71N 16:54.62W
Tue 04 Sep 12:19 Flere bilder
Tue 04 Sep 12:16 Bilder fra turen
Tue 04 Sep 12:08 33:03.34N 16:19.92W 33:03.34N 16:19.92W
Tue 04 Sep 11:58 Late dager paa Porto Santo 33:03.34N 16:19.91W
Mon 03 Sep 11:51 Fra Figueira da Foz til Madeira 33:03.34N 16:19.91W
Aug 2007
Thu 30 Aug 11:24 Madeira 33:03.34N 16:19.91W
Wed 29 Aug 18:32 Cascais Lisboa 39:39.21N 9:18.00W
Tue 21 Aug 22:04 Vigo 42:14.14N 8:43.17W
Wed 08 Aug 20:23 La Corona 43:22.09N 8:23.76W
Tue 07 Aug 18:24 43:07.595N 009:13.847W 43:07.59N 9:13.85W
Jul 2007
Fri 20 Jul 14:14 Brighton 50:48.59N 0:06.10W
Mon 16 Jul 11:01 Overfarten fra Helgoland til England
Sat 14 Jul 15:25 Stuck on Helgoland 54:11.50N 7:53.70E
Sun 08 Jul 17:36 Cuxenhaven 53:52.53N 8:42.31E
Thu 05 Jul 17:21 Kilechannel 54:19.72N 9:43.63E
Wed 04 Jul 17:16 going to Kiel 54:22.12N 10:08.73E
Tue 03 Jul 16:40 Arrived at Gedser Denmark 54:34.80N 11:55.29E